desigirl_18 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 6
OMG Nadia ahhh why did you stop there?! Sooo short you tease us soo much don't u?! Continue soon pretty plzzz with a cherry on top!! :)
esha143 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 7
Uh-oh see I knew it...the update ended even before it started...n that too where...better not think abt it n torture myself more...u really are gonna torture us with these teasers,no??U r so evil Nadia...well what can I say...enjoy ur game n plsss update soon...😆
dimpzz thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
great! what a perfect spot to stop!!
ab pata nahi when will you update and till then we have to wait and finally we'll die out of curiosity and restlessness!
but a lovely update!
now the main action in the next update (hopefully)😳
can't wait!
do update SOOONN!!

love
Navpreet
t_areeb thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
hey!!!!!! its all from Geets POV, do you plan to give Maan's thougths??
Maaneet4eve thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 5
Great... waiting for the next part...
-pixie- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

They had done this scene so well in the show as well..When he walks in and she starts hyperventilating and finally she cant control it anymore and asks him why is he staring at her...sigh...I miss the good old days!! Amazing update, Nadz
jnawaz thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6

yeh koi jaga hai end karne ki!? tauba...i leave people is suspense...but never tease them this badly!! tauba...now how am i supposed to sleep?

JAZ

579908 thumbnail
Part 3 is ready to be posted... 😃

when this thread reaches 20 pages 😛

so go ahead and spam like you never spammed before 🤣

Edit ...

relax I'm joking 😆

i'll post it within the next hour, when i have completed it 😛

Edited by Lip-a-Licious - 14 years ago
summikhan thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Lip-a-Licious

Part 3 is ready to be posted... 😃

when this thread reaches 20 pages 😛

so go ahead and spam like you never spammed before 🤣

omggg... that's sooo mean!!!... SPAM SPAM SPAM!!!... this is torture... could u just post it pleaseee
Craziest_MG thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Arghhh ...this is not done...plz yaar...jaldi update kro...we're waiting...