tellycrazy thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: 7thHeaven

me too . . . this is the side of Maan i love as well . . . i mean yeah he is adorable when he is all goody goody but well, this side was what made me fall in love with MSK in the show as well . . . infact after Darcy he is my fav fictional character😆 . . . Darcy will always take the cake for me . . . i LOVE HIM TOOOO MUCH . . .

Ahh, Darcy😳😳 Isn't he the dream man of all young ladies?😉 I'd like to think that Maan is a desi version of Mr.Darcy as he has almost all the qualities of the Pemberly's master😛 Considering it that way you might not have to choose between Darcy and Maan😃 What say?😉
592851 thumbnail

Originally posted by: tellycrazy

Ahh, Darcy😳😳 Isn't he the dream man of all young ladies?😉 I'd like to think that Maan is a desi version of Mr.Darcy as he has almost all the qualities of the Pemberly's master😛 Considering it that way you might not have to choose between Darcy and Maan😃 What say?😉

well then that's a decent deal . . . i love this Desi version of Darcy . . . and yeah indeed Darcy is the dream man of all young ladies . . . who wouldnt fall for his charm😉
592851 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Dilsay

What an awesome update.👏 So Maan knows about Meha................What made him to throw his love and his child out of his life???😍

Hay gurl u r playing with our patience............Jaldi say unfold the suspense yaar..........
Continue soon

sorry darling but suspense will not unfold so very easily . . .😃😉
punjabi.princes thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 5
great update
oh he does know about Meha...he's soo possessive ! lol
con't soon
angullgrl91 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
ooh! greatttt part! cant wait to read the next part! so excitedd hahah :)
sweet scorpio thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
awesome!
now i think the reason 4 maneet's separation is arjun!
continue soon!
592851 thumbnail

Originally posted by: sweet scorpio

awesome!

now i think the reason 4 maneet's separation is arjun!
continue soon!

NOPE😆
Audiwalia thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
So he knew he is a father of Meha..... But if he still love her than y he leaved her.... Y he said he hate her???
mallu.crowe20 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
niceeeee part
as u said we dont want to jump int conclusions
waiting for the next part
do continue
simi91 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
even though there part
but maan cant see geet