Saams thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Commentator Level 2 Thumbnail
Awesome parts all of them.loved the body painting then their convo on the last night.

I feel really sorry for geet more than
maan.She is so sad and above all he is so rude to her..but I wonder why she is so silent bcoz usually she would have retorted.

hmm..precap has left me more worried..

Thank you di for giving us these lovely updates🤗
maaneet5 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Di i love this line very much me to has has ke pagal hogaye thi
"I have been dieing to do this for last two days.. & u kubakaran have been happily sleeping.. aaj tho main puren kasar uttaronga.."
maaneet5 thumbnail
Part48 How naughty maan is mistimia.. u r inviting trouble..
maaneet5 thumbnail

next coming to part 49:

here u go i love the pint design u showed

and how can he say this

every thing his fair in love & war.. when i heard this mera dimag ko sirf love sunaya dia war nahi

maaneet5 thumbnail
I love most in this 49 part is both childishly painting eachother
maaneet5 thumbnail
I will be going back to my place tomorrow
when geet said this maan restlessnes superb
waise i wonder muskaan maan geet keliye maal se paint leke aaya i mean what ralation they share its till mystery
geet ka dulness
maaneet5 thumbnail
Muskaan i really loved all 4 parts today hats off yaar
maaneet5 thumbnail
last day night they spend each other nice i really miss chupa chuppi yaar kuch ore din rehne dete dono ko saath me next bahut hi
Madhuri53 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: maaneet23

thanks
finally i could paste the image...👏👏👏

I am also trying to post image or pictures but i couldn't. pl tell me how to paste a pic and what is this BB URL code (/Quote)...or from which site you get the images/pictures. pl give me the full procedure
Surya.Ravi thumbnail
awesome...loved the update..👏👏👏👏