Sparkling-eyes5 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Awesome update. We will luv ur ff on whatever concept you will write. I like both concept n if maan going to be raja then an evil raja will do :)
504887 thumbnail

Awesome update!!👏

Wow Simi Di That was marvellous!!⭐️

Oye hoyyeee Return of Shetan!😳

Poor Geet was feeling so conscious because of the short dress!!😉

Awww Maan made the day special for her!!!😳

Uffo Shetan and his naughtiness!! Simply love it and would surely miss it!!😉😛

Poor Geet regretting her decision of sitting on his lap!!😆😉

OMG that was the start!!😲

Maan loves Geet so passionately!!!! That was deffo HAWWWTTT!!!☺️

You rocked it!!⭐️

Me sad bcs its ending!!😭

umm Ideas:😃

How about Maan loving Geet secretly as in obsessively but never showing up whereas Geet being attracterd towards him at first sight???

I know its crap but still!!😆

Cont soon!!😳

honeygrape thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
awsome one...no preecap??? btw how many more parts left dear??
-afsha- thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
That was sweet n hot update😉
mrs.msk thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: -afsha-

That was sweet n hot update😉

are you a supernatural fan?
you have dean's photo

I love that dude and the show😆
mandymore thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Beautiful update...
maan is such a teaser...luvd deir vd celebration...
both ideas r superb 4 new story bt want 2 see muradluvdd idea cumng alive thru ur ff...
tehzeeb25 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
hey sim ...
Kya awwwesum prt tha yaar*blush*blush* ...maan iz getting naughty day by day ...dont end it soo sooon yaar ...let us have a few more such romantic updt plezzz...i dont want this to end soo sooon plezzz...

N for new ff ...i like atiffa's idea ..''devil in disguise''...
Im saying it again lol .. Plezzz make it a romantic dark story plezzz

Tia-AFreeBird thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

SRSLY YAAR😳

LV DIS DEVIL...😉

AWSMMM UPDT👏
Shimmerr thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 4
awesome update dwar!!
i like the idea of maan being teacher and geet a student.
continue soon!!
Tia-AFreeBird thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: mrs.msk

NOTE:

okay so I have a lot of people coming to me for different fan fic ideas
So here are the ideas presented to me by everyone:
Vote for the best adn I will write my next fan fic based on that...

MuraadlovesDD:
"maan belongs to royal family i mean raja types geet is simple girl geet ko dekthe hi usse shadi kana chaye aur uski shadi kidnap kare"

SweetySaumiya: Two ideas:
hve u watched the movie Aetbaar! bipasha n john n amitamb bachan one- cud do a ff based on that

Or where Maan a thakur n Geet a village girl who was educated in city n is a teacher n maan has his eyes on her? X and pays her parents to marry her to him? (Bit like movie koyla but not amrish puri obs)

Nauka_Saurat:
MSK should be like ''a VERY angry young man'' but not evil this time ...
and GEET should be a bubbly girl like before...

Tamana1391
jaise anshra took devil again we want you to take our shaitan again

Attifa:
Devil in Disguise

Shalini_S:
Maan as teacher and Geet as student.

Ritzy09
There is also a book by Chetan Bhagat "2 States" on this subject and I think she was inspired by that as well atleast partly
And i think your flare for comedy and drama will suit this topic a lot
Maan a punjabi guy
Geet a south indian girl
Making each other agree and then making family agree and then actually balancing the act...hmmm lot of possibilities

I LIKED MuraadlovesDD: AND Tamana1391
I RLLY LV MY DEVIL...😉