aysha_mayur thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

Ohh man Lovely Update!!😍

First of all I loevd it that you didn't stretch the Bauji-Mayur track...and thank god he behaved sensibly
and secondly..hayeee I m soo happy that they are married🥳...I hadn't expected that you'll get married in this update itself😃
and I m just loving the awkwardness between them...Nupur who used to blabber a lot is now having no words to speak in front of Mayank...I love the shyness...the fear..the awkwardness between the newly married couple😳
and Mayank is just soo sweet...he is not able to understand how to handle this new phase of his life 😆
Can't wait for their journey to start whcih ahs already begun😳
Edited by aysha_mayur - 13 years ago
aysha_mayur thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
omggg they are married...hayeee...😍
-Anila- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
wow!!!!!! dey r married dat too soo soon...
ok!!!! i loved dat...
bt dey r d most strangest couple n dis was d most strangest weeding ni8 i hv evr known...😆😳😆
it was sooo strange in all...
bt nvr mind...😳
loved d last part...
it make me smile...
d most cutest part of dis update...😳
loved it lodsss...
waiting eagerly for d next part...
love ya...🤗
Edited by 18anila1 - 13 years ago
drfizaahmed thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
OMG so they are married...
they r the most strngest pair ..lol...
but the last part was so cute...beautiful
-DreamzGirl- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
please give some romantic cd.s to mayank daffo ke ye bhi nahi pata wife se kya kehna chaiye ... might then he will start understanding nupur...
vinan2050 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
nice update but u take too much time
mayur247 thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Awww!!!! This part was so cute! :) You write so beautifully! Continue soon...
Star_001 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
they are such a odd couple
now the journey has begin 😃
.SA. thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
OMG !!! Pallu that was such an amazing update.😃
i wonder how Mr. Mayank Perfect Sharma did not do any research on right things to say & do,before taking the plunge.
its kinda cute the way they are behaving with each other.😆😆
and Mayu!!! he needs a stern talking to,waking up your wife just because she put her arm around you is a definite no-no.🤣🤣
Edited by shubhsArti - 13 years ago
AWonderfulChaos thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
very cute update😆..total awee-worthy😳! do cont soon..wanna see how they fall in love !! thanks fr the pm.🤗
Edited by Nikita-Sharma - 13 years ago