Shruthe thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

i know... in this speed i think aniee might end up opening few more threads before completing MIK... as we allow only 2 updates... max 3 in a thread 😆

excatly didi thabs oly misin now coz both the hands she is having mehendhi ...so unable to chat

haan... really!!!!!! but where are others - Deeps, sneha, ranji???
Downhill thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
hey annie

i am very angry...u let that arjun monkey die so easily...

kaise bhi usse vapas zinda karo then make maan chop him to pieces and make his stew and serve to all the dogs outside his house...only that will placate me😆😡
poongs123 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

i know... in this speed i think aniee might end up opening few more threads before completing MIK... as we allow only 2 updates... max 3 in a thread 😆

excatly didi thabs oly misin now coz both the hands she is having mehendhi ...so unable to chat

haan... really!!!!!! but where are others - Deeps, sneha, ranji???

all are in 9 th thread didi actually i chattin here an talkin to thabs on phone hehehe
393794 thumbnail

@shru

seriously yaar

I want number of like to reach 300 n then post

This is first time I am in so hurry

Bcs I wrote some lines first time by myself

Now ready for all chappal

@poongs

will check now

yaar u r the first one whom each day I am restricted to press like

u r the real spam queen..

star_777 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Congrats for new thread
Waiting for next update
393794 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Dreamy_Mystique

hey annie

i am very angry...u let that arjun monkey die so easily...

kaise bhi usse vapas zinda karo then make maan chop him to pieces and make his stew and serve to all the dogs outside his house...only that will placate me😆😡

Haye baba jee rapist ko phir zinda kar doon

Reva have some mercy on me

Already being so dramatic

But hey maneet moments coming up

Me winks

harshdb thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: anshra

@shru

seriously yaar

@poongs

will check now

dont worry we all are here to divert the chappal direction to some where else😆😉
Shruthe thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

@shru

seriously yaar

haan... wait... may be post around 7 yaar!!! and have patience...😆

so u have written a poem for the next part ????
poongs123 thumbnail

@shru

seriously yaar

@poongs

will check now

OMG spam queen heeheheh thank thankuuu ( no thanks )😆😆😆😆😆😆

poongs123 thumbnail

Originally posted by: shrutheAjay

haan... wait... may be post around 7 yaar!!! and have patience...😆

so u have written a poem for the next part ????

no no if didi post it seven i can't cum online ... till 6 oly ill be online then ill cum after 9 oly didi
Edited by poongs123 - 13 years ago