Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread- 29th Sept 2025.
PAAV PHISLAA 29.9
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 29 Sep 2025 EDT
🎶🎵Tribute to Lata Mangeshkar on Her 96th Birth Anniversary🎵🎶
Geetanjali to die?
India Won Asia Cup 2025- Trophy Missing! Glory Without the Trophy?
And Janhvi gives another flop!!
101 ways to patau your pati
Aishwarya Rai at the Paris fashion week
Bhagwan Ke Charnon Mein Swarg
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 30, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Trump's 100% tariff on Bollywood films
✦ Font-astic Voyage Contest Voting Round 1 | Invites ONLY ✦
What's next? (Multiple votes allowed)
...😛
And there stood Geet Handa….dressed in Maan's white shirt and the bathroom curtain making up for her saree!!
Maan's breath caught in his throat as he looked at her…fresh like a just blossomed spring flower…brown wet locks on her fore head…little drops of water slipping down from her forehead,nose,lips,neck and disappearing to the dangerous curves of her body…he kept looking at her as she was a Goddess descended from the heavens only for him….yes he was attracted to Geet Handa…and he knew that very well..but was it only attraction which he felt … he had no answers…and he kept looking at her…she was busy fixing her so called saree that she didn't notice his hypnotizing gaze…as she finally succeeded in fixing her "saree" she looked up at him…and was little surprised to find him staring at her with such a raw intensity that could melt her totally….
"Hey Babaji…why is he looking at me like this…is he going to repeat….no no.." Geet thought to herself…and she decided to break his staring session at once…
"Hello….oye…what happened…am I looking an alien..that you are staring at me like this?!"
"Beautiful.." finally the word escaped his lips….though Geet didn't quite understand what he told…but she was not a dumb head to make out that he was lusting at her looks…
"No ways…you touch me once again…Maan Singh Khurana…and I will break your iron like hands…with my bare hands…!!" she mentally boosted up her confidence…
"Hello….Khurana…gone deaf or what??" she shouted…Maan finally halted his staring session and as he was about to speak…he noticed her actual form of the saree…….and….started laughing……….
Now Geet was totally confused…first he looks at her…as if she is an alien and now all of a sudden he starts laughing like a hyena….well this is first time…she discovered that he also posses teeth……and he did look handsome when…..stop Geet….she ceased her flying thoughts….
"Stop….why are you laughing???" she asked him very very annoyed…..
She looks cute…! He thought as he saw her twitching her little red nose….
"what are you wearing…curtain?"
"Its none of your business…and stop showing your dirty teeth…I am hungry…"
"So? I am not your servant…serve yourself.." and again he left abruptly….
He was really an enigma…how can he change his emotions so sudden….he confused her even more
……………………………………………………………………………………………
Geet sat in her bed….hungry…thinking about how her plans..mission came to a sudden change with the arrival of this one man…how she thought to fight for her country's well being…and here..sitting idly..she is letting a criminal…who kills people as if he is drinking water…affect her to such an extent that she is not revolting against him…her sister has been going through so many hurdles just to raise her up..after they left the orphanage and she is even ditching her expectations from her…..yes she was armless and helpless in front of him here..but she is not a dumb fool to sit and live in a criminal's house in his bed…God knows how many women were here before in this very bed…she thought to herself….and immediately her sub conscious mind protested the thought…
………………………………………………………………………………………………
MUMBAI…..
Dev was having lunch with his family……Mr. And Mrs. Singhania….when his mother noticed him in a deep thought…..
"What happened son…seems you are in a deep thought..?" his mother questioned …
"Nothing mom…just thinking about Naintara….how hard and rough she has become over these years…."
"Why son…anything serious?"
"No ma..just like that.."
"I understand son…but it's the situation that made her like this…"
"Now Geet is grown up,established…still why has Naintara locked herself up from every emotion.."
"Did you speak to her?"
"No..she has blocked the ways for any every emotion…which she considers as distraction.."
"Give her time son..don't force her…she loves you too…its just she fears from confessing the truth.."
"I hope that she understands her feelings soon ma.."
………………………………………………………………………………………………
GUJARAT..
MAAN'S HOUSE..
Maan was practicing his tai chi sessions….punching the bag as fierce as a lion….his eyes emanating a volcano of rage due to frustation…anger for getting distracted due to a girl…he kept thrusting and pushing the heavy sack till his muscles got strained due to exhaustion……No…he would not let her effect….he is a killer…he will strand every single thorn which deviates him…or abstains him for from his work….this girl is a danger ,and he would prevent her in every way to stop interfering with their work…and if needed he will not cease himself to stop her breaths….
He picked up his phone..and called Adi….
"Adi…fix my meeting with Mittal's tomorrow evening…I want to finish off this hassle..as soon as possible…ask them to meet me at Warley Port sharp at 7pm…payments will be done there." And saying so he cut the phone…confusing poor Adi again….
As he was going to resume his act of destruction yet again…he noticed a shadow….passing …. It felt somebody was there outside listening his conversation…
Geet….!
The only name which came to his mind….
PRECAP:I treated you nicely…but now you left me with no other option…
I am so sorry for the late update...😭..sorry for keeping you all waiting...last update was my first 100-likes and i am very happy about it...so keep on...😃..shower me with a lot of comments and likes...😃Hey there, readers , Just a quick note: I wanted to let you know that since the old module is now locked, I've created a new one for you. You...
From the author's desk : Welcome to thread 6! I started to write this story years ago when the show was live and now when I look back on what...
Welcome to the new thread of Ranveer's unsaid feelings. Keep enjoying the world of Ishveer. Their unconditional Love, their friendship, their...
A N A R H I F F ---- Iss Darr Ko Kya Naam Doon Summary: Khushi is an internet famous 27 year old fashion designer from Lucknow. She has a chirpy...
[NOCOPY] Hello readers! I am Aditi, I have been writing stories here but this is my first short story on RiKara. Alike, you all have been...