GulaabiAakhein. thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: SM_317

resss😊hey sorry hvnt read many updts of this ff..:(will read all d updts nd comment asap..::D

heyyy manjiii🤗finally im commenting..:D😃😆
amazinggg updates yaar..👏👏
i must say this ff is really addictive..:Peverytym i read dis ff i wanna read mre..😳
thank god i read last 3-4updts at a stretch..😃juz loved it..<33
omgg gunjan actually met a Prince..😲Louis seems a sweet guy though..:P
bt wow do u knw french??dt prts were intrsting wer u hd written gunjan nd loui's convo in french..:P
yayayay sajan are best friends again..❤️
juz loved their friendship..😳
aawww samrat loves gunjan..i kinda guessdd it though.😉bt feeling bad fr samrat..nd it mst be so awkward for gunjan also..:(
i hope she realises her feelings soon..😍
nd i loved dt dinner scene🤣it was hillarious..loved benjy's line"yeh firanga kitna khaata hai"🤣😆lol
superbb updates..just loving this ff..⭐️
cant wait to read mre..nd ur ffs are always diffrnt so eagerly waiting to read ahead..😳
update soon..
love ya
SP..

Hey SP 🤗 🤗 Thank you so much! ❤️ Finally you commented 😛 He is a sweet person! And nope I am not too good in french but I know little. Hahaha.. Benji is the STAR! He felt bad for Samrat so commented to cheer him up!
Thank youu!
Love youuu!

Originally posted by: saduf

beautiful update
poor gunjan is in confusion and samrat is in misery

Thank you so much 🤗

Originally posted by: -BurningDesire-

Poor Sam how bad he must have felt seeing Gunjan with Lious..!!

Continue soon !!

TAnyone would feel bad ! And yes, i will surely update soon!

Originally posted by: SwaNia_1

WOW!!!! superb part ...louis kissing Gunjan infront of sam 💔..mat kar yaar 🤢...only samrat has right to kiss his Gunajan ..😊...superb update manji ...cont soon n thnx aloy for the PM dear ...

Thank you sonia! hahaha, yeah yeah... Will update soon :)

Originally posted by: kins103

it was really amazing

Thank youu 🤗
MoNayaHolicPrag thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
Manji as always amazing update..

i enjyed it..
What should i say...
The first bit was like.. ahem.. poor sammy.. i was like haww..
he saw IT...
i was like SHITTT..
no way..
but anyway.. :)
Well i knw sam was all JEALOUS..
plus when gunjan asked loius to stay home... oh no... :(

Abt dinner..
loius appreciated bad food ?? i mean? uhhu..
i am sure.. this guy is upto sumthing but wat i dnttt know ?
the whole bit on the dinner table was a bit amusing
thnks to sammy.. he bought a huge smile on gunjan ka face :) :)

OHH.. discussing abt gunjan's dreamguy.. infront of the "SO CALLED DREAM MAN" & the "HERO " and offcourse claire? yeh kan se sudhar gayi ? sajan ko milane mein lagi hai? wah wah..
chalo. even if she is doing for her benefit.. it benefits sajan.. to h chalega :) :)
awww sammy supported gunjan.. infront of everyone.. see he is the perfect guy for her..
gunjan ke dimag ki baati jalao yaar. :P

well wat else...
abhi aur kuch nahi bolna..
nyc update..
good one.. waitng to know.. wat turn the story takes...
update asap.. sorry for late reply. i already told u the reason :)

and that abt it.. super rocking update..
once again.. update... soonnn :) :)

Originally posted by: MoNayaHolicPrag

Manji as always amazing update..

Hey 🤗 🤗 Thank you so much Prags :D
i enjyed it..
What should i say...
The first bit was like.. ahem.. poor sammy.. i was like haww..
he saw IT...
i was like SHITTT..
no way..
but anyway.. :)
Well i knw sam was all JEALOUS..
plus when gunjan asked loius to stay home... oh no... :(
I know, Samrat ust have felt really bad, and Gunjan knows that, she can't help but ask Louis because after all all this is so new to her. Lack of experience you know!

