Next
Armaan dived into sea, and he swim as fast he could, he was using his full strength, to go and catch her, atlast he reached near, she was almost drown into the water, when he catches her try to pull her closer to him, She was numb and li'l unconscious, he placed her at his shoulder and swim back towards the edge of the shore, everyone was panic on such sudden situation the girls were almost crying out her and Armaan's name, where as they guys were praying for their safety.
Armaan reached the shore and placed her onto the sand, She was still unconscious he was having frowns of worry on his face, he tried to wake her up, by tapping her cheeks with his fingers.
Armaan in almost trembling voice : Sho,,,Shona wake up,… Shonaaa open your eyes. Please
He was so worried that he was not sure to what to do, he rubbed her hands, and pumped her lungs, so that the water came out from them.
Everyone was standing around them, while Riddhima tried to came near her, when Armaan Yelled.
Armaan : Dn't you dare to came near to her, it was your plan na ? you planned that sea ride ne, see what happened now happy ?
You must be thankful to God nothing bad happened , if ever something happened to her you were gone then so thanked and back off. I dn't need your sympathies.
Riddhima was having tears in her eyes, it wasn't her fault then why he was scolding her, his love for Shilpa was so much that he didn't even think for once before talking so harsh with her. Sid came from behind placed his hand on her shoulder, that give her a relief that her love her husband was there to support her, he signaled her from eyes not to speak anything. And she controlled her tears and griped sid's hand and step back from Armaan Shilpa.
Atul : Armaan, I was an accident, Riddhima ka koi kassor nai hai.
Rahul : Yeah Armaan Atul theek keh raha hai.
Abhi : Haan Arma……
Armaan raised his hand : Shut up you all, Just Shut Up. I dn't need any of you so stay out of us.
In the mean while Shilpa gained consciousness and saw Armaan's face which was wet, his eyes were teary, and his nose was turning red. She heard his loud voice and try to understand the situation, She saw everyone was standing silently around them, again her gaze shifted on Armaan who was now smiling with his teary eyes on seeing her gaining consciousness.
He hugged her instantly with his full love, insecurities,, he was hugging her so tightly, he said
Armaan : Shonaaa, Tum theek ho na ? Tumnay to dara hi dia tha.
She draw back from his tight grip smilingly and said weakly : Armaan I'm fine.
He breathed in relief, and start to cress her cheeks with his all love and affection. Dn't ever try to scare me like this.
She griped his hand and placed a kiss on his strong palm and said : Never.
Nikki : Tum theek ho na Shilpa ?
Shilpa look above at her and everyone : yeah I'm fine.
Armaan in serious tone : C'mon Shona let's go.
Shilpa looked at him surprisingly and then at every one who were having same expressions like her, but then Rahul nodded her in a yes to go with him, cz he knew Armaan need some time now to recover from his state.
Shilpa tried to Argue with Armaan when Rahul again nodded in a No to not to argue. So without saying anything she stands up and look above at everyone with questionable eyes, when her eyes dropped on Riddhima's face who was hugging Sid from side and Sid was trying to soothe her with his hands on her hair, Riddhima was having almost cry expressios, she thought she must got worry on that accident she ignored the situation and follow Armaan who was having his arm around her waist for the support cz she was still feeling dizzy and was not able to stand for long.
She looked above at Armaan he was still having his frowns of anger but infact his nostrils were flaring in anger, and his gaze was stick to Riddhima. Leaving them all surprise he pulled Shilpa and left from there.
Anjali : Whats wrong with him , why he was so rude with Ridzi ?
Sid : Anji he was rude with everyone, that's cz of his state, you can imagine na, he love Shilpa a lot and today whatever happened it was enough to take his breaths, so give him some time, he'll be normal soon.
Rahul : Sid is right, Armaan was not in his senses we all know who much he got panicked cz of the incident, so lets just give him some time alone.
Atul : Yeah right guys, I'm with you. Now C'mon every one I think we should too go back to our place.
They all nodded and left but every one was surprised on Armaan's sudden out burst, Once he loved Riddhima he never was so much possessive about her, may be this time his Love was beyond Love, they were definitely two bodies one soul, and every one got idea today that Shilpa is now Armaan's Life, his reason to live, his precious treasure and about her he was more then a possessive person now.
They reached to their room and both were silent, no one say any word to other, Armaan was holding her from her waist possessively, when they reach inside their room, Armaan ask her to change her dress, cz she was fully drenched and he didn't wish her to caught cold, so he ask her to change these wet cloths quickly,
Shilpa followed his commands silently this time she wasn't in the state to argue with him so she picked her dress from closest and move inside the washroom.
When she came back after changing into a warm comfortable dress she noticed Armaan who was packing their suitcases, she asked him questionably.
Shilpa : Armaan, What are you doing ?
Armaan with out looking still busy in packing stuff : We are going back.
Shilpa with frowns on her forehead : but why ? I mean why we were suppose to be there for two weeks and its just 4 days we came here, why we are leaving so early ?
Armaan now in a bit loud tone : I dn't want to stay here after whatever had happen.
Shilpa once again with a question : What happened Armaan ? Everything is normal, I'm perfectly okay. Everything is fine.
Armaan was very much feared with his already overpowering fears and just cz of the happening with his Shona he was adamant to go back he doesn't want to take anyother risk so he said : What ever, I just dn't want to be here any more now.
