..Maitree.. thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: SurrealFantasy

Res!!

See I'm a terrific person and so I have reserved..already!
I need to catch up from the second part so this is gonna take a while I guess!!
*Edited*
Well I have to comment from the beginning so I'll just write a synopsis of what I WOULD have written if I were to comment on each part!
Firstly I <3 the title. It just makes me feel that even after the entire facade, Armaan and Riddhima will come together and so no sad endings like it seemed in the beginning.
Then when Armaan was hit by the bus I almost choked. I mean my adorable Armaan on a stretcher drenched in blood is too bad to even think about! But Riddhima going to his place and then the entire jog and cleaning the house thing was heart-touching.
Riddhima is a cool character, especially when she beat up that Varun or something guy, I <3ed it!! And then when Armaan's past came up and she just hugged him to comfort him(Poor Armaan! *Sigh*) I just felt she truly had the potential of being the perfect lover instead of the DMG Riddhima.I usually don't like some Riddhimas, so this one is a good surprise! She doesn't talk to her dad because of some reason which I guess is related to AR's separation- Shanky is always a mess! Every FF's nemesis I tell you! I wonder what he did this time though!!
And Sid part was really touching. I knew it from the beginning that he loved someone else but when he took off the ring, I almost fell in love with him. Just for going out of AR's way..LOL😆
Armaan's adorable as usual with his humor, shirtless camps and witty retorts! Especially his friendship is something everyone would die for!!I have to say a lot about him but I think you can do with the jist: I love him.
But my favorite character is Nikki. She's wild, funny, strong-willed and loving at the same time. I am a lot like her and so I think I just adore her. The way she cares about Armaan and Riddhima and her petty fights with Abhi and Muski, I want a friend like her!!She makes the entire fic look happy-go-lucky and makes it even more relatable.
The story of them being childhood friends is quite filmy and to tell you the fact, I don't like filmy stuff a lot! But trust me, the way you write makes it feel more like a Mills and Boons writer than a dramatic CV and that is the reason I AM commenting here right now!!
I know my facts aren't in chronological order but I'm just going with my stream of consciousness so bear the entire 1 then 5 then 2 philosophy!!
The whole A letters and roses reminded me of Pretty Little Liars where A is the mystery! Except she's the bad gal there and Armaan's the *swoons* <<So random!!
And the kiss on the cheek make me go☺️. I <3 it
As much as I sympathize with Nishita, I don't like her. I mean Riddhima should, for once, just live for herself than being the ever-so-benevolent lady! *Sigh* I just hope this isn't the main point behind AR separation!!
Update soon, your preview is killing me!! Mere Armaan ko kuch hua toh I'll hunt you doown.*Evil Laugh*
That's my comment. If you think it's short toh I'm really sorry! I'm seriously short on time! Junior year sucks!!
Bisous,
Neha

Ok, Despite all your blah-de-blahs about the comment being short, I found it one of the sweetest ones ever on my FF :D I had this Really BIG smile on my face after reading it !! *sigh*, you made my day Nehhuu Gadheri <3

Oooh You liked the Title?? 😲 Thats shocking 'coz its a real common one! But yeah, you're right..AR will be together after all nomatter what, because otherwise I wouldn't be writing this story LOL . And How did you know that he loved someone else??? 🤣 Thats weird because the loving some one else thing was a afterthought of mine :P

Ok so you like Riddhima, huh? Thank God *heaves a sigh of relief* Atleast Someone noticed how I made her totally different here! Heehee, yes, she is the Real Lover and not rotlu confused types..I like her that way :D Well yes, My writing style is filmy and is inspired from books I read/movies I see and jumbled up thoughts...Woah you thought it was like Mills and Boons? WOAHHOOO! Thank You! Thats the biggest compliment anyone ever gave me!

Well, The Nishita factor..Err, No, she isn't the reason why AR were separated,that would be real odd to show :P The separation reason will come soon, and then you'll HATE Shanky even more than you ever have :D LOL!

About Armaan, Uske baare mein kya kaheee, he's the best guy ever...Perfecto <3 I Just Love him yaar !! And I'm glad you do too <3 MUAH <3 Oh LOL You like Nikki? I loved her even way back in DMG! She was just so adorable <3

And About the Preview, No comments :D

Will try to update soon! Love you <3

Love,

Maitree

Preeti_ar_kj thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
YAYYY finally read the last installment :D
it was just OYYE HOYYE😍.

Amaan's surpise was beautiful n touching❤️.

u know i really wish i could see all this in DMG bt its okk as u write perfectly that i feel i'm watching DMG in ur style

i can imagine each n every moment in my head,,the way u write ar scences it just made me happy,,,,,u write very beautifully,😳

AR r so adorable in ur FF,,n their frndship is just like kj's frndship<3

n GANG scence made me laugh😆.i miss them more wen i read ur ff.
btw i why ridz said nishi to ask him out,,i didn't like it🤔,,Armaan pe sirf ridhima ka haq hai😆

sheri i wanna read present track now,plzz update soon,,ni'm sorry for the late comt ment,actually i've nt added ur new a/c yet gonna add it now :)

Edited by Preeti_ar_kj - 13 years ago
Preeti_ar_kj thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
oh no!!WHATS THIS?
where is Armaan??
ye tune kya kiya sherni??
plzz don't let him anything happen plzz,
,i don't like reading sad parts..plzz don't seperate them now abhi toh wo mile bhi nahi :(
plzz update soon n DO PM ME PLZ :)
..Maitree.. thumbnail

Guys I will only update when my part is Fully complete so you guys have to wait a LOT. Sorry for that..but er, I just don't want to keep anything hanging or left over!

Thanks for the comments :) All made me smile...and surely, whether anything happens to Armaan or not depends on how much you guys keep MTB active :D

Ok LOL that was just me kidding! Miss me :( I Love You All! :)

anumeha_rajat thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

i'll choose option 1..

n where armi has gone...

update soon,..

thnx for the pm...

youth_showsfan thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
hey maitree awesome preview
wonder where has armaan gone
now plzz unite the lovers
iam waiting fr their union
update super soon
nd thnx fr d pm
SurrealFantasy thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
Go and Read LOL.
Like today. Like now. Like this moment.
Go AND Read!!
KaJen_addiction thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
hey Maitree
awesome preview!
where's Armaan? hope he's alright!
cont soon nd thnx 4 pm

..Maitree.. thumbnail

Originally posted by: SurrealFantasy

Go and Read LOL.

Like today. Like now. Like this moment.
Go AND Read!!

LOL?? Like now? Uffo, you seem so demanding since you've edited your comment now! Okay Fine baba, I'm going! But I won't Reserve until I am done with the whole thing :D Don't blame me for being late then!!!

Sorry :D

Edited by ..Maitree.. - 13 years ago
-CromulentHaze- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
Miss.Maitree!! I no like ju!! why do u have to end it so fast!! HURRY UP!!!