-Spirited- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 4

The Dark World

Part 1(a) A sneak peek into both the worlds

"Kushi hold my fingers tightly and concentrate I am not able to converse with dad, the frequencies cannot be matched u need to concentrate more" "Di I am trying my best to find dad but he appears blurred I cant trace him" suddenly there was an immense electric jolt which lead to splitting of their then interwined hands. "Di what was that my hands are burning" said kushi in pain,"The words of the learned are coming true kushi we will be the ones who have to face the dark world."exclaimed a concerned riddhima "Di now u need to tell me the whole history of our clan all what I know is that if we burn a candle, interwine our hands I can see our dad and u can converse with me,I feel like we are some sort of witches di" "no kushi we are not the bad ones they are the bad ones,they have entered our land and its all thanks to u" "Stop blaming me di I I don't know a single thing about this crap, care to explain" riddhima calmed down and said listen kushi I am sorry for now I managed a slight conversation with dad but I couldn't make out what he said, but I have a feeling that u can, but from what I could make out he told us to move out of this place as this is a sacred place and we cannot do anything against the rules over here, n now listen he said move to a place were they could come in open, the place were we are the fairies" "We are the fairies, Di,Di,di" "cut down ur express train and tell me what it is kushi" " Di dad once told me a story about fairies,he told me that in the beautiful land of kerala there would be a history created an unusual lovestory would change the approach of the world, I don't remember the exact facts but it was something of this sort only and u knowing me very well know that I was least in these stories, I always loved the outside world, the world were I can make wonderful friends and not the fairytales with villains"

Far away from the world of kushi and riddhima there was dark,dark invisible world in the dense jungles and there was a party going on there a wild party were there were two young looking men sitting in a lavished king sized sofa and there were barely clothed girls dancing for them, dancing around them when suddenly the one with a lean but very manly body frame, with a honey coloured eyes spoke "Bhai I want this girl for tonight she is barely covering her modesty and and all my hormones are up after so many years of suffering" On hearing this a n extremely handsome man with an equally good dimpled smile, smile and said, "Arnav we just have today night for our enjoyment and pleasure from tomorrow we have to get to serious business",saying so he signaled two girls to go with him" "Thanks for the two armaan bhai u always give me more than what I ask" he said winking, armaan smiled back but thought from tomorrow u will be and have to be exposed to the real world arnav saying so he caught a girl by waist and walked to his bedroom.

Uphff that was tiring guys i would come with the part1(b) within 2days time, now I really want to know ur views rack ur brains and guess the future track.

Love

nikki

vidu87 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
hey
vry nyc nd interesting start
cont soonish
Rumz_12 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
Hi amazing yaar. totally. that means armaan and arnav are the bad guys. so that means from the story there's gonna be a luv story. cool. i already luv it and ridz is a fairy. plz do cont soon and i want more of AR plz
-Spirited- thumbnail

Originally posted by: frumaan

Hi amazing yaar. totally. that means armaan and arnav are the bad guys. so that means from the story there's gonna be a luv story. cool. i already luv it and ridz is a fairy. plz do cont soon and i want more of AR plz

i can say that u r partially write but u r missing on a real imp point dear
Anzie thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
Nice!! Please pm me in the future!!
-Spirited- thumbnail
Thnx tanitha hav sent u a pm request n thnx charmingkiller
sweetvanie thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail

wohooo...this sounds interesting...

part 1 is good can't wait for the other chapter...
please update as soon as you can...
araja1234 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3
Interesting concept. waiting to read more and thanks for the pm
Redrose21 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
Nice start. This sounds interesting. Cont soon. Thanks for the PM.
fri42911 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
very interesting concept!!!!!!!!
awesome part!!!!!!!
please continue soon!!!!!!!!
thanks for the pm!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!