apurva100 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
next part kab update karegi???????????
magical_mania thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: isnat

awww taht was sooo cute...kunwar came to know so muchhh about shakti..lovely part...thnx for the pm..upadte soon dear

thanx dear😃 coz dy had shared such beautiful moment together😊
magical_mania thumbnail

Originally posted by: apurva100

next part kab update karegi???????????

aaj ya kal mein pakka update kar dungi😃
magical_mania thumbnail

Originally posted by: binx-D3

the way you have descried everything is just so beautiful..so heartfelt so lovely and so real...thanks so much for the PM!!!! absolutely beautiful!

thanx a lot binny...words from a beautiful writer are always cherished...thanku😊😃
magical_mania thumbnail

Originally posted by: nityaa02

I loved the whole update... but i just couldnt get enough of this part " Travelling to Shakti's land was pleasing but was soon disturbed when I felt some weight on my shoulder. It was Shakti's head resting on my shoulder to grab some sleep. It was dark for practicing & such inactive environment were enough to send anybody in sleepy and restful mode. She was looking like a 6 year old girl, trying to catch the sleepful nights tugging her teddy bear in her arms. But the most shocking part was she was constantly searching my arms to hold and sleep comfortably. I let her do what she wanted because waking her up I could not afford.All I could do was SMILE! SMILE! SMILE!"... I just loved this part... i guess I would have read this part like a million times 😍... Well ya its an exageration but the part was worth it... loved it...🤗 and thanks for the update 😃

awww...thank u nityaa..u r such a sweet reader...😳 even i loved this part...
thanx a tonnes😃😃
magical_mania thumbnail

Originally posted by: KriaReyansh

tht was damn cute!!!

loved how u described kunwar's feelings and thoughts abt shakti :)
update soon!

thanx pria...will update tomorrow😃😊
Flame.Of.Rose thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Its amazing . I just read ur ff and its mindblowing. Plz add me to ur pm list.
magical_mania thumbnail

Originally posted by: aditi061

Its amazing . I just read ur ff and its mindblowing. Plz add me to ur pm list.

thanku dear...il surely add u 😊
-CheekuBeetch- thumbnail
sorry mania di!! late comment again, have been busy lately😭

kitna sweet update tha yaar!! tight waali hug lo abhi!! * hugs*

i just love how kunwar is decsribing her, these lines are amazingly written:

She is total woman, complete with the charming manners and delightful elegance. She can also argue with the convincing male logic and beat you at any argument. Before you know it, you will feel captivated by her smile and charm. By this time, she would have won the argument as well as your heart. The best part is that she presents her case in such a tactful way that you don't feel offended at all.

Solitaire is not her kind of game. She is emotional, but not while forming opinions or passing judgments. Being suspicious is not one of the personality traits of her. She expresses her emotions easily and lavishly; no one can complain in this aspect. There will be no dearth of charming glances, gentle strokes, affectionate hugs and loving kisses.

taarek karun kya mein aapki?! i have already said all earlier...thanx for the om and keep up the good work :D