Abt dinner..
loius appreciated bad food ?? i mean? uhhu.. haha🤣 Not bad food! He has never eaten indian food so he doesnt know what "good" indian food tastes like, so he just liked the bad one! 🤣
i am sure.. this guy is upto sumthing but wat i dnttt know ? Is Louis so mysterious? why does everyone think he is so bad? Why can't there be men like him?
the whole bit on the dinner table was a bit amusing
thnks to sammy.. he bought a huge smile on gunjan ka face :) :)

OHH.. discussing abt gunjan's dreamguy.. infront of the "SO CALLED DREAM MAN" & the "HERO " and offcourse claire? yeh kan se sudhar gayi ? sajan ko milane mein lagi hai? wah wah.. Arrey now she has got someone better and richer than Samrat na?! Thats why. Remember when Gunjan had described her dream man, she said everyone wants someone like that but those men dont exist, then he went on to say that no one could do better than a guy like Samrat. Louis in that sense is more perfect than Samrat.. He's a real prince and all, so thats why she wants to create differences so she cud come close to Louis!
chalo. even if she is doing for her benefit.. it benefits sajan.. to h chalega :) :)
awww sammy supported gunjan.. infront of everyone.. see he is the perfect guy for her..
gunjan ke dimag ki baati jalao yaar. :P
Dheere dheere she will start realising! Pakka! :P
well wat else...
abhi aur kuch nahi bolna..
nyc update..
good one.. waitng to know.. wat turn the story takes...
update asap.. sorry for late reply. i already told u the reason :)
Thank youu sooo much 🤗 🤗
and that abt it.. super rocking update..
once again.. update... soonnn :) :)

I am so glad you enjoyed the update so much!

C h a p t e r - 15
<3 Unexpected : Part 1 <3

My eyes opened because of my pounding head. I hadn't got enough sleep last night. It was scary to think what this love would do to our friendship? I didn't know how it would all end but all I knew was this friendship was very precious for me and I would fight for it as long as its in my hands. Now, when finally things were looking good for both of us, this comes crashing down on me. Why can't life be perfect for just some time...

"Gunjaan!" He called out barging into my room as usual, he seriously didn't care that I could have been asleep. "What?" I asked sleepily. "I want breakfast, I'm starving and its 10 o'clock!" he said exasperated. I looked at the clock. What the hell. Why didn't my alarm ring? Gaah. I quickly got up and pushing aside all my thoughts I made a quick breakfast of toast with Jam and got some cereal out. While eating breakfast, I had an urge to speak to Samrat but I was at a loss for words. Whenever I saw him the only thing that came to my mind was his feelings... I became conscious of my actions and ate like a civilised person. I didn't know any appropriate topic to talk about. I wanted to ask him whether he liked Louis, but again it would be mean to ask him that, obviously he wouldn't like Louis... I had to get rid of this awkwardness. This just wasn't us! "So, what are your plans for the day?" he asked. I looked at him confused. "Nothing, why?" "Louis is here, won't you go out with him?" he asked. "Let's see" I said trailing off.. He concentrated on eating. I noticed his eyebrows cringe everytime he lifted his hand to eat. "Does your back still hurt?" I asked. "That will take sometime to heal" he said trying to console himself. "Wait.." I said and I moved next to him. I took the spoon from his hand and helped him eat his cereal. He smiled a little and then accepted my help. That was more like us. "I'll do your dressing after breakfast" I mentioned. I hated this weirdness between us. We are such good friends and now suddenly all this.. Somewhere even Samrat would have realised that I was behaving very weirdly.

