haha yeah we are not like robots like him...but I dont' mind seeing (or admiring) him work day and night ๐๐ณ
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 7th Dec 2025 - Season Finale
ABHIR KA BABY 7.12
TINGA IS OUT 6.12
🏏South Africa tour of India 2025: India vs SA - 3rd ODI🏏
Pregnancy ka raaz.
Bigg Boss 19 Finale Updates
CID episode 101 - Episode Discussion
Baby gender prediction poll โจ + names discussion
Seher Hone Ko Hai Chat club thread #1
Dhurandhar Continues With Inflated Numbers - BOI
GK kya karega ? GK tropy le gaya - 🏆
Agastya Nanda vs. Ahaan Pandey (eye candy)
CID Episode 102 - 7th December
Gaurav Khanna Wins BB 19
haha yeah we are not like robots like him...but I dont' mind seeing (or admiring) him work day and night ๐๐ณ
Originally posted by: serenelove
Hey Simi,
Track is getting more interesting.
Maan has painful past that turned him into the same monster that he hated but looks like tender feelings overcome most of the time. Thinking if the monster was his father or someone very close relative.
Geet was bound to be claustrophobic like the girl she is. Living in a house where she has only company of "Shetan". I guess, her fainting will help in progressing their intimacy.
Waiting for more.
PS. multitasking is not only good, its better. I usually do the same. ๐
part 13
hello dear welcome back...
how was ur trip?
nice part...
so Geet is getting affected by Maan's pain...
and Maan is obsessed with her and seeing her like that makes him see red...
wow the precap is interesting...
cont soon dear...
Originally posted by: zaara2212
Simi welcome back, awesome update ๐
dont torture more pls ๐ญ I feel sorry for maan know hmmm precap is interesting ๐๐ณ
HA HA, drooling over MSK
I always love Maaneet's nok jhok
I am wondering when in ur fic, Maan will be changed then how Geet will behave with him๐ ๐๐
Originally posted by: basicquestion1
simi multitasking bring the bst in all tasks...๐
keep up the good work.do u work 9-5
Hey guys, This is the place where you can request for comment migration. Please know that FFEs are going to migrate your comments. Rules - You...