jnawaz thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: 7thHeaven

ME FIRST YIPPPIIIEEE... SINCE me came first i plomise a lamba waala comment😆 but that is after you update the first part😆

yes!! you first...and you promised lamba wala comment...good good! first part up soon!
JAZ

jnawaz thumbnail

Originally posted by: sindu555

cant wait ... Part 1 kitni soon mil raha hai 😃

soon...bohot soon 😆 shayad aaj ka din khatam hone se pehle 😉
JAZ

jnawaz thumbnail

Originally posted by: Myra.nelly

A gift is a part of you...smth you give ...to a stranger...These words that i selected from your intro gave me a feeling that i must read this,its sounds darn good and interesting...So,you got me hoocked and waiting already...for a jaz's style story 😉 Thanks alot,knt wait for monday!! 😃

he he...you meshed the two verses together...good job!! 👏👏👏...you saw into my little word play!! Im so proud!!! 👏👏...stay tuned...part 1 will be up before monday most likely 😛
JAZ

jnawaz thumbnail

Originally posted by: zaqxsw

I could understand nuthing...
Please give the part 1 soon...
I want to understand whats there in the story...
and I request... Please... Hold ur feet...
Please dont make it a sad one...
Come out of ur perception that u write sad stories better than the romantic nice happy ones...
Please update soon...
As always
Waiting
Sakshi

that was the point...to give nothing away but to have you all intrigued!! 😈..."hold uf feet" 😲...chal baacha...i give you my ashirwad...🤣...you'll just have to wait and see how this one turns out 😉
JAZ

jnawaz thumbnail

Originally posted by: maankigeet4ever

stalkerji super sad...she is so late nowadays 😭 i know...maine yeh post bhi early banaya...😕

woohooo...Jazzy back with a SS...congo songo ji🥳...balle balle ...
when u had said you were starting another SS...i was thinking that u meant monday...or else i would have stalked u last nite...😆but then again...i slept again... that was the plan...but this one...it has me restless...i really want to get it out there and see what reactions you guys will have...cuz im 500% sure...you wont see ANYTHING in this ff coming 😉
Anyways...the few precious lines we have been given are so awesome...i have no idea what u are planning to do with this SS...but reya is superly excited 😃 thanks...did those lines myself this time...couldnt find anything appropriate...but then again i was too lazy to really look 😆
You wrote the poem...rite ? i think u did...it's awesome..👏 yes 😳 thank you

okay...i better get back to the books...i was suppose to be studying but then i ended up chking my Inbox 😆 story of my life!! i check it when im supposed to be doing other things all the time

jnawaz thumbnail

Originally posted by: mchopra

Yeh kya hai...khali page?????????

khali kahaan...choti si ek poem to tha...jaake aapna akheen check karva 😉
JAZ

Tyro thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
congrats on the new SSS...

nice concept..

waiting for 1st part...

thnx for PM...
-bansi- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Eagerly waiting for the first part to come soon...!!!
Plz do continue soon...!!
ChanandlerBong thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
luved the defn of gifts
congrats for ur new ss
so can we expect this one to be a happy one ?
update soon

579908 thumbnail
eagerly waiting for part 1...