plz sana...reham karo..Originally posted by: Rocks.Dhara
me too waiting...bt pls keya jaldi karna...u see din sleep whole nit..!!!
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: India vs Oman, 12th Match, Group A at Abu Dhabi🏏
Mannat Har Khushi Paane Ki: Episode Discussion Thread - 28
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 20th Sep 2025 - WKV
Deepika starts shooting for King
Armaan has always been the victim
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 20, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Appreciation Post for Ruheen
🏏 Asia Cup 2025: Sri Lanka vs Bangladesh, Super Four, Match 1 Dubai🏏
Anupamaa 20 -24 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Veer Hanuman - Chat Club #4
Singer Zubeen Garg Passes Away
Aneet replaces Kiara in Shakti Salini
Book Talk Reading Challenge & Book Bingo ~ Oct 2025 Sign up open!
Fav contestant this year?
Downfall is Real! No one even cares for SPA pics this year
Homebound - OSCARS 2026 Official Indian Entry
These were Deepika's demands for Kalki
Star Parivaar Ki Favourite Saas
“Why aren’t Bollywood actresses supporting Deepika? - Upala KBR
Akshay Kumar Is Back To Giving Hits
plz sana...reham karo..Originally posted by: Rocks.Dhara
me too waiting...bt pls keya jaldi karna...u see din sleep whole nit..!!!
me too can't wait😳Originally posted by: kashndsel4eva
yay cant wait
Geet- it suppose to be special..... She speaks in her baby voice. She looked so cute. Maans football. He really wanted to hug her & pull her cheek... But of course he couldn't do that now...Otherwise she will take the advantage to eat the cake. Maan snaps out....
Maan- Geet! Hurry....
Geet flowes maans order...... She started to feed him the cake while she drooled & making puppy face.
Maan- this is so good. Perfect. Really.... You are missing out.... Geet start it to drink her saliva... Her mouth was so watery....
Geet- I hate you. Geet mumbled as she shoved another spoonful in his mouth... You are so mean.... Geet makes another cute sweet face... Maan smirkes by looking at her...
Maan- thats what happen when you break maan sing khuranas rules...... Geets eyes was watery........
Maan- this is just too good...... He started to lick round his lips. Geet observes him very carefully.... She also copies him..... Except no chocolate cake.
Maan- lovely.... This is the best birthday party ever....... Maan keeps an eye on her. Making sure she drools over it...... Then as maan nearly finished she couldn't take it any more... Geet tried to shove some cakes in her mouth. This failed miserably... Maan grabbed both of her cubby wrist and shoved the last spoonful in his mouth. Geet looked at the cake in shock... She lost her balance and fell across maans lap on her stomach...... Maan laughs........
Geet- I hate you... I hate you... I HATE YOU....... Maan rests his hand on her back and laughs louder...... Geet just laid there. Hiding her face on the bed.... Murmuring... I hate you......
Maan- I have a present for you.... He managed to control his laugh...
Geet- I don't want any present from you. You ate my cake.... Geet fed him all the cake. Left the plate on the side and took the glass full of water and helped him to drink......
Maan- hmm.... Anyway.... It's on that side of your bed..... He took the glass and left it on the side...
Geet- I don't want any.... She was angry and upset.... And most of it miserable.... She went under her duvet and hide her self. Crying..... Maan roles his eyes......
MaAn- hurry.... Because it will disappear..... He takes the bag from the other side and opens it.....
Maan- hmm.... Maybe shila would like it.... As you refused to see the gift....
Geet- go way.... She was still crying for a cake.... How pathetic maan thought.....
Maan- fine.... He pretended that he left.... Soon as she hard the door bang shut.... Geet sat up instantly.... Only finding maan smirking.....
Geet- I hate you.... She was embarrassed. You tricked me..... Then suddenly her eyes fell on her pink boots & the pink teddy bear....... Her eyes widens in surprise..... She takes the pink boots while maan comes and sits on the bed again....
Maan- do you like it?
Geet- hell yea.... OMG! Omg! OMG! I love you.... I love you.... I love you.....