In the room while doing his dressing both of us were awkwardly quiet. "Lets watch a movie tonight!" I said, trying to distract myself. I still winced everytime I touched those gashes. They were much better but yet very bad. I could see Samrat's flesh, bright red oozing out from between his skin. Those wounds made me dizzy. But Samrat was strong. He didn't wince or groan even once. He knew I was more scared than he was and he didn't want to make me more nervous. But I could practically feel his pain and that made it even more difficult for me to apply medicine. "Sure! Pirates of the Caribbean?" "No way! Lets please watch Crazy Stupid Love." "NO! I am no going to watch a chick flick okay!" he said. "Ughh. How about 500 days of Summer?" I asked. "What the hell is that?" "Its about a girl names summer"'NO. He said. "I am ill, I decide the movie." He argued. "Ah fine, whatever, but if I don't like the movie, I am not watching!" I said. "Okay, but first stop shivering!" He said. "I am fine.." I said trying to hide my shaking voice. "Shivering is not being fine" he said.

Once I was done with the back he turned. "Are you alright?" he asked. I nodded in positive. "Gunjan, you know you don't have to do my dressing everyday! I can feel you cringe everytime you touch them!" he said. "I'm doing it and no one else. I know how much it hurts and I am sure the others won't do it properly!" Before he could speak again the doorbell rang. I went and opened the door to see Louis and Ramona. "Hey" I said hugging Louis, and then greeting Ramona with a hug too. "So, what are we doing today?" Ramona asked. Louis was looking around.. probably searching for the others. "Benji, and Dia aren't here yet and Samrat is in the room." I told him. I turned towards Ramona to answer her question, "What do you want to do?" I asked. "Shop!" she said. "Ok, but I'm going with you on one condition." I said grinning. "You have to wear one of my pants and come with me." Ramona's expressions were such as if I had asked her to wear a bikini to the mall. "Its Dubai, come on, I can't believe you have never worn pants!" "In Monaco, as princess, mother always bought me dresses and skirts, I wasn't allowed to dress like a man!" she said. I smiled. "Its not only a man's attire, even women all around the world wear pants.." "Ofcourse they do, I know, but I'm just not used to it .." she said as we walked towards the room. Finally I had convinced her to wear one of my jeans. As we entered the room Ramona giggled. I looked, and there Samrat sat shirtless lying down in bed, upside down. He got up listening to her giggle and smiled embarassed. "Shit, sorry, I forgot to help you wear your shirt!" I said picking up his shirt and carefully making him wear it. "It's fine.." he replied. Awkward silence filled the room. "Samrat, We'll be going for shopping today, and while coming back I'll get you guys food. Benji and Dia will be here any second. Most probably benji will stay with you and Dia may accompany us if she wants.." I said. "Yeah, cool. You'll enjoy" he replied.

That afternoon was just loads of fun. Louis made me forget all the stuff about Samrat. It was just so nice to be with him, his strong arm was constantly around me and his stares made my cheeks turn red. Somewhere at the back of my mind I was thinking about Samrat but that was nothing, I supposed. Ramona looked beautiful in pants too. She was totally ransacking every shop. Louis smiled seeing the constant smile on his sister's face. I loved him for his selflessness. He was just incredible. "Gunjan, why don't you buy something?" he asked me after a while. "I don't need any clothes now.." I said. "Come on, buy something!" he said. "No, thank you.. Im okay.." I said. While Ramona tried out one outfit after another, me and Louis got to know each other better.. "Dia told me that you aspire to be an interior designer?" he said. "Yes.. I have always wanted to be one, since I was a child.." I said. He smiled. "When I was a kid, I wanted to be an astronaut.." "And now?" I asked. I realised that I had never asked him about what he wanted to be. I had never imagined him as a person with dreams.. To me he has always been a prince, who was perfect. The perfect man. The sweetest and kindest person. "Nothing.." he said. "I have been told that I was born to be king. So I don't think I can have a dream to be something.." he said looking away. This was the first time I had realised that for Louis his life wasn't so perfect as it looked. He misses being a normal person.. the general crowd. I realised how suffocating it must be for him to live that way. "You should have a dream, Thats what keeps you going!" I said. "You don't have to fulfil every dream but dreams is the best motivator." "But, when you know that you can't do it, what's the point?" he said. "Okay, but, if you could.. what would you want to be?" I asked. "I would want to have my own restaurant, I love to cook. Its my passion!" he said suddenly his gloomy face showed a smile. "So you should do it more often! Go cook, maybe not at a restaurant, maybe not as a professional, but cook for your family, your friends.." I said. He just smiled at me and changed the subject. "So, when are you planning to work on your dream? What are you waiting for?" If you want, maybe I could help!" he said. "Oh no, I want to do it myself.." I said. "But, how would you help anyway? Not like you own a designing agency?!" I asked. "I could make you design my house, that would make you famous enough, I suppose!" he said laughing!

