thanks 4 da pm

So its Maan is it? šŸ˜†
Thank you !
Preethi-Premi thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: jazzerette

Yeah yeaaah!!! This is for the update!!

Aweosme stuff preetu. Maan throwing his wieght around as a boss and Geet showing enough attitude that already makes me picture her as Mrs. Khurana, ab kis Khurana ki Mrs. banegi, only you can revealšŸ˜† Btw Sasha-Geet chemistry is sizzling🤣

ā¤ļøLoved the update!šŸ¤—

Thnak you pammi ji! I just love Sasha - Geet chemistry you know🤣🤣 I dont know how good i am in romantic stuff... i feel i am pathetic...🤢
Preethi-Premi thumbnail

Originally posted by: sharmake11

love it

lovely update
pls cont soonnn

thank-you-desi-glitters-35

Thank you dear...😊
jazzerette thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Preethi-Premi

Thnak you pammi ji! I just love Sasha - Geet chemistry you know🤣🤣 I dont know how good i am in romantic stuff... i feel i am pathetic...🤢

Nahi ji...why do you feel that?? Didn't you convince Pammi to date youšŸ˜›šŸ˜†

And seriously speaking, you are one of those that can love sweetly and deeply, I am sure it will reflect in your writing too.😊
Preethi-Premi thumbnail

Originally posted by: jazzerette

Nahi ji...why do you feel that?? Didn't you convince Pammi to date youšŸ˜›šŸ˜†

And seriously speaking, you are one of those that can love sweetly and deeply, I am sure it will reflect in your writing too.😊

Thank you pammi ji... Waise Date is still pending right! Waiting for your exam to be over... to avoid distraction you knowšŸ˜²šŸ˜†
tehzeeb25 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
awesum prt
thanx 4 d pm
Killer_DeviL thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Engager Level 4 Thumbnail + 7
welcome back
Awesome update
loved it
why geet veerji in jail
good maan come correct time and safe geet
pls cont soon
Preethi-Premi thumbnail

Originally posted by: tehzeeb25

awesum prt

thanx 4 d pm

Thank you dear.😳
Preethi-Premi thumbnail

Originally posted by: saniya456

welcome back

Awesome update
loved it
why geet veerji in jail
good maan come correct time and safe geet
pls cont soon

Thank you dear. Geet's Veerji being in jail will unfold soon. Are you assuming that its Maan?šŸ˜†
537048 thumbnail
Wow dat was a nice update and i loved it i know the guy is none other den the gr8 msk and precap sounds interesting do update soon