Don't want maan and sameera to get married
Wonder what happened between maaneet
Cont soon Xx...
Thx 4 the PM

Thanks dear...
I know..nobody wants Sam n Maan married...😆
Wait till the next part...😳

Originally posted by: khwaishfan

Hi there...thanks 4 da pm n update. Maan n Sam getting married...NO!! Y did Maan n Geet separate...what happened!! Geet is so sweet...love dthe update n flashbacks...update soon

Thanks hun...😃 Glad u enjoyed the FBs..😳
-jia- thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: XXXYYYZZZ

Awesome update...
Thanx for the PM

Thanks 😊

Originally posted by: PrithviSanyo1

awesome part.
loved it
loved the flashback
continue soon

Thanks... will surely do...😳
Thanks😊
-jia- thumbnail

Originally posted by: zaara2212

Jia 😭 😡

so is the wedding planner geet 😲

Haaye ro mat kudiye...Cry sabar rakho..Yes,, Geet is the wedding planner...😃

Originally posted by: zahra15

awesome...the flashback was amazing especially the marriage bit...i loved it...oh no...sam n maan...it's a big no no...lol...i really dont want them 2gether...continue soon n thnx a lot for the pm n this lovely update,...

So glad you enjoyed the FBs...😃 I know who would want Sam n Maan together???psshttt...
Thanks...😃
-jia- thumbnail

Originally posted by: maanujaanu

amazing update

luved it
do continue soon
brilliant job done

Thanks hun...😊

Originally posted by: Dhara_s

Super awesome !!!! bt yeh Sameera jahan pe hoti hai , mood ka kachra ho jata hai !!! loved the fb !! Geet asking whether Maan hated her as well as super cute !! put up the next part soon pls !!!

LOL... I know Sam is like the party pooper...😆 Glad u enjoyed the FBs..
Thanks!!! Will update soon...😊
-jia- thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Nilam-

Brilliant update'.wow!!! it was so funny how geet herself decided who will marry whom'.

Maan ----sameera😡😡😡 ---no way'.. waiting for the next part'..

Little Geet is something... 😆😆
Thanks hun...😃

Originally posted by: libra25

awesome loved it...
just hope maan is not sameera's fiance...

plz update soon

Umeed par duniya kaayam hai...😉😛
Thanks hun...😃
-jia- thumbnail

Originally posted by: ninand

Hell I absolutely love the loopy crazy-ball Geet was as a kid🤣..she was adooorable!🤗... I love how you describe their childhood from Maan's point of view.. looney-tunes was soo sure she didnt want Yash to marry Annie, but Meera.🤣 though she herself would marry Maan, no thought about taking the approval of the grooms in question🤣..

wow Maan getting married to Sameera😳.. So someone played dirty with them, both think the other left them. This meeting is going to be very interesting.

Super update.. do post the next part soon.😳

Hehehe... I am so glad u r enjoying the little Geet's tactics...She has a mind of her own.. and she fixed marriage according to her convenience . 😆😆
Yes, Somebody did play dirty... major MU..I am scared and excited about their meeting...lets see if u all like it...
Thanks a ton...🤗
-jia- thumbnail

Originally posted by: PerfectYaRav

Jia 🤗...thank u for the lovely update and PM ...the childhood scenes of Maaneet were awwwesome...Geet is such a cutie...feel like pulling her cheeks...loved her reasoning for marrying Maan and the best was why Annie should not marry Yash 😆...Maan was a angry young man from the start i see...but Geet's magic worked on him i think...eager to know what happened between them ...not able to tolerate Sameera 😡...could u plzzz get rid of her soon...no Maaneet separation for long...waiting to see how they react after seeing each other after so long...plz continue...TC 😊

Ratna 🤗 You are welcome hun...
I am so glad you enjoyed the childhood parts... Yes, Maan is a khadoos from starting.. Geet did change him and now he is back to being khadoos...lol... Sam's abhi kahin nahi ja rahi... wedding plan karwa ke hi jaayegi...😆😆 naaah.. dont worry...
They will meet in the next part...
Thanks hun...
take_a_hint thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 5
awesome...i would like to get pm plzzz
537048 thumbnail
Hey dat was an awesome update loved it hope geet and maan meet soon and y did geet left maan do update soon
Hinal.94 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
wowww loved it
loved the way geet decided that she was going to marry maan
is sameera marrying maan or who?????????