Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 05 Sep 2025 EDT
GEETU vs MAIRA 5.9
Kyunki Saas Bhi Kabhi Bahu Thi 2: EDT # 2
Writers: Mad Dreamers or Silent Sages?
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 06 Sep 2025 EDT
Maira Armaan Poddar
🏆ANUPAMA WINS dance contest !!🏆
Alia is new global brand ambassador of Levis
Priyanka actually deserved more from BW. Robbed twice!
Happy Ending Kumkum Bhagya
A clean-shaven Ranveer spotted at the airport
The most successful jodi in history of BW!
23 years of Dil Hai Tumhaara
SRKs looks for King
Alia recent clicks
Abhishek is annoying
Saiyaara: a movie which will forever remind me of love
Katrina Kaif for Kay Beauty opening up UK Space NK
💕💜Somewhere Over the Rainbow #43 With Prats in our hearts 💜💕
Here is next part... once again thank you all for your support and backup. You people really motivate me
Enjoy reading and do share your views and do tell me which scene or dialogue you like in all parts
And it is not compulsory
and do not forget to add me as your buddy if you want pm for next update
Part#5
Khushi was operated and shifted to ICU but was unconscious still. Doctors suggested that she will be in danger until she is conscious again. She has lost too much blood that makes her very naive. She will be shifted to separate room at once when she will be out of danger
All raizada family was waiting outside the ICU but one man was restless of all pacing in front of ICU. Anjali approached his brother and squeeze his hands assuring
"Everything will be alright chotey do not worry"
Arnav looked up to her sis, his eyes brimming with tears "di what if I lost her? I'll never be able to live without her even a sec. Please ask her to come back.i'll never doubt her again. I have always mistreated her, mistrust her and she remained loyal and faithful to me."
"Calm down and have faith" anjali said who was astonished to see the dawn of new arnav in front of her.
Losing control of his tears he hugged his sister "please pray to your god to give me back my Khushi.
I cannot bear to lose her like mom"
"Sir we have shifted your patient to private room as she is stable now and conscious too. You are allowed to see her but do not let her talk too much and let her have rest" informed a doctor
Every one entered her room. Arnav was last to enter .he saw a pale Khushi with deep dark circles under her eyes giving her a ghost look. Pain struck in his heart. "It's all because of me" he cursed himself under his breath. When her eyes met with her husband she turned her gaze away. He knew he deserve this as he earned this.
"How are you Khushi?"
She nodded her head in yes still not meeting his gaze.
After sometimes they all left but before departure nani kissed khushi's for head and said "Khushi bittiya return home soon .we want our Khushi back at our home."
"I'll stay with you" said payal
"No I'll stay .you all can go home"arnav cut in. his gaze was fixed on Khushi who seems to be oblivious of his presence. She never looked at him once
"And nani there is a CD I gave HP to put in your room, I want you to watch it with mama ji only. It will provide you with all the answers you wanted. And I'll discuss it with you when I am back home" arnav said.
Anjali hold payal's hand and signal her to move.
"Do you need anything?" arnav asked
"No" she replied
"I want to talk to you" he said
"Which I don't want to listen" she replied still looking at her hands
"How many times I have to tell you to look into my eyes when I am talking to you"
She obeyed silently only to find out his eyes were puffy red with crying. Remorse was felt in his voice.
He indeed was suffering. But she doesn't care. His anguish hurt her but she knew he will not acknowledge her feelings the next day
Arnav could read her eyes, beautifuleyes, deep enough to drown him in and never resurface again. But those eyes reveal suspect him. She was hurt that's for sure but he was unable to find hatred for himself in her eyes.
"I am sorry Khushi for what I have done to you, if I could only rip my heart out to show you how much remorse I felt for mistrusting you, doubting your love" arnav confessed
I know every truth about shaym. I know he is betraying Di and he was your paying guest and ex fianc
I know you were loyal to me and my family all the while, but if only you have told me earlier then this..."
"If only I told you earlier? Then you have believed me huh?
I was coming to tell you but you never give me a chance. You punished me for a crime I have not done and you haven't let me make myself clear" Khushi said
"Khushi I know I don't worth it but please forgive me" he tried to hold her hands. But Khushi stopped him
"no Arnav ji you do not have right to touch me as we are husband an d wife in the eyes of world and world is not here to witness us"
"If you want a divorce then..." he begins to say but Khushi cut in "I do not want divorce as I have no wish whatsoever to marry again. I always wanted to be yours but now I don't want to live with you anymore"
Arnav kept silence for a moment but his mind was already executing
"Well as per our contract you have to live with me for 6 months" he said with a smirk leaving Khushi baffled
You are getting better and better, can't wait for more, I appreciate it, You are so much better than the current track we are suffering through right now, Keep up the great work.
Welcome to the new thread of Ranveer's unsaid feelings. Keep enjoying the world of Ishveer. Their unconditional Love, their friendship, their...
From the author's desk : Welcome to thread 6! I started to write this story years ago when the show was live and now when I look back on what...
[NOCOPY] Hello readers! I am Aditi, I have been writing stories here but this is my first short story on RiKara. Alike, you all have been...
[NOCOPY] Cover credits to Shibani aka oh_nakhrewaali P R O L O G U E The whole house was decorated like a bride. The lights were shimmering,...
This is my first work on SuVeer/RUhaani, I hope you all will like it. The prompt is given by Koeli, thank you so much for that. I have narrated...