hira_arnie thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 7
Hy yar how ru????yar plz update soon and when u updATE THEN PM ME PLZ PLZ...
700983 thumbnail
hey
i absaloutely loved ur work on this
plz when ur work is completed pm me
i sooo wanna read this
im lyk dying 4 ur updates
xxx
anumeha_rajat thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
hi dear..
im not a so big fan of ipkknd
but thia ff of urs just clicked...
realy enjoying reading it..
but i request u to kindly continue it a i really like the way u presented it...
n this if u do plz pm me...
im using internet from mobile..
so cant send the requet..
mirnalini thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 4
PART 14 ON MY BLOG

CENSORED...CONTINUE IF ABOVE 18 ONLY

mirnalini thumbnail
PART 15

He kissed her on the forehead as he gazed down lovingly at her sleeping form. Her naked beauty draped in his sheets, she looked every bit at home. He watched her snuggle deeper into the duvet, trying to make up for the warmth she had lost since he had gotten up.

Things were going to change. After today, all lies and ambiguity will cease to exist. After today, she'd be his. He'll keep her close, right by his side, where she belonged. Glancing at her one last time, he closed the door behind him.

….

"Here are the documents you had asked for Mr. Raizada." Said the lawyer at the registrar's office as he handed Arnav Khushi's marital documents. He opened the file, and read through the details.
His expressions changed from calm to confused, and finally to furious, as he shut the dossier and got up to leave.

Khushi shifted uncomfortably under Arnav's murderous gaze. They had made love last night, and she wasn't sure how he'd react to it. But then he had already left in the morning before she had gotten up, and could find out. But ever since he had returned home, he had been staring at her, with more than just rage in his eyes. His gaze was almost loathsome, bordering on a feeling of betrayal. She just couldn't figure out what he was thinking. May be it was the fact that she had slept with him despite claiming to be his brother's wife. But she was sure that he had felt a connection with her last night. The way he had looked at her, and reached out to here in his time of need. Bared his vulnerable soul to her to heal, healing her own bruised soul in the process. The way he had made sweet and gentle love to her, as if it was the most natural thing for him to do. Uttering sweet nothings into her ears, as he caressed her, and took her pain away. She was sure he had felt the bond that they shared, and known that they both belonged together. So what was wrong now? She'd speak to him and find out.

That was when Arnav flung his table napkin aside and stormed to his room. Her worry escalating by the minute, she left her own food as it was, and rushed after him.

….

He flung his tie aside and tore at the buttons of his waist coat angrily. Fighting for control, as his body trembled with fury. That was when he saw Khushi enter his room in a hurry, and he snapped.

"Is everything all right? What's wrong? You look really tensed, did something…" But before she could go on, she was harshly pulled roughly by a pair of callous hands.

She clashed into his chest as he looked down at her with hatred stinging his eyes. his already painful grip getting hurtful by the second he shook her angrily.

"You bitch!" Khushi's pupils dilated and she felt her gut wrench in pain at the address.
"You think you're so smart don't you? You've been sleeping with us brothers, manipulating us, so that you can get what I've built with my own hands. This empire, power and money that you're lusting for Khushi Kumari Gupta, is the result of years of my hard work. I've invested my sweat and blood into this. So if you think that you can charm your way to the top, then you're utterly mistaken. Though you've successfully managed to fool me once and acquire quiet a lot of money in the process, I assure you, that the property you've extracted from me won't last you very long. And this little whelp that you've been carrying around in your womb, that you're trying to pin on me and my brother by sleeping with us both, is not going to get this family's name. I will not let you get your illegitimate child get a father on our account! Do you understand that! I will unmask you forth my family, take back my property, get you off my brother's back, and then throw you out of this house."

And with that said, he pulled her roughly by the arm, and threw her out of his room.

