Awsm one.
Realy like it.
Thanx 4 d pm.
T.c.
janu1610 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Maitree Armaan never break his promises . I know he is cutest person on this earth.
He remember his promise to bake a cake for her ,.ShOOO sweeettt.
His cute pout U know i wanna touch his Sweet 🤬 pout Suits him nahi,i always love his this gesture ,. Ridzi chose Atul OMG she is a tease. plz AR in next part...

thanks for pm.
love n luck
ritu

Tyro thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
awesome part...

sid n ritzy finally over...

continue soon...

thnx for PM...
shonadesire thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
hey dear...
awesome part👏👏
loved it so much
awww they celebrated ridz bd...armaan is so cute n sweet
plz update soon
Medha. thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Wow MMJ! That was such an awesome part! Beautiful! My most favorite in this part was, obviously, the Mr. A part! I was kinda confused when Armaan had denied it, but then again, who else could do SOO much for Riddhima! 😃 Hehe... I loved how Armaan helped Riddhima out and did her project. That was actually very nice of him! 😃 Shoo cute! OMG! Riddhima blushed reading the note! Wowies! That was ubero cute! <333

OMG! All that was for Riddhima's birthday! Wow! That was very nice! ❤️ Hah! The famous choco face pack! 😆 That one's always the best and is a treat to read! ❤️ <33 ROFLMAO! Riddhima had picked Atul! Haha! I loved Atul's reaction to that! He's shoo cute! HE KISSED HER! Okay, I know not the 'real' kiss, but still! HE KISSED HER! Wowies!

Are you kidding me!?! Riddhima told Nishita to go ask Armaan out!? 😲 You can't be serious! Ab kya hoga! I really, really, really, really, REALLY hope Armaan says no! Can't really see him dating another girl other than Riddhima! You know what I mean. 😆 Anyways. Update super soon and thanks for the PM. Muaah! ❤️

-Medzi-
SankiPagal thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Aww the part was adorable maitree... 😳
it was so cute...😳
i felt really bad for our dear nish poor girl...😭

Waitng for the next part eagerly...😃
558278 thumbnail
wow maitree baby i loveddd this part sooo much! sorry no time for a lamba lamba comment toh short one!!

love you!
-Ashu
blue_lotus22 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Awesome part...loved it to the core. U wrote this part so well . Loved Mr. A so much. Sid love someone else,that's really great. Sid & Riddhima finally over. Is Riddhima trying to patch up Nishita & armaan? Can't wait to c what happens next. Update next part super soon.
Thank u so much 4 the PM dear. Take care.

amruta04 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
hey dear
nice update
loved it
do continue soon
take care and thanks for the pm.
kajenarshianya thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
AHHH THAT WAS SOOO CUTE.
i hated the part where riddhima heard that nishita still loves armaan but the birthday party scene was sooo cute. i loved that part. and when she found out that armaan was her "secret admirer" that was sooo cute. the way she hit him and all. AHHH i LOVED that part.
and the dare that armaan got. OMG I JUST WISH IT WASNT A DARE.
please continue soon. i really wanna know wat happens :)