Kushi Kushi!! arnav's heart was pounding even louder,all these months,he finally so her glowing face, thoughts hazel yearning eyes that only called his name out of thirst.Her rosy red lips, which only had His right on feeling the soft and tenderness.Thoughs cheeks that always changed there color to a beautiful shade of pink when he held her thin milky waist.
But wait, why did she run..Kushi he whispered.Still her name tickled his lips.
The only kushi that still remained in his eyes was kushi,but he destroyed His kushi's heart in peaces.Egarly searching around the shops he made way to the mandir, ignoring the annoyed people because of his rude eguar act.But no not anymore, no one is going to affect his emotions, or play with them anymore.
devi maiya what are trying to do Now, why are u playing with my unmeaning life.I dont want that LAAD...she stopped as thoughts disturbed in her mind, all thoughts golden memories rushed back,No not anymore im not going to fall in front of Anrav..Wiping her tears.She felt a hand on her shoulder...AAAP NO no struggled, trying to get his presence away from her as soon as possible.she cried, turing around to see Karan standing with worry in his eyes.
Kushi?
..Arree KARAN we should seriously go home. forcing him to go without answering a single question.
No i..im not going to ruin a few good months for karan.Not to him, setting her mind.
His eyes were searching for her, kushi kushi only one word he yelled.Was it a dream?
it couldn't be, he cried.See her moist eyes reminded him of the unfaithful day. Thoughts eyes her lips,the fear, all remained the same.He was sure it was her.
once only onces he felt hope again.
Maybe he could tell her how much he regretted and keep His kushi back.He smiled,but yet again fate disappoint him.picking every broken piece on the same spot he found her.
Di ...i..i need to go i will send you the diver he ran in the car before explaning the cry in his eyes.
turning one last time, sucking the luck he had ...WAIT, kushi? he so her i new it wasnt a dream, wiping the moist and tears in his eyes he made way
,this time not even fate can keep us as about he yelled on his luck.
going closer and closer to gane her attention,he so only a guy holding her hand and genlty kissing her smooth soft cheek.His eyes turned in anger,What how dare he touch her.he walked closer and closer,slowly meeting kushis eyes in frustration, why was she running away why ?...
she ran to the car with the same stranger, what IS she doing? , No im not going to let her slip of this time so easy, he demand in a low dangerous voice.following the first thought that came to his mind, he Followed them two.
taking a shaky sigh she looked up and down to see if HE was there, she new his acts very well, She was Once his kushi.
kushi why were u in such a hurry, its almost like you are hiding something from your fiance he smiled.Uff karan she looked him in his eyes, were not engeged Yet she sighed.
well for the first time i so you in the hospital, you were the one to reason im standing in front of you, i new u were ment to be with me, only even for a few months he sighed.For the first time i actually wished that my life was longer he said in a hopeful voice..
a tear of the thought that karan ,the most closed friend could be in such a bad spot.
she couldnt even say it..Sshh she changed the topic.Take your medince she smiled in a faint
.Closing her eyes the only face that seemed to appear was His.WHY she cried,why do i still waste my time all night for his arrival.Mujhe Farak nahi parta she cried as the words cut open the sowed up heart.her actions slowly were speaking she needed him.fading away in a deep sleep after all these months, hoping her sleep would stay like this, in a dark vivid picture as long as if she had to struggle life any longer.
Each time I hear his name
Ignoring what's inside of me
Pretending I've moved on
As if the feelings I once had
For him are somehow gone
Spending each and every day
With happiness and laughs
Forgetting all our memories
Avoiding photographs
But last night when I saw him
For the first time since he left
My heart stopped for a moment...
I couldn't catch my breath
When suddenly it hit me
As the tears started to flow
That even after all this time...
I just can't let him go
______
A knock at the door came, carelessly she took a wonky step towards,but to only be stopped by karan with a pleasuring smile.
karan whos there she asked all worried, only to see karans reaction changing every moment the man talked.Karan a voice yelled from behind.
umm kushi, i think you have a unexpected guest he lead her to the door.
It was HIM...
kushi a faint whisper came from the Man who her hopes and dream belonged to.She grabbed his arm in a hurry, she didnt want karan to no, once she had loved him...Or atleast that what she tried to feed her mind
Deko arnav, please dont ruin anything she pleaded leaving him shock at her cries for a guy she didnt even know, why was she so fond on him, im only here for karan she cried.
Kushi why do even care so much about Him so much, and at ..at the mandir how could you even let him touch you in a dreadful way he spat.What made the right for you to run away form me , does my face disgust you This much he cired.Does he love you the way i can? His could Carey any longer, he wonted to prove to her that he was strong.Failing after every word his voice was in a crying state.She looked at him in surprise, he was braking down.Tears rolled out as the picture got even blur.He was a wreck.
pyar, kasa pyar she whispered, still of the thought that karan will hear.His bruised heart couldn't take anymore nonsense she cried.
Acha what about My heart, did u remember to even Miss me kushi.
Arnav,May i remind you that YOUR the one who left me,Your the one that made me suffer, your angry was the only be trail.I dont no if you even remember on the promises that YOU and I made.But the ones i made I was rightfully excepting them,I still do now.but how would you no,the Great Arnav singh raizada dosnt or Didnt have time then, and Still dosnt have time now.
Kushi that was When i New you were getting married to A Heart patient he cried. you ...you deserve better.she watch him close his eyes still hiding the pain.She new he would never wont to unleash the dreadful memories that still lurked up and down.A moist tear formed from the corner of his sorrow eyes.She wanted to collapse, fade away.Not yet see a tear in eyes caramel sensation eyes.
omg i cant belive that this part was better then i thought i could write it, i hope u guys are getting in trusted in the stroy, because UNEXPECTED things are coming in the story, i never thought i would make this story This much strong, so my request is not for me but atleast for ASR and KGG contine reading,Big things are planned for this story :)