Khushi stood shaking, tears streaming down her face, as Arnav closed the door in her face.
mirnalini thumbnail
PART 16

Chote…Chote do something. Save her Chote. Oh god! Please protect her and my Chote…he heard his Di call out to him...
Arnav ji! Arnav ji! Open your mouth, here, eat this...Aahh...he heard her voice, desperate and afraid through the maze.

Khushi Ji!

"Khushi!" He woke up with a start.

"It's all right. I'm here. I'm right here." She massaged his back and stroked his hair.

Arnav felt her hands wipe the sweat off her brow and realisation dawned upon him.
Khushi stilled as she felt her hands' hiatus at being caught in a death like grip in Arnav's.
"I think I told you to stay away from me" He whispered dangerously.
"But Arnav.."

"GET OUT!" his voice boomed.
"GET OUT BEFORE I THROW YOU OUT!"

Choking back the tears that threatened to escape her eyes, she simply got up, and left.

It had been a week now that his world had fallen apart when the contents of the dossier from the marriage registrar's office had seeped in, and the truth had dawned on him. She had divorced him within 6 months of their marriage, and extracted 40% of his company's shares as alimony. Then she had gone on to marry his brother Dhruv, exactly a year later, on the same day that she had married him. So now, the conniving bitch was the major shareholder of AR, married to Dhruv Singh Raizada, and pregnant.

There were quite a few things that didn't make sense though. One. He was not a marrying man. Then how come had he married her in the first place. Two. If, for argument's sake he had indeed married her out of love, then how come he had let her go? Three. In case they had parted due to certain differences, why the hell had he let her have 40% of his company's shares, making her the major shareholder in the process. Four. Why in the world had his own brother married his ex wife. And that too exactly on their first one year wedding anniversary. Things just did not add up. Something was very fishy about all the facts that were enfolding forth him.

And then there were the dreams that had been haunting him in his sleep. And they had just gotten worse. He'd have the same dream every night. Di sprawled across the floor with her cast removed, crying. He, incapacitated, perched against the floor. Then his vision get's hazy as someone shoves something into his mouth, telling him to eat it. And then that same person crying out in an agonising scream…. Arnav Ji… and then the lecherous disdainful voice that said

"Khushi", he breathed. She was there, every night when he woke up, sweating from his nightmares. She'd try and soothe him, stroke his hair till he calmed down. And then every night the past week, he had dragged her by the elbow and thrown her out .

The painfully shrill and desperate voice still resonated through his being. It was calling out for help…imploring him to save her. And he had a feeling that he knew who the voice belonged to. But the whole thing was such a haze, that the recollections were blurred and unsure. Plus, why the hell was he having these dreams anyway?

"Doctor, I don't know what's gone wrong. You said that these dreams wouldn't occur before he started to recollect something of the past, or undue pressure was put on his brain by trying to make him privy of the truth. But none of that has happened. So why is this happening?"

"I don't know Mrs. Raizada. Honestly speaking, it's not possible for him to recollect his memory this soon into his accident, 'cause he hasn't recovered enough yet. This condition of his, these flashbacks must have been triggered. Are you sure that no one has revealed anything to him."

"Absolutely not. None of the family members have. The staff has instructions. The media is under control via a court order. He couldn't have possible found out."

"Well then it's either that. Or your story doesn't add up to him. He's probably not convinced with whatever you've told him. You need to do a better job at convincing him. Has something happened that might have caused suspicious issues with him?"

"Oh no…" Khushi whispered as she remembered the mistake she had made in a fit of vulnerability.

mirnalini thumbnail
PART 17

She was his brother's wife for him, and yet she had let him make love to her. This was all her fault. Only if she had kept her emotions in check, and not gotten carried away that night, things wouldn't have gotten out of hand as they had now. His condition had worsened, and it was all her fault. She had never behaved like a sister in law with him. She had always behaved like a wife. It was no wonder that he had reacted the way he had, and his nightmares had worsened. But she'd have to rectify this mistake of hers. No matter what, she'd have to keep her distance from him. No matter how much she needed him, no matter how much he needed her. She'd have to step aside and let the medicines and the doctor do their job. She'd have to be strong.

