DASHI FUTTT 21.8
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 22 Aug 2025 EDT
THAKELA LOVE 22.8
Bluffmaster IF Season 1 (Sign-up Open)
August disaster. Will Param Sundari save BW this month?
Chal jhooti; Shaadi ka Har nhi Fansi ka zehrila Fanda (pics only)
Geetmaan finally got married 😍
Vivek Agnihotri - Nobody Should Name Their Child Taimur
Danger - Param Sundari | Sidharth M, Janhvi K | SONG OUT
When you’re in love with ddp
Ranbir is accused of secretly following Deepika in social media 😆
🚨 Scheduled Downtime Notice 🚨
Govinda Sunita Ahuja Divorce Case Update
Important Notification regarding IF
Pick one Emraan Hashmi song
Originally posted by: itsreallyreal
Oye hello shello my faithful readers,😛
I promise thou all an EXTRA long update. It's 5:40am here and I just finished studying and writing half the update, now I'm going to sleep for a few hours and when I wake up, I shall finish it post it asap.See, I could post what I have right now but I don't want to drag the whole problem into two updates, I would rather have this update end happy and hot😆 as well so please bear with me for a tad bit longer.Cheers, love you all lovelies,-Marvee😃
I saw the name Geet and i was like, Marvee has really gone into the update😆but, you edited in time
waiting dear!p.s. i'm so sleepy, I wrote my name down as Geet instead of marvee and then changed it lol, I should sleep
Hey guys, This is the place where you can request for comment migration. Please know that FFEs are going to migrate your comments. Rules - You...
How do you react when a man asks you if you want to marry him?