Bigg Boss 19-Daily Discussion Thread- 30th September, 2025
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 1st Oct '25
DADI AS BOOTH 1.10
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 1, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Swara Bhaskar..someone who dared to say it out loud #respect
Budget Single Digit : 7 cameo openings.
True Face of BIAS & NEPOTISM!
My Box Office Prediction for Sunny Ki....jo bhi hai.
Which faces u r fed up of watching
👻 The Manuscript Marauders 👻 BookTalk Reading Challenge October 2025
What are the professional achievements of gabhira
Gen 5- Major Discussion Thread
Official Teaser - Tere Ishk Mein - Dhanush Kriti Sanon
Sonam Kapoor is in her family way ? (2nd baby)
Mihir extra marital affair
Deepika & Farah Khan; Some Serious Tension !!! 👀
The Wanderer Planet
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 2, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
🎉 New Fun Quizzes Are Live on India Forums! 🎉
SRK Enters Billionaire Club
its nearly 20 days since u have updated thisđ
di.........u forgot abt dis????
..........waitingđ
Part 19
Mumbai welcomed them with a shower, the day they arrived it was drizzling and the view was poetic, they had renovated a bungalow which Pratham had purchased years back,
The first week went by settling down, renovating the office space which once Dev had purchased as investment point of view; he had placed Ads in the papers and interviewed many; soon he selected a few and started his first project that was of renovating a existing local train station at Navi Mumbai.
Meera was too exited about all this, she was not able to come in terms with the fact that Maan changed so much;
Meera: what help you need
Maan was out of town when Geet shifted in the apartment and when he came back to find that she went away without telling him he was annoyed.
Geet was very worried as to how Maan will take her shifting to the apartment that to when he was not around;
Rajji had told her that he was back and Meera told that he was in a black mood.
Maan angrily looked at the mobile, it was 100th missed call, and he was annoyed that she left without informing him and now she is calling him non stop;
There Geet was hell worried; her eyes were swelling with continuous crying and her thumb ached due to redialing but she did not stop and tried.
for the first tym me commenting here and that too over a sad update . . . not fair *pouting* . . . i was so excieted for this update after the previous precapđ . . . i expected something lighter but you did this . . . he yelled at herđ . . . but he was angry but she was cryingđ . . . it was sadđ . . . so the next update will see THE MSK đ . . . AYMđ and no longer the sweet guy but i like him anywayđ . . . plz update soonđ