vampireking thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: pri01

I will think about it yaar may be one day I will start writing. Well I love analyzing topics and pen down my thoughts which I do in BBAT forum😊

promise me that you will try to write and first pm me 😉
Edited by prernasinghking - 14 years ago
Ziva01 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: prernasinghking

promise me that you will try to write and first pm me 😉

Ok yaar i promise if one day i start writing i will pm u first
vampireking thumbnail

Originally posted by: pri01

Ok yaar i promise if one day i start writing i will pm u first

awwweee so sweet my friend priya ...😳
--Siva-- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
Hey Prerna.. It was a nice update.. Abhay, Sid and Haseena.. It was super dooper especially Haseena's reactiona dn Abhay counting on his GF.. You made me laugh hard!!

Abhay and Pia kissed for the first time.. Awww.. Abhay himself did it despite of his nature.. How sweet..

Thanks for the PM dear.. Update soon!
sweety_crazed thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: prernasinghking

i am surely gone add you in my pm list as you did not reply to my message so i think that you did not like my ff that is why i dont pm you ...but from next time ...pm you ...best of luck for your project as i also understand i am a school girl ... i also get so many projects from school ...this will be exposed dear that how abhay know everything about piya as the story of my ff will progress ...haha bilkul sahi kaha abhay ,sid ,chand ...😉

thnx prerna 4 understanding n wishes😊how could u think that i didn't like ur ff😒😡i sooo luv it😳...n continue soon..😊
vampireking thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sivaranjani

Hey Prerna.. It was a nice update.. Abhay, Sid and Haseena.. It was super dooper especially Haseena's reactiona dn Abhay counting on his GF.. You made me laugh hard!!

Abhay and Pia kissed for the first time.. Awww.. Abhay himself did it despite of his nature.. How sweet..

Thanks for the PM dear.. Update soon!

thanku so much dear😳,yaa haseena ko toh pura bunch of casinova family smalni hai 😆...not only abhay...😆...i will try to update soon dearc
vampireking thumbnail

Originally posted by: madhuri16

thnx prerna 4 understanding n wishes😊how could u think that i didn't like ur ff😒😡i sooo luv it😳...n continue soon..😊

thanks dear ,i will try to continue soon and you to try to update soon your ff 😳
vampireking thumbnail
part4
birthday girl
hii guys i am back with my update from now on i will not get so much time to write if someone ff i dont read it i will read and comment as please dont forget to pm me ever ...thanks abhiyan999's (sandeep)i will not write this as i am a lazy creature haha 😆...
here is my update
(in the locker room)
suddenly ,when piya seen abhay is vanished he is not there
misha enters in the locker room
m :piya you are looking lost are you finding something is everything ok ??
p :yaa but abhay is standing here with him did you seen him .
misha :no piya i dont seen him you are daydreaming piya ...
p :i should leave now
m :yaa we should
(in the raichand mansion )
abhay rushed to sids room
a :love guru love guru help me i kissed a girl
sid :(shocked )he grabs abhay hand and take him outside cholo take me there ..i will kissed the girl and you will take lesson ...cholo cholo
a :bro i have already do that ...
sid :waise isme kaunsi nayi baat hai
a :bro she is a girl to the next door ian orpan too...
sid :thats bad little brother ...she will broken in thousand peices when she will get to know that it is just a lust ..tell me in detail what happened ???
a :bro she is crying when i flirt with another girls and she goes to locker room i followed her ...
flashback
abhay and piya kissed then
abhay (in mind ):this is wrong when piya get to know that it is just a lust she will broke in thousand peices ...i should not do this .
then he makes a spell and vanished from there ...
present
sid :thats good she will think that it is just a dream nothing else ...i am surpurised she is a benji type and you cant control yourself
a :bro ...she does not wear small that does mean she is not beautifull sorry my mistake she is super beautifull
(in the morning raichand mansion )
abhay wakes up in the morning .he decided that from now on he will keep distance from piya that this will be a danger for piya
(in the piya "s hostal )
piya "s birthday today
roomate :piya you are gone us treat ,hana
piya (in mind ) :i dont have much money to buy clothes and you guys telling me to celebrate .
piya :no i dont celebrate my birthday .
(in the mount college )
abhay comes in his usually way
piya comes to abhay
p :hii abhay how w you
a :not interested ...piya mein tumse choti se baat kiya kar kiy tume toh sir pein hi chad gayi ..tume toh aab sympathi gain karna ki aaadat ho gai hogi (holding her shoulders tightly )i think muje tume thodi deir ke liya akele chod dena chaiya ...
abhay comes to a girl and kissed her ..
piya feels like broking in thousand peices ...jealousy ,sadness ,sorrow ...
piya (in mind ):why am feeeling jealous seeing other girls with abhay ...
she rans to her hostal room .
suddenly ,a girl comes to abhay and said
girl :i am piya "s roomate and you are doing wrong thing t today "s her birthday ...i know you are hot and handsome but that does not mean that you will insult her ...you are the first male friend of her and i think you are last ...
abhay :omg ...thanks meine use pata nahi kiya kiya keh diya ...
girl :if you get some time we can goo for a coffee
before running abhay saids sure dear
(in piya hostal )
abhay knockes piya room .piya does not open the door ..abhay comes from the window side
piya is sitting on her bed crying .abhay said piya please forgive me this is not that i hate you ...i dont a there is a attraction you but you dont know piya if you will get close you will have to pay for it ...i am your best friend piya
Pia looked at him and he embraced her tightly.She cried out her heart to him as he stroked her back.He pacified her and repeatedly apologized.He tightened his arms.
around her slowly.
piya keeps distance from him that she get to know they are hugging each other .tightly ..
then abhay saids :cholo common we are gonna celebrate you birthday ...
piya saids :no i am not in a mood ...how can i spend you money its bad ...
abhay (smiled wickedly ):open his tshirt button

