-Anku- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: SurrealFantasy

res...😊 I'm gonna update once I read it!! Actually I just wanted to know how it feels to be the first one to comment...And it DOES feel good!!😆 *Edited*

Hola!

I read your entire ff in one go and *hold your breath* I <3 it!!🤗 This was probably what each DMG fan wanted to happen in DMG after the stupid shootout but instead we got Siddhima and Arsh tracks!! So much for loving AR for 3 years!!😡 And I can go on rambling about how irrelevant both the couples were but where was I again'yeah, I loved the entire story. Armaan is such a sweetheart☺️(as usual) and for the first time I liked Riddhima too!!😆 Yup, I've never understood that woman even in the serial'so understanding (and liking) her is like a really huge achievement!!🤣 I SO want to comment on the entire ff but I'll just comment on this part or else it's gonna take me an entire day, especially with the amount I speak!!😳

Firstly, I lurrve it how Riddhima is not in her "Sita" modes and is just cuddling and hugging Armaan at every chance she gets!! I can soo visualize Armaan asking herv"Iraada kya hai Basket"'how they both control themselves is something even Science would want to know!😆

The way Armaan was all scared for Riddhima with all the vessels in the kitchen and then her back and then massaging her in the bathroom just makes me go '.Awww, He is so damn adorable. Jis din "Dr. egoistic Shashank" mere haath lag jaaye, he would surely see my BETTER side!!😡

Aloo ka Parantha that too tedha-medha reminds me of my culinary skills'which are ahem ahem *no comments*😆. But it was so thoughtful of Riddhima. Finally the dafthead is making it up to him warna toh she doesn't have time from her usual nakhras!! So I repeat, I love this new Riddhima.😊

And the staring and keeping the strands behind her ears was typical Armaanish! Don't know how many times I've seen it in DMG but it still makes my heart flutter. Hayye I am toh just waiting for my Armaan. He seems to be lost somewhere'probably in the African jungles!!😆

And this couple is so madly in love that Armaan has a check-list for her medicines and Riddhima made his schedule with all the reminders. I can NEVER be so systematic by god!😳

In fact you should have mentioned remember to do anything apart from missing Riddhima , because that's ALL I am going to do

This was another moment which made me go'Aww!! Is this guy for real?(read: I know he isn't but I don't seem to get what comment I'm supposed to give him😉)

And a wild guess..Riddhima said something about writing, so probably she's gonna make Armaan write a diary about his feelings or something similar.

And lastly, Muskaan is so damn cute man! She's such a great friend and her whacky sense of humor just adds more flavor to her character!😃 Hope the gadha Rahul realises that soon too! Moron!!😡

Waiting for the next installment!😍 Hope it comes soon!!

Bisous,

Neha

OMG thanks a ton for the comment.

I don't accept it, but honestly when someone writes such a beautiful 'long' comment, analyzing what I have written, it makes me extremely happy 😆

So you don't know how happy you've made me.

I agree with you, I couldn't relate with Riddhima in DMG after a point, especially in DMG season 2.
So when I thought I wanted to write an FF, I knew I had to write it like the season 2 didn't exist.

I thought that AR's relation should mature after their roka, which did not happen, so taking the fact into consideration that two normal mature in a relation, I planned to write it this way. And I am extremely glad you noticed and liked it 😃.

Love 🤗

-Anku- thumbnail

Originally posted by: kinshuklover95

CONGRATS ON THREAD 2. i hope you have MANY MANY MANY MORE!

and that install was amazing. I loved how armaan and riddhima are soo cute and made for each other. AND MUSKAAN! no one can beat her. 😆
please continue soon and please PM. i think i have you as a buddy but i make sure. 😊

Thanks for liking the part 😃 and please keep commenting.
-Anku- thumbnail

Originally posted by: kajenkashkriya

Hey Ankita!! :)

I read your FF!! It's really good!! And I really loved the concept.

And when I read it from the starting, I saw that you have gotten so much better as a writer! Your descriptions and everything are so precise that it seems as if I am in the story itself!!

Please update soon! I added you in my buddy list!

Oh, and congratulations on Thread 2! :)

Love,
Kriya <33

Thanks for liking it Kriya. I have this feeling that my descriptions go overboard, but you saying you like it makes me feel nice about them 🤗

Hope to keep you entertained.
-Anku- thumbnail

Originally posted by: Dr.BasketGupta

RES

I will edit this after ju complete the part 😛 so complete kar jaldi and then only will you see my comment 😛

You won't have to wait for too long 😳
-Anku- thumbnail

Originally posted by: Aanya_taanu4evr

You made my dil khush with the update ^_^

Reserved until complete <3 :)

xoxo
Aanya

P.S - I was shocked to see "Inst7" in the title 😆

😳 I am shocked at myself :( ,but I am not writing installments anymore 😆

This is the first and last 🤣
-Anku- thumbnail

Originally posted by: herms_angel

BEAUTIFUL Installement Anku!🤗

Enjoyed reading the part so much, after so much tension bhare moments, it was nice to read a light hearted, halka phulka, sweet, innocent, adorable, dill khush kar dene wala part.

