Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread- 29th Sept 2025.
PAAV PHISLAA 29.9
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 29 Sep 2025 EDT
India Won Asia Cup 2025- Trophy Missing! Glory Without the Trophy?
And Janhvi gives another flop!!
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 30, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
101 ways to patau your pati
Trump's 100% tariff on Bollywood films
Aishwarya Rai at the Paris fashion week
Bhagwan Ke Charnon Mein Swarg
✦ Font-astic Voyage Contest Voting Round 1 | Invites ONLY ✦
What's next? (Multiple votes allowed)
The Pilot Pirates | Book Talk Reading Challenge 2025
Which faces u r fed up of watching
Bigg Boss 19-Daily Discussion Thread- 30th September, 2025
will u be updating???
Diii ...for 90 ...still 32 needs go.Can i make post with 90 LIKESfor example: LIKE LIKE ...😉
I just pmed to all it will hit 90 by GHSP time DW then I'll post a promono updates though tomorrow morning IST definately will dofor now will a promo do?
UPS & DOWNS (on -dia-'s request)
Promo
He stumbled blindly,
Yet, oh so lovingly,
Into my barren heart.
His voice deeply, soothingly,
Spoke from his heart,
Drawing me into him.
Our hearts meeting,
A piece of paradise
Just for two lovers.
Feelings growing boundless,
Ecstasy swirling,
All encompassing love.
He whispers of his love,
His sweet words
Encircling my heart.
she cuddled like a ball on the other side of the king sized bed... he smiled and after few minutes hugged her from the back careful enough not to touch the right side of her body... she tried to break free... but he knew his way well with her, he simply traced her nape by his lips making her shiver, she froze and did not move, he hugged her closer and settled his hand on her stomach, his touch was seducing her, it was hard to pretend aloof she turned and hugged him back ... first he was surprised that she came in so fast but then he smiled and held her tighter... he was not able to sleep any more her breath fanning his chest was playing havoc with him... unable to take any more he lifted her chin and sealed her lips, she surrendered as if she had been waiting for long for this to happen, he made sure not to repeat the mistake he made that day and slowly slid his hands in her shirt ... she resisted but he moved on tracing finger on her back...
COVER BY AISHWARYA (Mystic_Muse) SUMMARY Suzanne Miller , an Indian Origin Canadian Citizen adopted by the Miller family, who goes on a quest to...
Welcome you all to the new thread of RANVEER'S UNSAID FEELINGS #13 Keep Travelling in the world of ISHVEER LOVE Warm Regards sakshi ❤️ Index...
Welcome to the new thread of Ranveer's unsaid feelings. Keep enjoying the world of Ishveer. Their unconditional Love, their friendship, their...
[NOCOPY] P U R I T Y O F S O U L S T E A S E R "bungle ke piche teri beri ke niche aha re aha....kanta laga!!!" The song was too loud in the...
Hi guys, thanks for loving Dolent!! Here is my new story. As the title suggests this ff is about love and affection 💖 Soon I'll post the first...