Different
Con soon
Thanks 4 da pm
Ishia thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: ksgforever10

hey ishu...

awesome I must say.. well I can see two timing... but he's loyal to both... hehe.... that's a bit weird and I must say it's an innovative idea... really loved it... please add me to your PM list.... and update the next part ASAP....😊

Hmmm u kind f figured out Armaan even b4 his intro.. hmm interesting i must say.. but u should wait untill u really know him very well...

Thanks yaar....... hope u enjoy reading it....
punamluvshilpa thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
hey ishu....welcome with new ff....i suggest a name"where is the heart?"
punam
araja1234 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3
awesome part. Complete it soon
qt4ever thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Awesome story
pls pm me too
Ishia thumbnail

Originally posted by: anamika2010

hey ishu....welcome with new ff....i suggest a name"where is the heart?"

punam

Thanks punam.. Hmm where is the heart interesting yaar... but.. something.. missing kuch aur in between the lines mein soch ki bolo na

558278 thumbnail
wow that was amazing! but i didnt get a pm! pleasee add me to ur pm list! and as for the title - how about secret lover?

hehehehehe - i got that based on the prologue lol

edit-----

hehe if it was from armaan's POV it could have been like missing my mistress... LOL

hmm if u dont want and cheating type titles, then..

-pyaar ya saaza

-pyaar ka saaza

-bewaafi

-Is it enough

-How long

-Where is this going

-Point of this love

-Kuch Majbooria

hehehe so many mmore ideas floating around in my head...if u want more, or none of these fit the bill, let me know what type of titile u wanted and I can help :D
Edited by ammy_ka_ashu - 14 years ago
Ishia thumbnail

Originally posted by: ammy_ka_ashu

wow that was amazing! but i didnt get a pm! pleasee add me to ur pm list! and as for the title - how about secret lover?

hehehehehe - i got that based on the prologue lol

edit-----

hehe if it was from armaan's POV it could have been like missing my mistress... LOL

hmm if u dont want and cheating type titles, then..

-pyaar ya saaza

-pyaar ka saaza

-bewaafi

-Is it enough

-How long

-Where is this going

-Point of this love

-Kuch Majbooria

hehehe so many mmore ideas floating around in my head...if u want more, or none of these fit the bill, let me know what type of titile u wanted and I can help :D

Ashu first sorry yaar.. maaf karo na... agali baar pakka i'll pm u re...

tittle.. wonderful hai yaar..
Hmm secret lover .. hmm secret love ... .. kuch majooria, is it enough...
i need a title which displays riddhima's love n armaan's helplessness.. Kuch majbooria is super.. but something.. yaar

Hazel-eye thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
hey Ishu post ur earlier ff links too if it is of AR..Looking frwd 2 read dem too