maaneet5 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
viky u r too naughty u purposely done it and now maan how can u resist
All of a sudden he hears "click clock click clock" sound of shoes behind himself, as he turns around and his eyes falls on her all he could whisper was "Vicky yeh tumhe kya kardia" and all of a sudden the phone drops from his hands that went weak from seeing the beauty that was in front of his eyes.
Vicky: hello. . . hello maan!
I knew you wouldn't be able to resist. Have fun!

he says chuckling before hanging up.

maaneet5 thumbnail

wow maan cant take his eyes from her

and zee ur too good in writing about them like this comparing them in candle and flame
Maan bends down to get the phone, but his eyes fall on her legs. He closes his eyes trying to control the desire that was coursing through his body. In his mind he was cursing Vicky.
He stands back up, but he was attracting him like a moth to a blazing and beautiful flame. Even if they know they will get burned, they can't find it in themselves to resist and turn around. He slowly starts to approach her and Geet felt like she was melting like a candle within his gaze.
maaneet5 thumbnail
nice dilog by maan
Maan grabs her hand and whispers, " Don't worry I won't let you fall" with his smirk.
maaneet5 thumbnail
nice care by maan
Maan: you are not okay, or else why would there be tears forming in your eyes.
Geet: Because this is so embarrassing. You were even holding my hand and yet still this heel had to break! How am I supposed to walk now?
Before she knew it Maan grabbed her and started to carry her.
maaneet5 thumbnail
i enjoyed this talk
Geet: omg no this is more embarrassing. Look how people are staring.
Maan: Brown eyes are you embarrassed of being with me?
Geet: No never!
Maan: So then just close your eyes and enjoy the ride.

maaneet5 thumbnail
maan u dont loose a chance to tease geet by name of HYPO
Maan: or you can just check out your sexy hypo even more.
Geet blushed away into his chest, but before she knew it Maan brings her inside a store that did not look like a restaurant.
maaneet5 thumbnail
i love this type of caring maan very much
I need a pair of black dress shoes for her, and make sure they don't have heels that are too high.
maaneet5 thumbnail
geet what happen u bored of hypo riding
Geet heard some people giggling and she knew it was toward her.
Geet whispers, " please put me down now".
" Why you tired of riding your hypo?" he says with a grin.
" HYPO!" she whined.
Maan: okay okay baba.
maaneet5 thumbnail
maan koi ore gete ko deke has nahi sakthe by wah
" Here you go madam. I am sure these will look hot on you," he said coming back with the box again smiling towards her.
"HOT?" Maan murmured irked with the guts of this guy!!!
maaneet5 thumbnail
maan deka wo boy ne esa kyun bolo ab lag rahi hena geet sach me hot The guy would leave anyways as he was done helping her, but to Maan's utter surprise he was dead wrong. The bas***d not only stayed, but also was staring at her back now.