Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread- 6th Oct 2025.
Bigg Boss 19- Daily Discussion Thread - 7th October 2025
GEETUs DEATH 6.10
5 MONTHS LEAP 7.10
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct. 7, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Kyunki Saas Bhi Kabhi Bahu Thi 2: EDT # 3
Bring her in Gen 5
Katrina already welcomed a child via surrogacy?
Abhimaan Edition: New Chapter Discussions
Round 1 Slot 1 (Oct 7 6:30 PM IST / Oct 7 9 AM EST)
Anupamaa 05 - 06 Oct 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Now that's what I call a Wildcard
Round 1 Slot 2 (Oct 7 10:30 PM IST / Oct 7 1 PM EST)
Ananya Pandey - Chanel girl
ArIya/ETF OS: Rain, Coffee aur Thoda Pyaar
Like/Dislike/Neutral Week 6
Songs on All Tranportation
Originally posted by: Jinal3patel
REs!=) *********EDITED*******
Hey di! I am so so so sorry for being this late but I have holidays now and it's really hard to find time these days! I am so sorry๐ its ok jinal...no probs :)I read the whole part over and over again literally BLUSHING! :D:DTheir kisses were so...so...so...sexy...actually I can't find a word to describe it! Gosh I need to improve on my vocabulary!๐ hahaI don't kow if it's just me or the real shy-at the same time naughty-Riddhima is comming back! No..its not just u...She is coming back & this time, better than before ๐What I mean is Riddhima before their heart-wrenching break up was soft,delicate, shy, etc...( I can not come u with words right now)And after their break up- let's not call it break up, I will call it the buzz buzz-.๐ LOLZ ๐So after the buzz buzz On the outside She was very strong,determined and all when she saw Armaan but in fact, She was really upset and delicate right? YesNOW, the REAL RIDDHIMA- Armaan's Riddhima is back! and i am so happy!๐ Awww...i am sooo glad u r happy sis :DI don't know if this makes sense but you know..Thhis is just what I think...๐ณ what u thinking is rightok so enough of my chapad chapad... hahaTHEIR kisses were so full of love, passion,love,love,love,love and Desire!๐ณ I think I was really blushing! Awww...if u r blushing for this, then what will happen as the story moves? ๐I felt so happy and High after reading this part! I just kept on smiling!๐ i am Really Very Happy the part made u smile ๐Anjali and Atul worked out it was Armaan! well, well, well, better late then later!๐๐ Yeah..u said it right..better late than later or neverThough I am glad they worked it out after Armaan and Riddhima got together, ot else it would have been really hard for AR to explain things...trust me..that would have been REALLY difficultI loved Armaan and Muskaan's conversation!hahaha..they are too funny!๐๐๐ hai na? i love their bond...I SOOO MISS THE DMG GANG & DMG ๐ญ ๐ญRiddhima has really found a true friend!A true friend everyone would love to have! TRUE!I really want to say many things about this part but I really can't find words to express myself! your comment Always Makes Me Smile Wide jinal ๐Thank U for this Wonderful review Sweety ๐คThis part was just so beautiful and it made me really happy!๐So, Thank you so much for writing this amazing ff!I really appreciate it!๐โญ๏ธ Thank U :D My PleasureLove you di!๐ค Love u too dear ๐คPS- sorry for any grammatical errors but I really am in a rush so can't go back and check it...so sorry๐ณ its ok :)Oh and yes please update soon,warna to mujhe confidence aa gaya hai spamming karne mein๐๐๐ Spamming? haha..do it..i dont have any problem ๐ ๐
wow...no more comments can justify...update soon is request
Hey guys, This is the place where you can request for comment migration. Please know that FFEs are going to migrate your comments. Rules - You...