Speechless thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
First to Comment was posting "Still updating" and it just posted right below ur Update me happy and on
He kissed her and she didn't respond to his KISS why she is behaving like some this Horrible happened to her Why she behaving like a lifeless, emotionless and heartless creature even her eyes failed to show any kind of affection Maan was so hurt because of her indifference and silence GEET Kuch tu bolo BOL K LUB AZAD HAI TERE
Adi is a real SupportMaan came to the reception with dadi and dragged Geet behind the pillar He still has hope he said " I dont want to lose you" she hurt him and left him alonewho is that Man ???who dared to hug MAAN's love woh b osi k samneupdate!!
you are doing Excellent Job DI Waiting for you to solve this Mystery ASAP . i cant see maaneet in Pain
Edited by Speechless - 13 years ago
poongs123 thumbnail
how r u all ????? nan vantuten ...
-bansi- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Wats happening here..?? 😕
y is geet behaving oddly all of a sudden...???
its weird...!!
n maan is all scared n worried to lose her...he loves her madly...!!
cont soon..!!
poongs123 thumbnail

wow one more update today ...me super happy ...

cuming to the update ...
OMG he kissed her but she is not responding wt happen to her yaar y she is behaving like this...no emotion in her this is really shocking for me even her eyes failed to show any kind of reaction God somebody help my head is spinning yaar ...actually wt is cooking in her mind y she is behaving like this maan is so much hurted coz of her behaviour y geet is so silent not responding to him???? adi i ssupporting maan so much i like him.. maan and dadi came to reception uff now maan again got a chance to meet her alone me happy now atleast now she ll say sumting to him... every thing is happening totally opposite ... GRRR wt happen to this geet me crying here seein maan condi..now another shock for me her who i sthat man hugged geet she is oly for maan yaar if i got hold of that man ill kill him like tis didi wt is this so much pain for maaneet i can tolrate tis didi pls try to solve this ASAP didi didi u gave double update i was super happy but after reading both parts i am saying this oly whole day i was saying this oly didi plz plz sove this issue soon or else i ll go mad thinking abt this didi
any ways Awesome update didi ur r making us crazy by ur updates didito my dear didi
Edited by poongs123 - 13 years ago
Thabassum19 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 2

wat the hell is wrong with this geet 😡😡😡

i hate her😡😡 !!!!!!
anniee ek bata batao yaar ...yeh log maan becharey ko kyun nai samj thain hin yaar
yahan bhi aur wahan bhi !!!!
poor soul my mannu jaanu😒 !!!!
i hope ki sab thik ho jaen sab😳!!!!
great update😉
Edited by aziza_ahmed - 13 years ago
soniyasharma90 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
she has no effect...she is nt responding...OMG!!!!!! my head is spinning ......why is she behaving in dis manner...n maan is such a sweet heart...
n loves her so much that even after she told him..he cant stop loving her...

She was dressed in white suit.. he loved this color on her.. but again that sadness was visible in his eyes.. it seemed like she was dragging herself halfheartedly..

why is she hurting both of them...????????

I don't want to lose you.. he is so much in love wid her...even after she denied he is not ready to accept...he is such a sweet heart...

seeing geet in someone else arms...
i cant even imagine wht he would have felt...his heart would have shattered into thousands pieces...

Edited by soniyasharma90 - 13 years ago
mrk-1 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5
wow awsome yaar ...
am not getting a head or tail of wats wrong with geet ..
am so eager to know abt geets side of truth ..
hope maan ll not loose his trust...
lalitha.. thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3
nice update
wt is behind geets behaviour
eager 2 know wt happend
cont soon
393794 thumbnail
@all
hi how r u guys?
my internet not working properly..
😭
so slow right now..
poongs123 thumbnail

Originally posted by: anshra

@all

hi how r u guys?
my internet not working properly..
😭
so slow right now..

didi how r u??? iam back after hectic work ...