moon_mine thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
loved the whole part!!!
anjali is sweet...n kaajal is a darling!!!!
loved the ArHi scene!!!!
wat happened to khushi at the end????
y is she so afraid????
pls cntinue soon!!!!
arhi-fan thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
It was nice. Happy to see arhi together. But why did u leave the scene midway! Thanx for pm.
Kritianya thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
Gr8 update
what happend 2 khushi??????
cont soon
AquaBluez17 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6
whoaa! wut happened???

no worries I will wait teehee. excited to know wut happened. Is Shyam bk?!
603840 thumbnail
oh no khushi! hope arnav looks after her! ;)
love the arhi scenes, but not enough!lol
xxx
FebruaryFlower thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Loved the update Nishi!
It was absolutely fab!
The garden scene was so cute!
I loved the way Khushi told Arnav that he should be a botany lecturer...made me laugh!!
Arnav's scene with Anjali was great to read too.
Looking forward to the next installment.
Thanks for the PM!!
😊
littlemoi thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
omg hope khushi is well!!
continue soon!!
Smileyface thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 6
omggg what an awesome ff!!
i love ittt!!!
totally love the whole revelation of slimy shyam! he deserves to rot in hell! what a jerk!
AND OMGGG SHE HAS A TWIN?!?!
didn't see that coming!!! but awww...i really like this kaajal! shes funny!
my fav part (apart from the ArHi scenes ofcourse) is definitely the friendship between laad governor kaka (arnav) and kaajal bitya!!
I love how shes playing cupid between the two of them...thats awesome!!!
Loved the whole Plant talk between ArHi!
aww no poor khushi..what happened to herrr?!?!?!?
its okie...arnie boy is there to comfort her so im sure she will be fine...looking forward to them bonding <333
AWW u have to add more ArHi scenes!!! i wana see more arhiii!!!!!
i love this ff!
it is awesome!!
(yeah i know i said that already...but ur just that good that i wanna say it again hehehe)
oh and i think u should give up on those new chappals/sandals/shoes...ur not getting any hahahaa!

and i believe u already did but just in case...please PM me when u update hehe..and continue sooonnn!!

xox
hershi

ps: i know i reserved a post earlier...but i forgot and posted this instead lol! hehehe
nishi thumbnail
21st Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: alice54

great update again:) what happened to kushi yaar am sacred now and dont want arnav and kaajal's relationship to change they rock as good friends and am sure they will be a great jiju saali pair:)

thank you dear ...
you will soon come to know what happened to her ... but not soon soon ... but in later parts ... 😊😊 ...
don worry I wudn let Arnav-Kaajal's reln to ruin ... 😊
nishi thumbnail
21st Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: naddiya26ipkknd

mine will read your ff i dont know how i missed

thanks Naddiya ... hope you like it ... 😊
and itne bade forum mai ... misses toh hote hi rehte hai 😉😉