"I don't think that these are just dreams Mr. Raizada. I think these are memories. You're suffering from Post-traumatic Retrograde Amnesia. Due to which you've forgotten the past three years of your life. You shouldn't have been informed of it this early into your accident, since you're not well enough to handle the pressure. However, the medicines that I've subscribed you will help counter whatever damage this mishap is likely to cause you.

Now about the dreams. These are most likely flashbacks of the happenings of these past three years."

"But it's always the same dream doctor. And I'm never able to see the face that is calling out to me for help. It always ends there, and then I wake up." He said, not revealing the name of the person who he thought was calling out to him, and whose name he woke up screaming every night. And that it was that same person who returned every night without fail to comfort him, despite being thrown out night after night.

"You need to relax Mr. Raizada. Don't think about it so much. The dream will eventually progress, and reveal to you what happens next. You're probably not ready to learn the entire truth already, which is why you're unable to see what happens next. But once you've healed enough, the dreams will also improve. For now, just follow my prescription.

"Here Khushi Ji. Have some achar. I had Arjun get it specially for you from Baroda." Anjali said as she passed her pregnant Bhabhi the new bottle of mango pickle.

"Ummm…." Khushi hummed as she rolled the achar around her tongue, and relished it.

They were all seated around the dining table, having tea. That was when Arnav walked in through the front doors and halted forth them. All the buzz at the dinning table came to a hiatus as they waited for whatever he had to say. They had all grown wary of him recently. 'Cause if they talked to him, there were questions, and they just did not know how to handle them. What to tell him, and what not to tell him.

"Khushi, bring my tea up to my room." And with that said, he left. They all breathed a sigh of relief, and looked at Khushi worriedly.

"Hari Prakash Ji. Take Arnav Ji's tea up to his room." She spoke decidedly. There was no way she was making any more mistakes and jeopardising his health at any cost. It was best for him that she stayed away from him.

Arnav paced his room in impatience. She had been avoiding him for all of past week now. Ever since he had returned from the doctor, she had kept her distance from him. He had no idea why. Well, yes. He had himself asked her to stay away from him, but that hadn't deterred her before. So why now? What had happened all of a sudden that she had begun to avoid him like her life depended on it? Forget speaking to him, she wouldn't even look him in the eye. If they ever happened to cross paths, she'd immediately turn around and take a different way rather than come face to face with him.

And the worst thing of all was, that she no more came to soothe him out of his nightmares. Earlier, no matter what he did or said to her, she'd always been there. Night after night, to comfort him. But this past one week, she just never showed up. He'd wake up in a sweat, all alone. With no Khushi to hold him and tell him that everything was going to be okay. And though he had been taking those new medicines that the doctor had prescribed him, the dreams had only gotten worse. Now he'd have them multiple times through the night. The truth was. That it wasn't the medicines he needed. It was her. He needed her. Needed her to hold him and comfort him. Why did things have to be so messed up?

That's why he had called her up with his tea. At least that way he could look at her and touch her when she handed him his tea. That ought to give him some respite from his woes.

Arnav was jolted out of his reverie as a knock sounded on the door.

"Come in" He spoke in a voice as nonchalant as he could muster. Apprehension grew in the pit of his stomach as the longing to see her properly in days overpowered his senses.

"Khushi Bhabhi has sent you your tea Arnav Bhaiyya"

Arnav stood rooted to the spot as the door closed behind Hari Prakash after he had left the room. The desperation in his veins burst forth as rage, and he flung the tray of refreshments off the table.

The expensive porcelain shattered into uncountable pieces, an epitome of his heart.

mirnalini thumbnail
PART 18

Khushi was shaken out of her sleep as she felt a familiar warm body shake against her. As consciousness grew upon her, she realised that she was not alone in bed. A stout body was pressed against her back, and a strong arm was wound around her waist. Opening her eyes she saw the arm of her husband clutching her close to himself. But what the hell was he doing here?

