Dadi: looked at them from out side the ICU window & smiled as both were asleep
Meera: Dadi did you talked to DR
Dadi: yes i did he said his back is badly hurt , as the bone is broken he is not able to move.
Meera: how much time it would take to recover
Dadi: Dr said he can't say that.
Meera:how you will tell this to him,?
Dadi: i don't know .
Meera:dadi you know him since child hood he never want to take any one's help. even his hand was cut he would do his homework by him self , when ever i use to try to help he .Maan use to say "Didi there are people with one hand how they manage"
Dadi: beta that is scaring me ..he was irritated when he was not able to sit ..he almost shouted..
Meera: it is another test for Geet how she managed it.
Dadi: my child had not seen his this face she would be scared...
Meera: but she has to be strong..
Dadi: we are there for her.
Meera: yes we are...
DevMom ...entered crying.... " i told you this girl has evil fate see what happen to Maan"
Dadi: looked at Meera..i guess she was annoyed
Meera: yes ...
DevMom: "firstly she her self is sick now she made my son"
Dadi: pull her arm... "i respect you alot please don't create scene here."
Devmom: didi i was angry at that time but when i heard this sad news i could not hold myself just came back here.
Dadi: thanks for coming but make sure you don't say any thing that hurt Geet or Maan. otherwise i will not see what relation i have with you.
Devmom: why you are getting angry?
Dadi: because you have already created alot of mess by creating a scene of Geet's Fake illness.
Devmom :Fake
Dadi: yes few people like you who are jealous form the happiness of my children spread the fake news...
Devmom: open her mouth...
Dadi: Meera take her home ,see she properly have lunch then ask Adi to drop her to airport so she can go home by next flight.
Devmom: but i came here to give yo helping hand
Dadi: please i know my daughter is in your home but it doesn't mean i always ...
Devmom: bus bus i had enough of insult
Dadi: i didnot insulted you just showed you the mirror...
Devmom: i think you are not stable
Dadi: smiled "you better leave."
Devmom: walk out in anger...
Geet: dadi pull dadi arm
Dadi: what happen beta?
Geet: dadi Maan is getting angry.
Dadi: why?
Geet: dadi you come in
Dadi: looked at Meera & walked in room
Maan: dadi call Dr & ask him to tell me why i can't move?
Dadi:beta you will be fine?
Maan; shouted she is saying same you are saying same but why i can't feel any sensation in my legs?
Geet: looked at Dadi. she was scared of Maan anger.
Dadi asked Meera to take her out
Meera: Geet chalo mera saath
Maan looked at them . " Geet call dr at once ask him i want to go home"
Geet: but
Maan: bit loud do as i said
Geet: bit her lips ..looked at Meera
Meera: chalo mera saath.
they both walk out
Geet: whats wrong with him?
Meera: Geet he never like to be depending on anyone
Geet: but it is not our fault? was about to cry
Meera: cup her face "Geet we will look after him "
Geet: didi i just ask him do you want water he shouted .
Meera: hug her don't ask him .
Geet : didi why i am always tested ?
Meera:be brave the walk to Dr's room
Dr: is he fine?
Geet: yes he is ?
Dr: any problem
Geet: he is asking he want to go home at once
Dr: but
Geet: Dr he is very irritated if he will stay here i guess he will be more depressed
Dr: i know Hospital is not a nice place to stay.
Geet: i will look after him
Dr: i don't think you can as he need a attendant to look after him .
Geet: looked at Meera .
Meera: dr
Dr: i know few patients react but he has to daily do exercise .
Geet: i will take training.
Dr smiled. Mrs Maan i know you are a devoted wife but you can't handle him . he need a proper physiotherapist.
Geet:ok let us convince him . can i take him home?
Dr: ok but at your own risk.
Geet looked at Meera ."ok"
they walked out .
Meera: Geet why you are taking risk?
Geet: didi i can't see him frustrated like this.
Meera: pat her cheeks
they walk in room
Maan: looked at her "what happen?"
Geet: you can go home
Maan: ok he try to get up ...
Geet: ran to him wait let me
Maan: raised his hand"i will manage it "
Geet: "Maan please you are still hurt "she help him to slide to wheel chair .
Maan: looked at her
Geet: i am taking you on one sharat that you will listen to me.
Maan: looked at her in strange way."i never like to be treat as"
Geet: chup i am not treating you like any thing ,just asking you for my right as a wife .
Maan: try to smile but could not just gave a faint smile "wife "
Geet: chala placed her hand on his shoulder pushed his wheel chair out of hospital.
Dadi : smiled i think geet will handle him.
Meera: jee.
they reached home:
Tanu Mamoo aap aagai
Maan: yes beta
Ved: mamoo why you are on wheel chair?
Geet: beta his is hurt na
Ved: Mamoo didi cried alot
Tanu yes she was just crying .
Maan looked at Geet
Geet: you both started gossiping.
Maan: Geet bacha kabhi jhoot nahi bolta . don't worry i will take your didi class.
Geet: smiled.
Maan looked at flowers placed on center table .."GEET" shouted
Geet: who was trying to make him lay to down on bed "jee what happen are you hurt?"
Maan: throw these flowers out of room at once.
Geet: but Maan
Maan: do as i say or you too go out of room?
sorry readers for delay in updates . do tell me do you like this track or not .
leave comment if you like .
Edited by naddiya26 - 14 years ago