Geet jumps up and hugs him tight. I love you..... Geet was over exited.... Then kisses maan on his both cheek tightly. Maans face went pink. How embarrassing he thought. Geet was lost in her big teddy bear and her boots........... Maan looked at her amused....
Maan- look underneath.... There is even your name....
Geet looks.... And he was right there was her name....To Geet...... From maan...... In gold & silver..... Geets excitement tripled over fraction of second......
Geet- this must be specially made.... She smiled.
Maan- yes... Took me a month to get in.....
Geet- I love you..... Geet jumps up from her bed and runs downstair to show it to everyone. Maan smiles.
Geet- mummmm..... Look I have my pink boots..... Mummmmmm....... Look....... Look what maan have brought me........ My favorite..... My maan brought me my favorite pink boots...................
Maan smiles.....
maan joins less of geets football practices Nowadays. He was too busy with his study. The 11th was too much stress. The amount of work lode was too high.....
Geet came round shila for overnight, a Girly sleepover when she over heard that maan will be leaving for for collage. Darji wanted him to stay way now then go far way for university. He was a bright student and future of the khurana company is in his hand. Maan completely refuged to leave but... He had no other option... He had to. Soon as the exam finishes he have to leave for two years in collage & Daejiz decision is final....
Geet- that's so sad....
Shila- who will help me now.....
Both hid behind the stair as they watched maan stood in front of Darji. Everyones face was miserable.... Maan was looking down. He wasn't happy to leave home now. Of course Darji knew the best for everyone.... He had no other option......
Maan walks in his room. Banging the door shut.
Avantika- I am not happy with pappajis decision...
Arjun- same. But you know we can't talk over him.
Avantika- why don't you talk to mamaji!
Arjun- I already have tried. No use.
Avantika- this is ridicules.... We have to try again....
Geet and shila slowly pops there head in maans room....
Geet- you go in first....
Shila- no you...
Geet- no... You.....
Shila- no....
Geet was shaking. His anger is always out of control.... He hated anyone taking his life time decision.... He does not approve or gave the permission to anyone. He makes his own decision.
Maan was scribbling on the paper. He was taking his frustration on the poor paper.... Geet walks in.... And sits on his bed. Her leg hanging. He was looking at the paper on his study table angrily.....
Geet- umm.....
Maan didn't look at her.... He was frustrated....
Geet- umm.... She coughs.....
Maan snaps- WHAT IS IT?..... he shouts ..... Geet jumps with his sudden anger......
Geet- oh... Me......
Maan closes his eyes And fist to control his anger...... He realized he was taking it out on poor Geet.....
Geet was about to run out in fear when she hard maans calm voice... You could stay...... She smiles at him.... A big smile.....
She sits on his bed again.....
Geet- Ap kab javoge?
Maan- in 3 weeks.....
Geet- oh no.....
Maan- hmm.....
Geet- I made a list for you......
Maan- what list.... He was curious... He was going way for years.... maan doubt that any holiday... Or any family function he will join.... And here she made a list.......
Geet- my list. What I want you to buy for me.
Maan smiles.... Does she even realize I am leaving for two whole years.
Geet- and I also added something for shila... Dev... And Vicky... And something for avi... Oh and ...
Maan- bas.. Bas... Bas..... It seems like I am going way on holiday....
Geet- ha... Holiday to hi....
Maan- hmm....
Geet- you staying way from all of us.... Peace... I can't wait until my 16.... I will also go way.....
Maan- aca.....
Geet- ha.... I aske mama.... She said I can go exactly the same place as you.... His football spoke in a sweet voice again.... He wanted to pull her cheek so badly... And he does.....
Geet- ouch!!!!.... I hated it when you do that.....
Maan- I won't be able to anymore... So three weeks.... Making most of it.....
Geet smiles.....
Maan- why do you want to go same place as me?.... He wondered....
Geet- so I can experience the same thing as you.... She smiled'.
next- geet finds out the truth'😒
Hey guys, This is the place where you can request for comment migration. Please know that FFEs are going to migrate your comments. Rules - You...