Shilpa felt he was overreacting now so she start again : Armaan you are over-reacting now, nothing happened and you are making it an issue, we are on vacation dammit, I want to enjoy this time I was gone through very tough time from few months and now you are making me feel more tensed by your such over possessive behavior.
Armaan felt anger rise in his veins he clenched his teeth he didn't wish to share his fears with her he knows he was over reacting, but all he was doing for him and his Shona
Armaan in a bit angry tone : Shona, I dn't want to discuss that any more, we are going and its final, OK
Shilpa with the same stubbornness : No, Its not OK. I'm not going any where.
Her stubbornness was enough to burst Armaan's anger, he was doing everything for her and here she was not understanding him, he dropped the suitcase, which he was filling, with a sharp sound and said
Armaan clenching his teeth at peak of his lungs : do whatever you want, my words are nothing for you na ? then it doesn't matter.
Saying so he left the room, Shilpa was scared of his anger, but putting her fears aside she registered his words into her mind, how easily he said, his words are nothing for her, dn't he know, he and his everything, every act every word was her life. But then she realized she was acting really stubborn he was disturbed ever since they return to their room, but she didn't thought about his state and just kept acting like a stubborn child, and now he was angry. The reason was only she, herself.
It was not 9pm, he wasn't come here into room after that argue, and she even didn't know where he was, she tried his number, he wasn't picking up that, she inquire from others but they were also unaware of him,
Here he was roaming at goa's road aimlessly, he knew he didn't do the right thing, he was making issues of things just cz of his inner fears, but only he knew that she was not aware of his fears. He spent almost 3 hours at Goa's roads, streets while thinking only about her, and when he noticed time his heart beat start beating fast, he left her alone, and now it was almost 9 pm, he instantly make his way towards their hotel, now he was worried about her, she must be waiting for him, or may be she must be crying since he left. He hurted her somehow.
He reached hotel and move speedily towards his room, he unlocked the door and found darkness dancing inside the room, he turned on the lights and found her sitting onto the carpet with her back touching side of the bed with his arms wrapped around her legs while her head was down, burring into her knees, she heard the door lock and she knew that he was back but she didn't wish to look up, she didn't want to show him her tears.
Armaan was his lady love, sitting so heart broken, he regret on his previous behavior and was now his heart sinks again on seeing her sitting like this. He move towards her and sit besides her.
For few minutes he didn't say anything, the silence was making the room atmosphere so heavy. He breathed deeply and placed his hand on her hair. While caressing them slightly he call out her name so softly.
Armaan : Shona !
Getting no response he tried to unlock her arms around from her legs. He again called out her name.
Armaan with teary voice : Shona ! I'm sorry.
Hearing his teary voice she looked above just to notice his damp eyes. He was about to cry. He noticed her looking at him, he was not sure what to do, he saw her red eyes, red nose. He kissed her wet eyes, getting close to her, he take her into his arms.while she gripped him from his collar and tightly and start crying while sobbing in b/w her cry she said to him.
Shilpa : No, I'm sorry Armaan, I was acting like a stubborn, I'm sorry. But please never leave me like this, I was so scared when you left me here alone.
Saying so she hugged him more tightly, while he kissed her hair, and gripped strongly around her delicate body.
After satisfying each other from their sweet hug, Armaan parted her, and kissed her tip of nose.
And said : I'm sorry for behaving so harsh….
His sentence was left incomplete when shilpa placed her hand onto his lips, and said : No, more sorrys,
Just take me into your arms please, I want to stay near you. Please.
Hearing her, he again hugged her tightly and hid his face into her neck's crook, while giving her soft kisses onto her neck and shoulder. They kept hugging each other for how much time they dn't know that.
After some time,
Armaan was sitting on bed with his back touching the head rest of bed. Shilpa was laying on bed with her head into Armaan's lap. He was playing with her hair, while she had entwined his other hand into her hands,
Shilpa : Armaan….
Armaan with a smile : hmmm?
Shilpa : aik baat puchoon ?
Armaan nodded in a yes,
Shilpa with nervous expressions : why were you yelling at everyone at beach.
Getting no answer from him she sat up on bed, while shifting near to him, so that now her back was touching his chest and he was hugging her from behind.
Shilpa : Armaan btaoo na please.
Armaan placing his chin on her shoulder : nothing yaar, I was just scared, scared of losing you, scared of the happening so I lose control and yell at them.
Shilpa while turning her face , to look at him, : That's not fair, it wasn't their fault.
Armaan : I know.
Shilpa : Then you must say sorry to them all. OK.
Armaan with looking at her helplessly, how much he love this girl that he just control his anger and was back to normal state just cz of her , & he can't deny her words,
He said ; okay I'll apologize to them, tomorrow. Now happy. ?
She happily nodded and hugged him, : I love you Armaan.
Armaan smilingly : I love you too Shona.
Shilpa : but I love you more.
Armaan smirked on her answer and parted her from hug and said while looking at her tempting lips
Armaan in a husky voice : Really ? you love me more ? Then prove it. Right now.
NOTE :
Here is my part complete, 😆😛
i know i left the part on critical situation, but i'm telling you guys i'm not at all good with hot & romantic writings so better if someone else continue that 😉
So thank you all for appreciating previous part.
Spare me with mistakes 😳