Originally posted by: Aanya_taanu4evr
Gaandi chhe tu? I'm never going to have enough of AWOTB and that's that.
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 10th Sep '25
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 11th Sept 2025
MAIRA AGAYI 10.9
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sep 11, 2025 EDT
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025- Ind vs UAE 2nd Match, Group A, Dubai 🏏
Mannat Har Khushi Paane Ki: Episode Discussion Thread - 27
KIARA EXPOSED 11.9
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025- BD vs HK 3rd Match, Group B, Abu Dhabi 🏏
"I don't like women who are too thin" : Bipasha Basu
Navri and her eternal victimisation
Anupamaa 10 -11 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
🏠Caption Writing Contest -Bring Pictures to Life!🏠
🏏Cricket Forum Banner Contest Announcement🏏📢
When Love Finally Grew Up ~ A Rumya Three-Shot [Completed]
MAJOR REVAMP TIME FOR STAR PLUS
Patrama Prem ~ A Gosham SS
Originally posted by: Aanya_taanu4evr
Gaandi chhe tu? I'm never going to have enough of AWOTB and that's that.
Originally posted by: Castle-Beckett
I'm not ending it this very second! Trust me, by December, even you will have had a lot of it! 😆
Originally posted by: armaania13
Paagal chhe tu, if you even think that!!!!
CONTINUEEE!!!!!
I want to read every little thing that you have planned out when you decided to move forward with this FF!!!
So Missy, YOU better find ways to ensure that it comes through.. I dont care whether you post it on IF or not!!
BUT I want you to continue and PM us or email it or whatever!!!!
BUT I WANNA READ MORE!!!!
I want to read every little thing that you have planned out when you decided to move forward with this FF!!!
So Missy, YOU better find ways to ensure that it comes through.. I dont care whether you post it on IF or not!!
BUT I want you to continue and PM us or email it or whatever!!!!
BUT I WANNA READ MORE!!!!
Originally posted by: Castle-Beckett
Exactly how many gujjus am I surrounded with? 😲I <3 gujjus! 😆 I am one myself! 😆And, don't threaten me! All that I've told you will come through, but that's the end of it! I haven't thought of anything else...Okay I have, but I don't know if I'll have the patience to write it! I want to finish it at their wedding, that's the target, and I'm hoping it comes where I'm intending it to!
😃Originally posted by: Castle-Beckett
Okay, I need to scoot and get back to work! Its 15 minutes to August 5! I'm so screwed! Really have to rush!
Byyyeee@vaishi, see again! I meant this to be an apology for hurting you, as I did! It wasn't for anything else! I am extra sensitive, and yeah I'm a kid, but I can be mature when I want to! Whatever it is, listen, this was meant not only for you, but for the others as well who have stopped reading! Its not only you, there are others as well! And this has nothing to do with your comments about me, I just felt bad for hurting you guys, so I wrote that! Chill please! =)And again, I AM open to criticism...On my work..Not on me...Haha! JK, but I've never responded badly to criticism..To unfairness, yes, not criticism! There should be comments for criticism and praises alike, which I don't get at all now, so receiving it sportingly is out of the question! O_oI'm off now!Goodnight x
new morning, new day. what does the new day bring us. what will the morning be like after the storm that rages in my heart all night. What is...
Hey guys, This is the place where you can request for comment migration. Please know that FFEs are going to migrate your comments. Rules - You...
Chapter : Melodious Encounter https://www.indiaforums.com/fanfiction/chapter/52348