Worried about what shape such a situation could take, she apprehensively ran her hand over his. "Arnav" She whispered.

He stilled as he felt her wake up against his frame. Then he felt her turn around in his embrace, and caress the arms holding her with her tiny hands.
"Arnav." She whispered again. Her breath falling as a soft caress on his face. Her hands moving from his arms to his face, as she wiped the tears staining it.

She had felt the wetness before she had turned around to face him. It were the sobs raking his body against hers that had woken her up. His agony, his tears tore at her heart. The doctor had told them of the emotional turmoil that patients suffering from Amnesia went through. When things did not make sense, and refused to add up. When the heart clashed with the facts, when frustration turned into helplessness, and then agony.

"I can't sleep." He whimpered as he snuggled into her chest. "The dreams would just not stop."

She clutched him tighter to her bosom. Stroking his hair as he sobbed into her chest.

"They are so frightening. Like something very bad is going to happen. And there's nothing that I can do about it."

"Shh…" she cajoled him. "Nothing bad's going to happen Arnav. I'm here. I'll not let anything bad happen.
Ever."

He raised his head to look down into her eyes. "Why didn't you come to me all of last week? Why won't you speak to me? Why won't you even look at me?"

"I…" Khushi stammered for an answer. How was she supposed to answer that? What was she supposed to say? "I..I.. j..j..just…"

She looked up into his moist eyes, awaiting her reply. The helplessness she had been carrying ever since his accident escalated as she found herself at a complete loss for words to console him.

"You asked me to stay away from you." She whimpered back. The vulnerability in Arnav's eyes transformed into regret as he gazed back into the warm honey orbs of the angel beneath him. Tightening his hold around her, he hid his face back in her chest as he whispered "Don't ever leave me. Please, don't ever do that. I say a lot of things Khushi, but you of all people should know that I don't mean them. I don't know what this is. This thing between you and me, I don't know what it is." His tears seeped through her nightdress. "But whatever it is, it has me tied to you like nothing else I have ever before experienced in my life. You plague my mind all the time. My eyes constantly seek your presence. My body yearns for your touch. I can't sleep. I can't think straight. Your absence drives like a wedge through my heart. And thinking of you with another man is like daggers stabbing through each and every inch of my body. So much so that I've been contemplating killing my own brother to make you mine." He spoke as his arm tightened in a vice like grip around her.

"So no, I don't know what it is that binds my entire existence to you. All I know is that I can't live without you. And no matter what you say, and how much you try to push me away, I'm not letting you go to any Dhruv Singh Raizada. So tell me Khushi, why did you leave me? Why did you leave me for my brother Khushi?" his voice grew louder as he asked her accusingly.

Confusion coursed through her as she contemplated what he had said and had demanded of her. It was all so utterly twisted that she had no idea what form the whole situation had taken in his head. She did not know what he thought of the whole deal exactly. And neither could she divulge the details to him.

"I…I.. don't …I d..d..don't know.."

The accusation in his eyes turned to concern as he felt her tremble against himself.
"Hey…don't cry. I can't stand to see the tears in your eyes." he whispered as he wiped the tears she didn't know she had been shedding.
She felt his gentle fingers move like a feather over her face. Mirroring his actions, she held his face in her palms close to hers.

"It's alright. You don't have to answer those questions. Just don't get upset. We can talk about it later." He cajoled her and she silently nodded in response.

Bending down, he took her lips in a comforting kiss, his arms winding around her back to lift her against himself.

Khushi wrapped her arms around his shoulders as she kissed him back. They wiped each other's tears as their arms and legs entangled with each other's.

mirnalini thumbnail
PART 19 ON MY BLOG

CENSORED...CONTINUE IF ABOVE 18 ONLY

.Sandal. thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5
i read all they were just fab waiting for next to be updated continue soon plz