^^ I hope all that made sense 🤔😆

I didnt find Riddhima's behaviour contrast to the previous part, atleast not till now.May be that will come a bit later na?But yes, cute part with loads of "Aww" moments :) My favourite moment will be "Aloo Ka Parathaa" 😳 (Stop making us feel hungry okay 😆)

Looking forward to the next PART, not INSTALLEMENT.Okay ji

I hate posting installments woh toh iss bar I just had to .

And thanks so much for liking. I hadn't thought what I was going to write in the part at all, its all just at the spur of the moment, I am so glad you liked it.
-Anku- thumbnail

Originally posted by: InfiniteEnigma.

THIS IS YOUR FIRST AND LAST INSTALLMENT!

BTW, I love you :)

I stand by what you said 'first and last' 😆

I love you too
-Anku- thumbnail

Originally posted by: ..Ashi_KaJen..

"OUR life Basket, and each moment I spend with you is memorable for me, BUT that day will be epic."👏

these words just took my breath away Ankita

once again///ur the best !!!! u prove it yet again
and congrats on the new thread 😃

Awww Ashi thanks for your kind words, glad you liked it 🤗
Munchkin. thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
Res :)

Will edit once the part is over!

*Edited*

Finally, I am editing! 😃

Coming to the part, about time, it was... I think second best to the previous one! Unlike the other chapters, this one was more to the happy-happy side! 😃

"He was someone who kept flittering around the house, and if not him...his voice did."

ROFL. 🤣
I don't know why, but the word 'flittering' just made me laugh hard. Awesome way to describe his presence everywhere! It makes me imagine him like a child who keeps following Riddhima around. 🤣

"For everything Armaan.. for being angry with me, for not talking to me, for being adamant with me. I wouldn't have realized what I was depriving myself of, if you wouldn't have shaken me I wouldn't have realized what I was going to lose. But now I am confident, that I'll get through this, we both will. I will not only make US stronger, but also become a stronger person myself. In my fears I overlooked the fact that if I lose my own identity, if I fail to stand up on my own for myself, I won't be strong enough to keep us together. I became so selfish Armaan, mai ye bhi bhool gayi, ki we sacrificed so much just to come here."

Firstly, Riddhima says thank you for very weird things! 🤣
Second, I love this change in her attitude! It tells us that happy times are coming up ahead! And that's a good sign!

I loved how Riddhima made him breakfast in bed the next day! It was just adorable..

Riddhima's to-do list cracked me up. ROFL, remember to miss her everyday. LOL, she is quiet retarded!

I already told you about the letter thing, and it came out wonderfully, really! I found it really cute that they were both writing the letters in front of each other only! How sweet <3 I can't wait for them to open and read them now, because even I want to read them! LOL!

And stupid Rahul actually has the guts to send Muski that message? I repeat, he's behaving like a complete ass, man. I wonder what our SupArmaan will do to come to Muski's rescue! Sigh, Armaan's just perfect ain't he?

But then I hated when they were going to bed. Both were crying.. Its obvious they would, but the mere fact that they were hiding their tears from each other, it was so touching..

And I repeat, Muskaan's the best friend. THE best friend, really. She's just out of the world, the way she's supporting AR! <3 I loved how she fed Riddhima the dahi-shakkar. And honestly, when you have such friends and their blessings, and their prayers, you'll always be alright..

And finally, the final goodbye - but its final because of the sole reason that it was the final goodbye to their bad times.. It was time for their life to change - for the better, and that's exactly what that last scene signified! It was just heart warming, the way they broke down, their stupid banter, and their to-do's and what-not-to-do's! And of course, their kiss in the end..

So, now's the beginning of something new, and I honestly can't wait to see what you have in store for us now! <3

Awesome part Ankuu! <3 Thank you for an amazing read! :)

P.S. Sorry for the pathetic piece of comment, I am a little distracted, but I didn't want to leave this pending for long, I already made you wait enough! Sorry :(
Edited by Castle-Beckett - 14 years ago
SurrealFantasy thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Ankita.M

OMG thanks a ton for the comment.

I don't accept it, but honestly when someone writes such a beautiful 'long' comment, analyzing what I have written, it makes me extremely happy 😆

So you don't know how happy you've made me.

I agree with you, I couldn't relate with Riddhima in DMG after a point, especially in DMG season 2.
So when I thought I wanted to write an FF, I knew I had to write it like the season 2 didn't exist.

I thought that AR's relation should mature after their roka, which did not happen, so taking the fact into consideration that two normal mature in a relation, I planned to write it this way. And I am extremely glad you noticed and liked it 😃.

Love 🤗

Ha! Noone could relate to Riddhima in season 2. She was such a confused personality!! One moment she's like "Oh! I'm married...I'm supposed to be with Sid!" and the other moment she says "Armaan par sirf mera hak hai!!"Multiple personality disorder seriously😆. I even stopped watching DMG after a point of time and resumed after kabab mein bahut badi haddi Sid went away.😆 And I don't even understand Siddhima and Arsh fans. I mean if DMG wouldn't have gone the AR way, it would have been a tight slap on what everyone who followed and loved DMG from the beginning.😡 Okay..I need to stop before I become senti and write an entire essay on how AR is the best and the other two couples made such a big joke out of their love story.
Bisous,
Neha (an ardent Armaan-Riddhima fan!!)😳
P.S: If I sound all violent and strong-headed...I'm so darn sorry! I just can't refrain myself when I start rambling!! Birth defect hai zyada bolna!!!😆
Edited by SurrealFantasy - 14 years ago