I loved the part where sid walks in n kirti is all surprised to see him in his new look 👍🏼 i am excited for more 😊
Bigg Boss 19 Daily Discussion Thread - 19th Sept, 2025
Nerdtastically Navratri (CC Game, Sign Up Open)
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: AFG vs SL, 11th Match, Group B at Abu Dhabi🏏
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: India vs Oman, 12th Match, Group A at Abu Dhabi🏏
VICTIM KAUN 🤧 19.9
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 19, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
How quickly time changes
Mannat Har Khushi Paane Ki: Episode Discussion Thread - 28
Armaan has always been the victim
Deepika starts shooting for King
Anupamaa 19 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 20, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Appreciation Post for Ruheen
Baseer rental house
New pic of Katrina who is very pregnant
Happy birthday Namik Paul❤️🔥🩷
Now Nag Ashwin takes a dig at Deepika for the Kalki mess
Anupamaa 20 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Singer Zubeen Garg Passes Away
Aneet replaces Kiara in Shakti Salini
Part 14
As per her expectations the intern Dr Kirti the intern briefing also had many with those surprised faces especially JP. Sid's demeanor put the point across that he was there for strictly work. The minute JP had seen Sid he had rushes to draw Sid into a friendly hug but the restrained response from Sid put the message across effectively.
Many of the new interns were shocked to see such a young DO. To add to that Sid's new avatar had most girls smitten.
Those shy and some dangerously bold desirous looks amused Kirti and too had a smirk plastered all over her face when she sat down for lunch with Sid at the far end of cafe having his lunch quietly.
This did not miss Subhankar's attention. This was his 'I will never smile wife' which got him curious. 'Is there something Kirti?'
No nothing said Kirti trying to not discuss the thoughts playing on her mind.
Are you sure? Is it something about Dr Siddhant? The ever nervous Subhankar probed.
Kirti was hardly paying attention to him. Her eyes were set on the girls in the cafe and Sid
'Well I think I will have to work extra hard in order to get some of the interns focused on work'
Subhankar swears under his breath on Sid while nudging JP and Jiggy for help. Not finding any response got him to remember his masihah armaan 'armaan should have been here then there will be the real competition and we could teach this man a lesson. all these girls will be will stop being so giddy headed.'
That snapped Kirti back armaan is no for Siddhant When I first met him I felt here comes another spoilt brat He has changed so much long gone are his days of bright t shirts and kiddie mischief He was always an honest person who owned up to his wrong doing which were many but just look at him He is every girls dream Mature responsible an achiever with no qualms about his success Do you Subhankar he did not take away my charge and authority
Her singing praises irritated Subhankar This is definitely a pretense if not then why would Riddhima leave him for armaan
Well I don't know but now I genuinely think Riddhima surely needs help she must be out of her mind to let go of this gem.
Working with Sid seemed so easy. The biggest plus of this team was both were no nonsense focused individuals. They set about framing strategy and putting it to work immediately and effectively.
Shashank was happy with the progress but he was soon going to regret his decision.
Riddhima's visit to Sanjeevani made Shashank's nightmare real.
The hospital was going gaga over the new DO. A handsome young DO had left the girl weak in their knees and the guys dreaming to be in his place.
Riddhima finally seemed to lose her head when she found the girls in the locker room talking the same. For her it was her best friend's husband. Irritated she commented 'Sorry to break your hopes but he is taken'
'No ma'am he is very much single.' retorted an amused intern at Riddhima's lack of knowledge.
Abhi being single alarmed Riddhima since she had not heard of any news of distress between Abhi and Nikki. They were the most compatible couple which got her to retort back 'Dr Abhimanyu Modi is married to my best friend Nikita so I think I should know better than you.'
That statement made Riddhima, daughter of the head of Sanjeevani, a laughing stock as did even know the correct name of the new DO. Everyone was laughing their heads off when a rather calm but equally amused girl spoke up. 'Ma'am' Riddhima was furious at all ridiculing her. That calm voice called for attention. The possessor of that voice was beautiful with rather alluring eyes. Her slim yet toned body was any girls dream and a man's desire. Her tall walk proclaimed that this girl could be any woman's nemesis. Riddhima could not understand why but she definitely did felt intimidated
'It's not Abhimanyu ma'am the name is Siddhant. The irresistible Dr Siddhant Modi !!!'
Link to the next part
https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/post/46404541
Originally posted by: Ovi_Tanni
Just read this update...nice bro...finally she knws sid is DO...now luking 4ward to their convo...btw y u dint give any foolistop in ur update...without stop it was very difficult to understand every sentence...