Abhay: *looked at her n sensed the nervousness on her face n walked towards her... He continued unbuttoning his t shirt

(She took a few steps backward as he came close... n fell on the bed..

He took out his t shirt exposing his abs n muscles to her..
abhay gets scared(FAKE) n runs round d room
abhay (shouted ):bachoo bachoo piya is raping me bachoo (fake )muje jase aable nari ko bachoo .😆..😆
piya :k abhay we are gone celebrate d birthday ..
abhay :change your clothes piya .
abhay comes to piya "s cupboard and seen that there is some old cothing noothing else ..
piya (gets embarace ):i am really sorry abhay i dont have clothes .
(abhay knows why )
a :koi baat nahi
(abhay is driving the car )
they reached at the mall and abhay takes piya to the shops ...they buys lots of cloth .then abhay takes piya to the jealwery shop ...then they go for a dinner .
abhay offers piya for dance ...
abhay keeps his hand on her back tightly.and they are dancing closely to each other while dancing abhay kisses his cheek so many times.piya saids to abhay
p :what are you doing abhay ...why are you kissing me on my cheek .(shyly )
a :nothing piya i am just kissing my friend (with a naugthy smile )
when ever abhay kisses piya ...piya gets a good feeling ...
(in the car abhay "s car )
a :i want to take you somewhere you will gone loved it ...
p :yaa sure abhay why not .
(in the sunset point )
p :its so beautifull abhay
piya sits on one rocks and abhay sits on opposite rocks .
abhay take out a necklace and said
a :my mother saids that if you like some girl the most give it to her she will be with you forever ...
p :(tears falling down from her sweet angelic face )abhayyy
a :dont cry i dont want to be the reason of your crying ...
p :no abhay you give me those that nevar i got from anyone ...
piya hugged abhay tightly ...
piya said i also want give you something
without a minute lost ,took his lower lip in her warm ones.Abhay tried hard so that piya can leave the kiss but piya is full mood to submit love,soul and body .In the end,he gave up and reacted hungrily.He sucked and teased her lips like a hungry tiger .
then they leaved each other ...piya gasped some air
a :i think today is my birthday not you ...
p :wait and watch what gift you are gonna get on your birthday (smiled naughtily )
a :tell me please tell me ...(like a child )
note :guys today i write this only in some time ...please comment guys
precap :sids romance with dyna johnson and piya and abhay in one bed ...😳

Edited by prernasinghking - 14 years ago
Akshi0019 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail

cool yr!!!!!

so abhay finally confessed 2 pia!!!!! n d way he apologire n made pia 2 go with him was superb!!!!!
n waiting 4 what pia give 2 abhay as his b'day gift!!!!!
cont soon n thanks 4 d pm!!!!!!
Edited by Akshi0019 - 14 years ago
sweety_crazed thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
prerna!!!wat was that han😲❓😳...omg!omg!!!it was sooo romantic yaar😳...after reading ur precap..m like a red tomato☺️.☺️...but wish...abhay doesn't hurt piya😔...aww ...she is so cute...n u made her naughty😲.😳...n thnx 4 liking my ff🤗...now update soon...really can't wait.😊...
Edited by madhuri16 - 14 years ago