Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 30 Aug 2025 EDT
MAIRA KNOWS 30.8
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 31 Aug 2025 EDT
CASE IN COURT 31.8
Why Sidharth Malhotra films flop! Guess with the hint written in this
Vicky says Katrina hates ‘honest feedbacks’ about her acting but…..
Queen 2 Tanu Weds Manu 3 Get Rolling
Anupamaa 31 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Unseen bollywood pics
CID episode 75 - 30th August
Anupamaa completes FIVE Years !! Fifth Anniversary Celebrations
BALH Naya Season EDT Week #12: Sept 1 - Sept 5
24 years of Lajja
The Curry-ous Readers 🍛 Book Talk Reading Challenge September 2025
The Naan -Stop Readers 🫓📚| BT Reading Challenge || September 2025
Originally posted by: AngelTeen
Res
*EditedAWWW!It started off as slightly tense but at least she admitted she missed him and then it was just super cute! Someone stole Arnav's car but it was still cute! ;) :DI loved the fact that you gave this nice breezy gentle update after the whirlwind of the last part of the last update. This had the romance, the attraction and the wistfulness!Man, they should kiss already and make it Bella Notte like no other! ;) :DThanks for teaching me a new word! :)I liked the end line the best...gives hope although the way she kissed him, it made me slightly sad at how she is trying to compromise in her life - she so wants Arnav to love and caress but because she cant have (or so she thinks) she will make do with small actions...sigh.But Arnav is catching on a bit...so good. :)Update soon.
Nice. Very well written.
They're falling for each other.. And Khushi doesn't want this. She's trying to put as much distance as possible.. But is failing miserably..So they will end up together.. The last line suggests that..And are you a linguistics student?? Your writing and sometimes your words.. They amaze me!Waiting for their Delhi date! :) Continue soon! :)
Originally posted by: mistyrains
That was the whole point, I felt the last chapter went a way bit overboard with the emotions, so this one had to be lightweight :)Also, the kiss on Khushi's part was not exactly a compromise, she didn't think before doing it, it came naturally.And Rae, I really love your comments, look forward to them 😊
JUST LOVED IT...IT WAS SUPERB
PLZ UPDATE SOON
THANKS FOR THE PM
Welcome to the new thread of Ranveer's unsaid feelings. Keep enjoying the world of Ishveer. Their unconditional Love, their friendship, their...
A N A R H I F F ---- Iss Darr Ko Kya Naam Doon Summary: Khushi is an internet famous 27 year old fashion designer from Lucknow. She has a chirpy...
From the author's desk : Welcome to thread 6! I started to write this story years ago when the show was live and now when I look back on what...
[NOCOPY] Hello readers! I am Aditi, I have been writing stories here but this is my first short story on RiKara. Alike, you all have been...
[NOCOPY] Cover credits to Shibani aka oh_nakhrewaali P R O L O G U E The whole house was decorated like a bride. The lights were shimmering,...