Posted: 19 years ago
gr8 endin!!!!
dat was a fab ff!!!
well done!! 👏
Kashiish thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: ruby89

well wel well wht do i say where do i start, hmm OMG! the fanfic was totally AMAZING! After when Karan came in the fanfic was so happy n SO amazing! aww Im gna miss it specially how we met remember that "Slap or punc Pritvi or simone" i dnt even remember which one it was for this fanfic LOL! and then when u were going to kill preteek i was black mailing u oH man so many memories but hun aww that turly was the cutest ending of all time! now time for me to pick on u again with ur other fanfic! sweet keep writing n remember I'll always be #1 😉
luv u lots
ur Missy 🤗
Ruby
- Its a long comment on memories isnt it?! 😆

awwwwwwww 🤗 thx alot for the long long long comment jaan!! i loved it and ur ight there was alot of memeries mee ganna miss this ff the most cause this ff made mee meet a wonderful sweet friend like u 🤗, and yup hoe can i forget the blackmailing part lol 😆😆 lol but noe u can't do that anymore 😛 lol hehehe lol anways thx alot once again
lvu lots 😳
ur sweetheart🤗
kashish
Kashiish thumbnail
gr8 endin

thx alot
😃😃😃
Kashiish thumbnail

thx alot 😃😃😃
Kashiish thumbnail

Originally posted by: Rim_

gr8 endin!!!!
dat was a fab ff!!!
well done!! 👏

thx alot 😃😃😃
Kashiish thumbnail

thx alot 😃😃
Kashiish thumbnail

Originally posted by: me_iq

awwwwwwwww kashish Amazing fantastic n fab ending...(i will edit it wen i cum bak frm skool)i will surely miss this 1!! 😭

bakk hailaa i never wondered u will end it soo sooooon gonna miss it alot .....fun nahi yaar i wasnt feeling well the whole yes cuz of ur ff end n cuz of food poisoning..............this was a gr8 fanfic...hope u start another sooooon....

miss u n luv u

Iqra
👏 👏 👏

awwwww am sorrie for making hurt but i had to end it a, sorrie but i have another one 😃 lol thx alot for the comment and i hope u get well soon 🤗
insia12 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: kyph05

awwwww am sorrie for making hurt but i had to end it a, sorrie but i have another one 😃 lol thx alot for the comment and i hope u get well soon 🤗

no i havent i just blurped it out.....yeah right....i knoe dear...ur welcum...yeah i hope the same...thxxxxx

🤗

Iqra

Kashiish thumbnail

Originally posted by: Numera89

what other ff do u have?

i have "pyar ki kashish"- am doing that with a friend and
"ishq kiya kiya" that the one am doing on my own 😃
Kashiish thumbnail

Originally posted by: me_iq

no i havent i just blurped it out.....yeah right....i knoe dear...ur welcum...yeah i hope the same...thxxxxx

🤗

Iqra

awwww thx alot 🤗