15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
Amal Baby...Where is my Surprise yaar...?😭
abandoned thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: sweetdesire

Amal Baby...Where is my Surprise yaar...?😭

I will give it today itself jaani. Ro mat please. Okay I guess this is going down in history. But guys, finish off the next 15 pages of this thread as soon as possible.🤔 I can give YAS revised sooner that way. Go on. You got my permission.😳 *UGH. I suck*
sweetdesire thumbnail

Originally posted by: SmokingDreams

I will give it today itself jaani. Ro mat please. Okay I guess this is going down in history. But guys, finish off the next 15 pages of this thread as soon as possible.🤔 I can give YAS revised sooner that way. Go on. You got my permission.😳 *UGH. I suck*

OMKSG...is this you Amal...😲

Thud Thud...faint...😆
abandoned thumbnail

Originally posted by: KSG-ROOP

eid mubarak to you & may you get whatever you wish for...

Thanks a lot Roop dii. Wishing you the very same. <3

Originally posted by: Liashna

🤗Amal

And Hey, You really deserved all of the compliments... Wish you all the very best Dear.. You've a long way to go...

Mwaaa
Liashna

Liashna dii..Hows ya? Awwie. You are so ishweet jaani. Actually there are many others who deserve better than me. But I accept it anyways because you guys are the bestest on earth. Thank You very much. Eid Mubarak to you too. <3
abandoned thumbnail

Thud Thud...faint...😆

Oh Please dii. Don't add salt to my wounds. 🤔
abandoned thumbnail

Heyya Shona dii. Thank You and wish you the same too. <3

Originally posted by: ArmaansBasket95

Hey Amal.. Hope you're doing well! Wishing you and your family Eid Muabark.. May Allah bless you all 😊

Thank You very much Roshaan. Wishing you and your family the same. Yes, may he bless us all. <3
ARKJ_4EVER thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail

Thud Thud...faint...😆

What happened???
sweetdesire thumbnail

Originally posted by: SmokingDreams

Oh Please dii. Don't add salt to my wounds. 🤔

Awwiiee My baby...ab aisa kahogi toh mein Sad ho jaaungi na...?😔
sweetdesire thumbnail

Amal ne hume is thread ko fnish karne ki permission de di...😲.
ARKJ_4EVER thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
@ Amal ...kya hua sweetie???