Aanya. thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: ..Jojo..

-Edited-

Told you I'd edit it after you finish up this part! :P

The last chapter was fab :D Thanks a ton for this AMAZINGGG SS! :D I loved it :) Truly did! :D

Ahaha, loved Nikki's character SO much! Gave me a good laugh :) She was uber cute! :) And loved how Armaan was like "And she called me filmy!" 😆

So.. I totally LOVED that fighting scene! ESPECIALLY when he punched Dmitri! I was like.. YAYAYYAY! :D The whole scene was written superbly! :) You explained his techniques really well :D

He is working in the security department.. imagine a dude like Armaan as a Bodyguard.. ;) Sexy! Totally co-incidental.. there meeting! :D Love that too. Cliched hai, but Aanya style mein likha hai! That makes it good to read waala type :D :D The awkwardness! :P Ahaha! :P Oh well, they exchanged numbers at least :) Loved the text messages waala part, especially how Riddhima wrote "It's a date." ;) Like it more because the girl made the first move :D

He proposed.. he proposed! So cutely! Me completely loved that scene! :) Sweet as! :D

"I know, I love me too." 🤣 Armaaann! So full of himself! :P Ahaha! :P I still love him! :P

Too much love in one comment? You deserve it :D

Waiting for an update on LI because it's been AGES! 😳 I don't know how I am surviving! *sighh* Please, jaldi se update kardo! :D

I lovvee youuu 🤗

JOJO! :D

Haila 😲 Tune comment edit kardi? Mereko toh laga ki ab November ke baad hi...but then you said you were gonna edit, on the IPKKND forum...but I thought raat ko! Oh wait, it IS night for you, 9-ish, innit? 😆

Awwh thank youuu 🤗

Haha you noticed me explaining the techniques part? No one else did. *Sigh* I feel so loved <3 LMFAOO 🤣 I haven't done nautanki with you since ages 😳

I'm big on girls making the first move...humesha ladke hi karenge kya? 😆
I know man, I re-read the update today and I was like, shit, yeh kitna filmy hai 🤔

LI update? After 4th September! Have an exam & my best friend's 16th birthday coming up <3 :D

I louuveee you too 🤗

November has to come fast, I miss talking to you :|

xoxo
Aanya
Jyo. thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Aanya_taanu4evr

Haila 😲 Tune comment edit kardi? Mereko toh laga ki ab November ke baad hi...but then you said you were gonna edit, on the IPKKND forum...but I thought raat ko! Oh wait, it IS night for you, 9-ish, innit? 😆

Awwh thank youuu 🤗

Haha you noticed me explaining the techniques part? No one else did. *Sigh* I feel so loved <3 LMFAOO 🤣 I haven't done nautanki with you since ages 😳

I'm big on girls making the first move...humesha ladke hi karenge kya? 😆
I know man, I re-read the update today and I was like, shit, yeh kitna filmy hai 🤔

LI update? After 4th September! Have an exam & my best friend's 16th birthday coming up <3 :D

I louuveee you too 🤗

November has to come fast, I miss talking to you :|

xoxo
Aanya

Nearly 10.. waiting for my sister to come back home because I am starving! :| Her university *sighh*

I had to edit man! I said I would after you finish the part, so I kept my word :)

Who cares about it being filmy.. ? you wrote it.. and I am telling u again, it is amazing :D

Me too cannot wait for November! I miss your nautanki and all the spamming! :( November definitely HAS to come fast!
Aanya. thumbnail

Originally posted by: ..Jojo..

Nearly 10.. waiting for my sister to come back home because I am starving! :| Her university *sighh*

I had to edit man! I said I would after you finish the part, so I kept my word :)

Who cares about it being filmy.. ? you wrote it.. and I am telling u again, it is amazing :D

Me too cannot wait for November! I miss your nautanki and all the spamming! :( November definitely HAS to come fast!

I Love Youuu 🤗

🤣

Ah, I'm off now, physics calling >_<

Bubbyeee <3 <3 <3

xoxo
Aanya
ObodroKargosh thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
LAST PART OF ISA 😒 I will miss this FF <3

omg such a perfect ending to such a beautiful story <3 it truly was one of the best ones I have read!! and I am so happy you kept this short! If it were long it would have definitely not had the same impact!

this was sooo cute <3
I loved how he fought those people, and then in a cute way met Ridz, dated her and asked her to marry him in a Pizza place <3

