Anywho, that was an awesome chapter! So Khushi's going to be working at AR? Interesting indeed ;)
Oh and Abhay is CHOO cute! I just wanna pinch his cheeks!
SInce there's 3 of you I expect lots of fast updates, ya hear? 🤣
...Please?
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 1st Aug 2025 EDT
Kumkum Bhagya New Season | Episode Discussions Thread #5
MERI MUMMA GEETU 31.7
🏏India tour of England 2025: 5th Test: Eng vs India- Oval, Day 2🏏
GEETU & KICHDI 1.8
71st National Film Awards (Celebrating 2023)
New Time Slot
Congratulations SRK National Award
Katrina Kaif Pregnancy Rumours
Anupamaa 01 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 02 August 2025 EDT
Makers mission to prove Navri incompetent in all aspects.
My Box Office Predictions for Son of Sardar 2
Aamir Junaid Ki Nayi Scheme
ManVik Hits 150 & Forum Hits 100😎
Congratulations National Award Winning Actress Rani Mukerji
AR Murugadoss Blames Language Barrier For Sikandar Failure
Pageturner Bhidus💫Reading Challenge August 2025
Bookaholic Yaars 👩🏻🤝👩🏽 || BT Reading Challenge, August 2025
10 years of Drishyam
Originally posted by: reyabear
Okay SO I was practically falling asleep on my computer and was about to log off when I read your scrap, and I was like *gasp! Another one? that too by the three of you?! wake up mode and runs to read*
Anywho, that was an awesome chapter! So Khushi's going to be working at AR? Interesting indeed ;)
...Please?
Originally posted by: Electric_BuBBle
Yay!! I'm first! 🥳 Now let's celebrate with a comment!
Another fantastic update, I've read so far ,Abhay sounds so cute and adorable!! Especially when he had started to pull Khushi's hair to make her get up, lol!
It was a wonderful update! Continue soon! 😛
Originally posted by: reyabear
Okay SO I was practically falling asleep on my computer and was about to log off when I read your scrap, and I was like *gasp! Another one? that too by the three of you?! wake up mode and runs to read*
...Please?
awesome gals.. had to read again to brush up.. u took ur time updating.. hey m not complaining.. it was an amazing update... worth waiting for... btw i was wondering if this is a story moved forward or a complete different concept altogether ,,, i mean is abhay arnavs son????
leaving it to u to solve this mystery...update soon...
awesome gals.. had to read again to brush up.. u took ur time updating.. hey m not complaining.. it was an amazing update... worth waiting for... btw i was wondering if this is a story moved forward or a complete different concept altogether ,,, i mean is abhay arnavs son????
leaving it to u to solve this mystery...update soon...
A N A R H I F F ---- Iss Darr Ko Kya Naam Doon Summary: Khushi is an internet famous 27 year old fashion designer from Lucknow. She has a chirpy...
Kassir Extremes Intro 9pm - London Airport - Christmas Day It was a cold chilly night in the beautiful city of London. We arrive at Heathrow...