-shamima- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Hmm so maan isn't going to set her free but he gives the reason that she is pleasure to him how sick but one thing runs in my head is who saved her that day by paying her hospital fee hmm and awe geet atleast got free from the khuranas torture and got a descent job too but still she has to be maans pleasure toy and I wonder why he was drunk anyways great update again keyama and loved the poem it was perfect can't wait to read more 😊
muskaan_cute19 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
ooooooooooooo loved ur update so finally she didnt let her go nd as cani say is this a hint that this is nt ss bt ff as she wud have leaved many wayz would have close 2 make it longer bt now we can go 4 more just sharing my thinking just nt passing any comment
now abt the update i quite like it that he didnt let her go showz sumthing further that myt he feels sumthing bt chalo lets c wat u have 4 us
like last scene k aatleast he drinked the juice kal or bhi bht kuch karega im sure lets c
du update ssoooonnnn
will b waiting wat nxt

palak13 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
its was awesome loved it update soon
Opaldews thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Fabulous update...👏

MAAN will defo. fall for her one day and that day is not too far hopefully....😉
he said GEET is here only for body pleasure, but i bet if now someone else touches GEET...MAAN will kill that person...!!*~ 😛

still its sad to see how MAAN behaves with GEET...😭

update soon, em really enjoyin' this...!!*~👍🏼

sonu4ever thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Great twist yaar. It has become less predictable. Poor Geet she will have to remain Maans toy

Do update soon.

Love

Humera
basicquestion1 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
i luv that how much maan wants , he can never get away from geet...
when maan refused to geet's departure, it made me remember when he was taunting her that how they were supposed to have child marriage, nothing was legal then but now it is.......even after trying he just cannot evacuate his brain n heart from geet's thoughts. he says stuff in hatred but it's still all about geet.
funnymonkey thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
hey could you pm me tooo
preethia thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
he didnt let her go...................wat a j***a**....................read some comments where they said that he loves her but i think its just lust.................when she wont b there and some lies which makes him to hate her is lifted off he will feel the remorse...................
sweet scorpio thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
i m just sick of this maan!
sweet cherry thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
hey can u pm da old rough1