Originally posted by: Samiyyaa
Lovely start, thanks for the PM! loving the cheeky nature of Arnav ;)
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread- 6th Oct 2025.
GEETUs DEATH 6.10
5 MONTHS LEAP 7.10
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 6, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct. 7, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Kyunki Saas Bhi Kabhi Bahu Thi 2: EDT # 3
Parivaar Ki Izzat!!!
Bring her in Gen 5
SO mihir wants to leave Tulsi
Anupamaa 05 - 06 Oct 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Sunday Dhamaka: Who's the better dancer? Madonna, Shahid, or Hrithik?
Bigg Boss 19- Daily Discussion Thread - 7th October 2025
Ananya Pandey - Chanel girl
Now that's what I call a Wildcard
Like/Dislike/Neutral Week 6
Songs on All Tranportation
Originally posted by: Samiyyaa
Lovely start, thanks for the PM! loving the cheeky nature of Arnav ;)
Originally posted by: Anisha_91
They're working together awesome!!! Great so far update soon sweetie totally loved it x
Oooh and Thanks a ton for the PM. x
Originally posted by: FebruaryFlower
Hey Zainab!!
I loved the first chapter. It was short but really great to read.Arnav is a complete cutie so far. Looking forward to his interaction with Khushi.Thanks a tonne for the PM angel and update soon!!!đ
CHAPTER 2: CONFUSED ARNAV
Arnav and Khushi were sitting in arnav's office. His dad had introduced him to Khushi yesterday and since then he was kind of looking forward to this project. This girl was different somehow, he sensed that about her. If only she'd talk to him about anything other than work. In the last 24 hours all they talked about was the upcoming meeting they had.
'Umm I need to ask to ask you something' said Khushi a little awkwardly
'Shoot'
'Why is everyone looking aver at us? I mean whoever passes through steals a glance?'
'Ooh don't fret yourself over that. Its me. They love looking at me you know given my looks'
Khushi rasied an eyebrow, 'Riiight'
Uhh ok not a joke person. 'Don't worry. Its not you' he re-assured Khushi 'they're all surprised actually. They're not used to having to having me work. And now that im kind of working for this project they wanna have a look to see if its true⌠Although I wasn't kidding about my looks. Half of these girls pass by my office every now and then anyways, just to steal a glance at me' arnav said looking smug.
'Wow. They are so "khwaar". Don't they have any work to do?' said Khushi and got back to studying the file in her hand. Leaving arnav in a mild shock. Khushi seem to be one girl immune to his looks.
----------------------------------------------------
Sandhaya walked into arnav's room. 'If you're done playing angry birds will you please leave already? You need to pick up Khushi from her house and meet the contractor in an hour.'
'Seriously sandy just when I'm enjoying myself you come up to remind me of some work. Huhh, alright. Why didn't Khushi come to office anyways?
'She had some family engagements. Now hurry.'
'Geez I'm leaving.'
Fifteen minutes later arnav stood outside khushi's house. He rang the door bell and hardly stood for a minute when Khushi opened the door. Sorry I'm running late. Come in. I'll be back in a minute.' She directed him towards the lounge and rushed in her room to get ready.
When she emerged from her room ten minutes later she found arnav looking at a picture. 'That's my dad'
'So I guessed. Where is he?'
'He passed away last year.'
'Oh I'm sorry'
In return Khushi just smiled. 'Shall we leave? We'll be late.'
'Oh yeah. Let's go.'
Over the way Arnav and Khushi talked about her father and her time in London. Arnav noticed how the memories brought a smile on her face, something that the present hadn't been able to do yet. She had a cute smile; the dimple on her face was adorable, taking all the seriousness away. She's not so bad. Just look at her smile, makes her look so cute - whoa why m I thinking that. She's not even my type, way too girl-next-door type No way arnav. Arnav forced himself to concentrate on the road ahead⌠It wasn't easy to ignore the girl sitting besides him. Why did she affect him in such a way. He was never wrapped up in thoughts about a girl this way before. And yetâŚ
Arnav pulled into the parking lot. 'You go ahead ill be there in a minute. Lemme just park the car'
'OK'
Three hours later Arnav and Khushi left the contractor's office.
'I'm starving. Do you wanna grab a bite before I drop you home?'
'Yeah sure and we can discuss some details too.'
'No way. We just spent three hours listening to that man I got no more energy left for work right now.'
Khushi rolled her eyes, but agreed anyways. She was just as hungry.
Over dinner Arnav and Khushi talked a little about their lives, mostly about Khushi and her relation with her dad... And arnav could not help but smile with her as she talked about all the good times with her dad and how her life used to be then.
'Its good to see you smile for a change' said arnav.
'For a change?'
'Yeah I mean in the office you're the little Ms. Know-it-all.' Smiled arnav
'I am not. I'm just serious about my work but I'm not that absorbed in it' Khushi protested.
'Hahahaha yeah, right! Dude you're obsessed with you work. Lol.'
'Yeah and what about you? You're always trying to get your way around work.' Khushi said playfully
'Well that's how I roll. Lol yeah work is really not my thing. Although with a partner like you by my side I could give it a try.' Arnav winked.
'Yeah work is really not you're thing but flirting sure is. Lol. C'mon it's getting late we should go.'
---------------------------------------------------
Arnav walked into the living room tired from the day's work.
'Hey mom! Where's dad and mohit bhai?'
'They're both sleeping. You look tired, am I to assume my son is actually working for a change?' his mom joked
'Surprising isn't it? Yeah I guess I am. Anyways, I'm off to bed. Night mom' He yawned.
Arnav couldn't sleep. He lay in his bed thinking about Khushi. Something that he did quite often ever since he saw her yesterday. Her simplicity struck him. Dinner with Khushi had been nice. It had seen nice to see her smile, to not just talk about work but about her. He liked the way she had an answer to give whenever he teased her about something. She was hard to figure out, and perhaps that was the reason that somehow he couldn't help thinking about her; he couldn't get over her smile, the way her eyes lit up. Her hair, the way it fell on her face. God how much he wanted move that lock of hair that fell on her face behind her ear. Dude what is up with you; she is your project partner. She's way out of your league. Dad would kill me. But deep down arnav knew that this girl was in no way like any other girl he'd met and that to stop thinking about her would not be so easy. God! He'd never been confused about a girl before. He knew his dad would kill him if he found out the cause of confusion in arnav's mind but yet he felt helpless and thinking about khushi he dozed off.
Welcome to the new thread of Ranveer's unsaid feelings. Keep enjoying the world of Ishveer. Their unconditional Love, their friendship, their...
Welcome you all to the new thread of RANVEER'S UNSAID FEELINGS #13 Keep Travelling in the world of ISHVEER LOVE Warm Regards sakshi â¤ď¸ Index...
[NOCOPY] P U R I T Y O F S O U L S T E A S E R "bungle ke piche teri beri ke niche aha re aha....kanta laga!!!" The song was too loud in the...
Hi guys, thanks for loving Dolent!! Here is my new story. As the title suggests this ff is about love and affection 💖 Soon I'll post the first...
Ritik Mehra : Business Tycoon and Elder brother of Raghav Shivanya Kapoor : Doctor and Elder Sister of Naina and love interest of Ritik