371030 thumbnail
u r naughty as usual didi 😳
maanmeet1 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
good to c dem bck in der own house............esp for rano.........sasha stay good as u r now.........never take interest in maan's life, its a request..........i dont want anything coming between dem.........updates were so short..........bt i enjoyed it..........

maan is getting naughtier and geet supports him.............wht to say.......enjoying der love............pls update soon ..............thnx for d PM..........
CrazzyBusy thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
awesome udpate Muskan....so happy they are back to their old house....update soon
jazzerette thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4
Wonderful anniversary celebration!

Btw...just to let you know...I have alternate days evening classes apart from my regular daily ones....so I am not able to comment everyday! I am very thankful to you though that I get to read wonderful stories everyday before going to sleep.
sakadafi thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
The two of them are just so cute!! Am surprised being how famous he his, no one has realized the relation between Maneet...
Mrs.ZSK thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
uhhh that was an awesome update. i luved how at the end they both fell on their knees and held their ears so cuteeee!!!!!
Maan2Geet thumbnail
Great updates!

I love how Maan cannot refuse Geet. She is his reason for living.

Keep up the good work
maansee thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail

hi muski

awesome part.................. so they got back their house .lovely.......................loved maan saying mujko to sasural may rehna hai.................................... lovely ...................................... your writing is glowing day by day................... loved it muskhan............................ a standing ovation for your writing 👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏
seemamary thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
Muskaan u r tooooooooooooooooooooooooo goooooooooooooooooood Umaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaah.😆
JYOTESNA thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
nice one maan is so sweet yaar................