riddhima11 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: RheaKSG4eva

I'm so sorry! its ok missy!!!
I thought i commented! oh ho!!! aise kaise???
Anyway here's the comment! thank youuu...
Hahaha! Gosh!
This one was hilarious Pari!
Tum itna acha likhti ho yaar! shukriya..shukriya... ur serious right????
It was tooo good! tahnk you.. yaar it means alot...
Now i'm eagerly waiting for the grand entry of Mr. Armaan Mallik! :D well m waiting for that myself... 😉
So plz update soon! i will update tomorrow... hopefully
And oye lamba lamba likho! :P isse bhi lamba?? ok i will try...
Hehe...
Loved it! thank you... love--pari
Cont. soon!
Love
Rhea

lovelylavi thumbnail

hiii pankhu...
u are doing a g8 job...!!!!!😊
will eagerly wait 4 ur next part...😛😊
still cant believe,itz u... feeling really nyc 4 u...

love u
tkcr
riddhima11 thumbnail

Originally posted by: MaitreeluvKajen

EDITED.

HAAWWW Pari! I will not forgive you,wicked girl! You didn't tell me you write so well! Uff,My stupid Studies! Don't let me read such good FFs !*spanks her head* Okay,So..Coming to the FF now. yaaayyy!!!! maitree.. u commenetd... aww love you so much... its ok.. yaar.. studies come first but i know how u feel. damn these studies.. but m soo glad u took out time for commenting... thank youuu..

I Love the Concept of the FF! And Aww,the first two parts were adorable,especially Riddhima's one-liners! :P You know that last line of the first part almost made me dance..I was thrilled to read that Riddhima was in love!:P Lekin,haaww,that was a mazak? Me shadd...Lekin okay,I can't wait for Armaan.I can't I Can't,so you better bring him soon! I loved how Shanky jumbled up with Ridzi's prank :P LOL HP7? How adorable! I wanna see it too,Lekin yeh khambakhat padai :( :( i m glad u love it... its u few people whose opinions mean a lot to me.. coz ur urself such good writers... that ur compliments do wonders for me...😆...well i feel sooo happy.. u felt attached to ridzi.. i know she is soo lovable.. i love her myself.. well armaan mallik abhi door hain... m a crazy HP fan myself.. so i had to add it... n ya u study well.. beech mein time nikaal ke dekh lena...

Okay and WOW she's going to Singapore? Awesome! Loving this story in all! Update soon,and Oh yes,Bring in Armaan Mallik! I WANT HIM! ( For Riddhima yaar..Dusre sense mein kyun le rahi hai :P ) mmm.. its my favourite place.. although i haven't really been there... u see... well if YOU WANT HIM... then u will have to wait... hamara hero aaram se entry maarega... hehehe...
Love,
Maitree

thanx for commenting M... u made me sooo happy...:-) love--pari

Aanya. thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
Pankhuri! [Now I shall call you that, I love the name 😳]

This is just to say that - Update SOON :D

xoxo
Aanya
coffee_beans thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Hey Pari !! I LOVEDDD the part .. I cud relate to this character of Ridz in so many ways.. coz firstly, m 21 and dying to see HP 😆 and there were others too ..anyways, thats a different thing ! I love the way Ridz's parents are .. they're indeed supportive and gosh! that BF wala prank was soo funny.. I cudnt help laughing at the description she gave 🤣 ..Hates Tattoos ? Well well, m sure she's gonna hate Armaan then esp first sight 😆 Cant wait to read more.. update soon ! thanks for d pm..
riddhima11 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Aanya_taanu4evr

Pankhuri! [Now I shall call you that, I love the name 😳]

This is just to say that - Update SOON :D

xoxo
Aanya

hey aanya.. wow thanx... ya i will update tomorrow morning... sorry for the delay...
riddhima11 thumbnail

Originally posted by: coolvini4u

Hey Pari !! hey!!!!I LOVEDDD the part .. I cud relate to this character of Ridz in so many ways.. coz firstly, m 21 and dying to see HP 😆 and there were others too ..anyways, thats a different thing ! oh m glad u could relate to it... thanx for ur comment... hehehe.. m myself dying to read HP...par aap toh mujhse bade ho... DIII... I love the way Ridz's parents are .. they're indeed supportive and gosh! that BF wala prank was soo funny.. I cudnt help laughing at the description she gave 🤣 awww.. thank you... m glad u liked it... ..Hates Tattoos ? Well well, m sure she's gonna hate Armaan then esp first sight 😆 ya!! thats gonna be a sight... Cant wait to read more.. update soon ! thanks for d pm.. i will update tomorrow... n ur welcum... ---pari..

repercussion thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
UPDATE lazy-bum...soon-ish!
Oh...I like this whole pestering business...muhahahahaha!
riddhima11 thumbnail

Originally posted by: repercussion

UPDATE lazy-bum...soon-ish!

Oh...I like this whole pestering business...muhahahahaha!

i can see that ur njoying A LOT...
but wat to do??? m going on a trip tomorrow to some of my favourite places.. n no one is allowing me to sit n write in peace.. seriously!!!! m busy with packing n all...
i will try and update tonight.. sorryyy..
angelofurlife thumbnail
NOTE on behalf of Pari/Pankhuri

sry guyz, she cant update in upcoming days as she is out of station to enjoy the weekend... kindly wait for a l'll time...

Angel