cant.be.assed. thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
loved it! im glad AR talked it all out now all the confusion and doubts are cleared loll armaan and his teasing is one the best things about this ff plus ofcourse the concept :p
diyaa1pk thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail

chakkay pe chakka...kya baat hai rachna jee...em lovin it...

yaar im in two minds...whom to be with...armaan ya phir riddhima😕...each one is right in dre doing...armaan was too young to deal with his suffering and loss...thus only way he found was goin numb...shunning himself frm past...
riddhima is also justified...right intensions...wrong procedure...bad luk kharab hai bechari ka..😭.
bt thng is how long can u run away frm past...aaj nai tou kal...in any form it will haunt him...
wo bhi tou bachay hain na ...who never had chance to feel thre mothrs touch...never saw her...
atleast armaan has few years of loving memories...
at 10 he didnt know how to...bt now atleast he can try...
its not fair to a mother who loved him soo much...to be remembered like this...if she loved him...she has the right to be remembered with love...if she made good memories with him...then those memories shouldnt pain him ...
oye mainay bht bakwas tou nai kardi...😳sorry if i did...
bt its jst dat we all want armaan to breaK free frm his pain ...
nd be normal...coz he is agian escaping behind riddhima protective sheild of love😆
immayurfan thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
awesome parts
loved how how described armaan's feeling
and their talk
when is rahul and muskaan's wedding coming up?
am excited for it
continue soon
z.e.p.h.y.r thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: diyaa1pk

chakkay pe chakka...kya baat hai rachna jee...em lovin it...

yaar im in two minds...whom to be with...armaan ya phir riddhima😕...each one is right in dre doing...armaan was too young to deal with his suffering and loss...thus only way he found was goin numb...shunning himself frm past...
riddhima is also justified...right intensions...wrong procedure...bad luk kharab hai bechari ka..😭.
bt thng is how long can u run away frm past...aaj nai tou kal...in any form it will haunt him...
wo bhi tou bachay hain na ...who never had chance to feel thre mothrs touch...never saw her...
atleast armaan has few years of loving memories...
at 10 he didnt know how to...bt now atleast he can try...
its not fair to a mother who loved him soo much...to be remembered like this...if she loved him...she has the right to be remembered with love...if she made good memories with him...then those memories shouldnt pain him ...
oye mainay bht bakwas tou nai kardi...😳sorry if i did...
bt its jst dat we all want armaan to breaK free frm his pain ...
nd be normal...coz he is agian escaping behind riddhima protective sheild of love😆

Its true that Armaan was lucky that he had his mother at least for the first ten years of his life. but i think his boon was also his curse, coz he knew what kind of love is showered upon you when you do have everything in life and then it was all just rudely taken away from him when his mom left him and even more so when he realized that he was adopted anyway. It wouldn't have mattered so much i guess if he wouldn't have got that love from his parents, mostly his mom. Coz then he wouldn't have known what he has lost. That pain would just be absent with no reason to cause it.
Of course Armaan's pov about dealing with his life the way he has is something Riddhima and all of us can choose to agree or disagree. But now its a fact of his life. That he chose this way. And he doesn't want to go back. I agree its unfair to his mom who gave him so much love. But the problem here is that he is the child and looks only from his viewpoint. Perhaps only a parent will understand and look from his parents' pov. Maybe he'll get it when he himself becomes a parent.. God knows.. (Or maybe I do..😉😆) We'll just have to wait and watch. 😛
skippy02 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Awesome updates. Glad they talked and loved the explanations given by both of them. If he is happy the way he is then its better to be left that way. You are doing a wonderful job...dont think I have said that before but this ff definitely takes me away from everyday stress and puts a smile on my face so Thank you for that!!! 😊
nyxx thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
WOW ! Rach, another update already? Seriously i wanna give you a BIG HUG right now...THANK YOU <3 Will read and then, comment :)
prachi06 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
BY GOD...

aisa lag raha hai jaise suraj kahin aur se nikla hai, itne saare updates wo bhi itni jaldi jaldi

waooo yaar

mazaa aa gaya

awesome

and update was supersplended

mindblowing

ab na thoda accelerator dabaa kar inki shaadi ke paas bhi jald pahuchao na

dying to see them getting married yaaar
nksweetgirl thumbnail
hey...sorry im commenting after such a lonnnggg time lol but been busy ...anyway...absolutely loved the last update...i love all the lovey dovey stuff between them but when they face serious situations ..i absolutely love how they deal with it and comes out of it more understanding and their love just keeps getting stronger and stronger..
i hope u don't end this story at their wedding cuzz i would (I'm sure there are a lot of other people) would love to just see them as married couples ...i get excited just from thinking about it hehe im sure riddhima will go crazy being with armaan 'craziness' 24/7...lolzz..
waiting patiently but cant wait for the next update lol...
plz. continue soonn 😉
sisgeo thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Superb update..d way u portrayed armans emotions are beyond any words..just say keep updating..looking for ure next update and thanks for d pm
nyxx thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Read it and just wow, How do you always leave me speechless? Seriously, right from thread 1 to thread 10, after reading each new part, Im just left asking for more and more. I loved how things finally calmed down between AR and though the problem will slowly dissolve but im glad they spoke about it. You know the whole alaram and doorbell part, i actually thought Riddhima was having a dream or something and then, BAM, when she would wake up, AR would have to resolve stuff but im glad, things got better the smooth way :) Thank you again for this new part so quickly Rachna :) Oh and Shanky paps, I actually respect and love him and him and his eavesdropping way definietely worked for AR..haha
Take care Rach. Will be waiting for the next upate, hopefully it'll include the new years party? Oh and kick that Payal out or solve some things regarding that...lol it just bugs me haha
Edited by nyxx - 14 years ago