come back soon iram i wanna finish this :P🤗
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 5th Oct 2025 - WKV
SAB KUCH HOGAYA 4.10
GALATI HOGAYI 5.10
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 5, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Truth, lies and delusions of Geetanjali - A tribute from Gen4 pankhas
Ranbir and Deepika in the airport shuttle.
Twinkle taking dig at Alia?
What a joke this is!
Twinkle Khanna looks horrible! What did she do to her face?
♧Bigg Boss 9 Discussion Thread♧
Katrina Kaif copied Madonna, Mariah having a baby at 42
Veteran Actress Sandhya Shantaram Passes Away
Baby girl it is 🩷 - Sshura Khan and Arbaaz are proud parents.
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 6, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
come back soon iram i wanna finish this :P🤗
heyy i dont kno yur name sorry but im zarqaa :)Originally posted by: kawaii hime
I went to Heaven, found out there that you and Zarqaa were spamming this place so came to check it out!
I know na!!! I love it tooo! <3 Wait till my requested avi comes out...😍
Originally posted by: zARqaa_X
heyy i dont kno yur name sorry but im zarqaa :)
u wanna help us finish this place😆 ut i warn u this is strictly 18+ 🤣 if u read the last 10-20 pages u kno y🤣🤣
Originally posted by: kawaii hime
I went to Heaven, found out there that you and Zarqaa were spamming this place so came to check it out!
I know na!!! I love it tooo! <3 Wait till my requested avi comes out...😍
yeahhh!😃Im Back, did u miss me :P
Yhh, Rida wants us too finish of this today :p
ohh you requested a Soulmate avi?? Make sure u show me the avi :)
btw i watched the first episode of City Hunter, and LEE MINHO IS HOT!!!!!☺️
nice to meet you too 😊 trust me even hanging out wiv swanz aint enough to handle wot we had been tlkin bout 🤣🤣 read the pages u will be in shock how us under 18's can tlk like tht 🤣🤣Originally posted by: kawaii hime
Hey Zarqaa! I am Maisooma. We haven't actually met. But nice to meet you! 😃
Sure, why not? And what 18+? You don't know, I hang around with Swanz way too much. SO I know how to handle that stufff 😉
Originally posted by: zARqaa_X
nice to meet you too 😊 trust me even hanging out wiv swanz aint enough to handle wot we had been tlkin bout 🤣🤣 read the pages u will be in shock how us under 18's can tlk like tht 🤣🤣
Is there anyone interested in reading ArSh(Armaan-Shipa) ff, it's such a old show that I'm not sure if there any fans left in this forum.
Welcome to the new thread of Ranveer's unsaid feelings. Keep enjoying the world of Ishveer. Their unconditional Love, their friendship, their...
Hey guys, This is the place where you can request for comment migration. Please know that FFEs are going to migrate your comments. Rules - You...
Welcome you all to the new thread of RANVEER'S UNSAID FEELINGS #13 Keep Travelling in the world of ISHVEER LOVE Warm Regards sakshi ❤️ Index...
[NOCOPY] P U R I T Y O F S O U L S T E A S E R "bungle ke piche teri beri ke niche aha re aha....kanta laga!!!" The song was too loud in the...