OMFG NIKKI WAS SO UNEXPECTED
😳 I was like 😲 what is she doing here 😆
but ahh it was so nice read about her <3 and lmfaoo she reminds me of Geet from JWM! I'm sure that's your inspiration 😛 and lmfaoo she was so damn filmy that it made me laugh so much!!!!
I thinkkk you should have a sequel to this 😛 like Isa #2 😳 I would want Nikki to meet Armaan again...and then Dmitri should have found Armaan...and take revenge and take Ridz away while she's prego...and then Armaan fighting for her 😳 and Nikki could be like this person who he confides in during this time 😳 awww it sounds cute 😆
but I think I might ask for too much 😆 or you can think abt it 😉😛

but coming back to Isa #1 😆 I loved the entire story!!!! something different and totally something I have loved reading 😳 it was such a delight!!! and something totally different from Love Is :) and dude you have written this even better than Love Is for sure!!! I have loved how you went from one event to another and how none of it was stretched...moved at a good pace and you explained everything so well that I could just picture it all <3

WEEE I enjoyed reading this FF!! thank you for giving us this beautiful FF <3 mwahh love you <3 and loveee your writing 😳
Edited by Dr.BasketGupta - 14 years ago
ObodroKargosh thumbnail
Comment edited on page 55, 63, 75 and above 😳

WEEE I FEEL PROUD 😆

I have commented so much for your writing today 😲 and in such a short span 😆 but it took forever to have it edited *kaan pakde* but you know what I am glad that I did it now after Isa finished 😛 I saw that you weren't updating as fast also and the wait would have killed me 😆 like how it does in Love Is after I read an update
😳
Aanya. thumbnail

Originally posted by: Dr.BasketGupta

LAST PART OF ISA 😒 I will miss this FF <3

omg such a perfect ending to such a beautiful story <3 it truly was one of the best ones I have read!! and I am so happy you kept this short! If it were long it would have definitely not had the same impact!

this was sooo cute <3
I loved how he fought those people, and then in a cute way met Ridz, dated her and asked her to marry him in a Pizza place <3

OMFG NIKKI WAS SO UNEXPECTED
😳 I was like 😲 what is she doing here 😆
but ahh it was so nice read about her <3 and lmfaoo she reminds me of Geet from JWM! I'm sure that's your inspiration 😛 and lmfaoo she was so damn filmy that it made me laugh so much!!!!
I thinkkk you should have a sequel to this 😛 like Isa #2 😳 I would want Nikki to meet Armaan again...and then Dmitri should have found Armaan...and take revenge and take Ridz away while she's prego...and then Armaan fighting for her 😳 and Nikki could be like this person who he confides in during this time 😳 awww it sounds cute 😆
but I think I might ask for too much 😆 or you can think abt it 😉😛

but coming back to Isa #1 😆 I loved the entire story!!!! something different and totally something I have loved reading 😳 it was such a delight!!! and something totally different from Love Is :) and dude you have written this even better than Love Is for sure!!! I have loved how you went from one event to another and how none of it was stretched...moved at a good pace and you explained everything so well that I could just picture it all <3

WEEE I enjoyed reading this FF!! thank you for giving us this beautiful FF <3 mwahh love you <3 and loveee your writing 😳

Weee thank you for the comment 🤗

Yes, JWM was my inspiration, I was watching it that day 😆

Isa #2??? LMAO no! But YOU can write it, what say? 🤣

Yeahh this is pretty much different than anything I've written before!! But I'm glad you loved it :)

Thank You...Gracias...Merci...Danke...Aabhaar...Dhanyavaad...😆

xoxo
Aanya
Aanya. thumbnail
You crazy woman, your edits are on 55, 63 & 75 🤣

I had to go through your posts and find out 😆
ObodroKargosh thumbnail

You crazy woman, your edits are on 55, 63 & 75 🤣

I had to go through your posts and find out 😆

you crazy woman it would have helped if u looked under my post for the last update 😆
I have written where all I edited 😛 itani mehenat nahin karni padti
🤣
Edited by Dr.BasketGupta - 14 years ago
Aanya. thumbnail
@ Pooja - Awwwh thank you for all those comments!! 🤗

You made my dil khush. sachii! 😆

Muah :*

xoxo
Aanya
ObodroKargosh thumbnail

Weee thank you for the comment 🤗

Yes, JWM was my inspiration, I was watching it that day 😆

Isa #2??? LMAO no! But YOU can write it, what say? 🤣

Yeahh this is pretty much different than anything I've written before!! But I'm glad you loved it :)

Thank You...Gracias...Merci...Danke...Aabhaar...Dhanyavaad...😆

xoxo
Aanya

lmfaoo i can't write! let's get that clear 😛 so no I am not writing Isa part 2 😛 tereko sirf idea diya 😆

and wow i feel honored to be thanked in so many languages 😳

anyway...it's 6:13AM and I think it's time to sleep now 😆 I'll have happy dreams about Love Is and will think about what could possibly be the next update 😛
so how about you surprise me with an update for it like let's say tomorrow 😛 now that I have edited everywhere, main hak se update maangungi
😈