Ramona was too busy shopping, so me and Louis went to have a quick lunch. Louis was a complete gentleman ofcourse, pulling the chair for me, asking me what I wanted, ordering. Everything. Once he had finished ordering food, he looked at me and smiled. His gaze didn't leave mine and we gawked at each other for a while before I asked, "What are you staring at?" He smiled a little and said, "I'm, I'm actually enjoying this.." "What?" I asked again. "Getting to know you better, spending this time with you. I have never felt this way before. I love this feeling.." he said. "Me too" I said softly. He held my hands in his. "In Paris, we barely got any time because I was busy, now that we are together, I really want to be with you for as long as I can..." I smiled. He was so caring and I could feel his affection. I just wanted to live in the moment. I loved everything about Louis, the way he talked, the way he dressed, his heart, his attitude, and his down-to-earth nature. "Gunjan, would you like to go out tonight?" he asked. "Sure, I would love that" I replied immediately without a second thought. He was so cute and he came all the way from France just to be with me...

"Louis, if you'll are done eating can we move to another mall, I am done here." Ramona said coming up to the restaurant. "What? Another mall? Are you crazy?" Louis exclaimed. I laughed a little but Ramona wasn't going to budge. She had to go. Then it suddenly struck me, it was two already and I had to send some food for Samrat home otherwise he wouldn't be able to take his medicines on time. "Ramona, could we go tomorrow? I really need to go home, its time for Samrat's medicines and he can't take them unless he gets lunch, which we are taking for all of them.." I explained. Ramona looked upset, but she had to understand, I couldn't delay much longer! But Louis had other plans, "Gunjan, I could go and give Samrat the food and stay with them for a while, you could go with Ramona. Anyway I am really tired." Louis said. "Okay." I said.. I didn't have much option so I just agreed. I was just glad that maybe, Louis and Samrat would get an opportunity to bond with each other and become friends. I couldn't wish for anything more. Maybe Samrat would realise how great Louis is and accept him...

Ramona was such a spoilt brat! I am sorry, but before this I hadn't realised. She spent money like it was water. She bought everything she liked. Some without trying, some just because they were expensive. Louis was completely opposite. "I think we should head back now!" I said at four o'clock. "No, just a little while longer, if you want you can sit somewhere, I'll shop!" I think Ramona had taken the phrase 'Shop till you drop ' too seriously. It was getting irritating now. Just then Benji called. "It was a bad bad idea to send Louis.." Dia muttered. "What? Did something happen?" "Something? You have no idea what Claire just did. Samrat was so angry. I think you need to come home Gunjan.." she said critically. My heart began to pound and Dia kept the phone. Just in two hours what happened? I told Ramona that we had to go, I practically forced her to come. I wouldn't here another word. I quickly dropped her off at the hotel and drove as fast as possible towards home.

Awesome <3 You stopped at such a cliffhanger! Can't wait to know what happened!

Plzz do continue soon :-)

Love,
Nila ❤️
mohit_rockstar thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
Hey Manji🤗
I was so desperately waiting for your update and when i opened i saw your PM :)..You manage to surprise me everytime..whenever i think why havent u updated yet and when I open my Inbox.BAM!!!i see ur msg and run to read it..accha bahut ho gaya haan..coming to the update it was superb..I am glad to know that Gunjan is not overreacting with Samrat by knowing that he loves her.This makes her diiferent from the crowd..I loved each n every bit..and waiting for the next part..UPDATE SOON PLEASEEE!!!🤗