Updating tonight. :D I love ya all. <3
Yeeppieee...Love u alot😃
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 31st Aug 2025 - WKV
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 30 Aug 2025 EDT
MAIRA KNOWS 30.8
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 31 Aug 2025 EDT
CASE IN COURT 31.8
Why Sidharth Malhotra films flop! Guess with the hint written in this
Vicky says Katrina hates ‘honest feedbacks’ about her acting but…..
Anupamaa 31 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Queen 2 Tanu Weds Manu 3 Get Rolling
CID episode 73 - 30th August
BALH Naya Season EDT Week #12: Sept 1 - Sept 5
24 years of Lajja
Anupamaa completes FIVE Years !! Fifth Anniversary Celebrations
The Curry-ous Readers 🍛 Book Talk Reading Challenge September 2025
The Naan -Stop Readers 🫓📚| BT Reading Challenge || September 2025
Originally posted by: SmokingDreams
Updating tonight. :D I love ya all. <3
Yeeppieee...Love u alot😃
Originally posted by: kajen_hamesha
Chapter 4
aww i love armaans sad..he is so sweet and i like how he tries to make her feel comfortable 😃 now i know where armaans gets his good personality from 🤣🤣 and its so sweet of him to give riddhima such a big opportunity! if i was him i wouldn't do that because i wouldn't trust such an inexperienced person with such important work..i know that may sound like i'm heartless but i wouldn't want to have a loss🤣 but he is just so sweet...i wanna hug him 🤣 i love how you've portrayed his character..he is so fatherly and caring and loving 👏🤗❤️ i'm just using random emos now 🤣 and i love how he calls her dear 😳 that just makes him seem more friendly 🤣 and i got so excited when billy got a phone call from armaan! whenever armaans name comes up i get so excited...because in the original version armaan was so mysterious so i'm so curious to find out more about him and why he left for so long! and even though i love armaan a lot...a part of me is really annoyed at him for leaving his dad all alone. Yes, we all have our problems, but he shousl've shared them with his dad...he never thought about how his dad would feel 😭😭😭Yeah. He has got a lot of his dad in the personality thingy but his mother has helped a lot. 😉 Oh, actually no one will. But money played little in his life and watching his juniors grow is a part of his contentment. Mostly because he saw Armaan there in them all these years. So its like his way of feeling like a good parent. Yeah, that was one of his flaws. He cared more about how horrible his father will be to see him distraught than how he already is at the loss of his wife. He has his justification for it. But yeah, from an angle he should have confided in his father. His mysteries aren't so mysterious. Just an emotional angle to the story.But still billy loves him so much...i love billys character so much in this FF...he seems like an amazing person..so forgiving and kind 😃 but at the same time i'm happy that armaan has realised his mistakes. because everyone makes mistakes. we're all human and none of us are perfect but the fact that he realises his mistake and accepts it is good 😃 and kuperpie? THAT IS SO CUTE! i felt so sad when armaan said he felt like he was gonna break down. i know how he feels...because once i went on a school trip for a month and i missed my parents so much but i never cried...but when my mum called and said beti to me, i felt like crying because just hearing her voice made me miss her so much 😭😭 EEKSSS i am so happy that ammy is coming back. but i wanna know why he went in the first place :( and OMGGG billy has realised that she is the same riddhima 😲🤣 now i'm gonna stop talking because i wanna go and read the next part to find out what happens 🤣Of course. A father cannot stay angry on his son for long. He has managed to heal himself but Armaan will take time. Yeah, he realized his mistake. 😳 Thanks dii. Glad you liked Kuperpie. Awwie. My poor Radhu dii. <3 I know. I can't live without my parents. Its not possible for me to think of a moment without my parents. *shudders* Yeah. Billy is intelligent. He has to be right, he is the half of Armaan. 😉 Okay, even I am going to reply to your next comment. <3
Better, Christmas Holidays are herre! Wht abt you?😆😳