Jador thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Hey! Please complete it soon. Waiting to read the conclusion for this sizzler! Hope Armaan comes clean wit Ridhimma soon.
falcon.star thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 3
omg loved it... loved it to bits.... omg... its was helll hot yaar... n i tell u secret i got Hot while reading that love bit... lol. 😈...

plzzz plzz continue sooon n plzz plzzz just once before their marriage make Armaan call riddhima as " jaan " once..... plzzzzzzzzzzzzz

love ya

Taliah
shonagudia thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
He he Arman is Superman... 🤣 I loved it. The 2nd update was HOT HOT HOT. And yes loved Sanky also. Finally he understood. Credit goes to Padma 😉.
But ye kya you didn't let us know the secret of Tattoo.. Pls Pls next installment mein bol dena.. Dying to know what's written on his hand.. Guessed so many things ....
Complete it soon.
nikiksgian thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
girll ! u made my day !
this one was awesome dude ! its was sooo hot ! i loved it !
love yaa !
558278 thumbnail
ahh what's the tattoo say? i bet its like riddhima or basket or something....
lol

okay the incomplete part is awesomeee
caprigurl thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
OMG I blushed more than either of them i guess LOL
It was such a ..... erm ok I've used Awesome, cute, outta the world, Complete etc all these words beofre so i need to check up the dictionary for new adjectives :D
Ok it was such a SUPER Update :) SuprArmaan and all!
Must say you've a very very spot on sense of humor Rachna and that reflects in the lively banter thats gone on between these two nutters from day one of the FF

I've read many good FFs
But i havent read one that is as Fun and peppy as this one
Anytime you need a change of line from the Sciences that you study- switch to scriptwriting ji :-) You'll do great

Yaar Armaan ka Raaz pichle janam ka khol do - iss baar toh Kiss ne bachca liya 😳 ( And how Sigh😛) Next time Riddhima's definitely gonna be riled up if he continues being so locked up
Nice to see how you kept an intrigue element alive even with the full on romance 😆 )

And abhi yeh Incomplete hai?😲
YAYAY😃
Edited by caprigurl - 14 years ago
Sanaa629 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 5
SUPARMAAAN!!!!!!! LMAOO!!!!! simply awesuuuumm!! i didn't wanna comment till the full update!! BUT CRAP u GOT ME LAUGHING like an idiot in front of everyone..!!! No stress though...SUPARMAAN!!! AWESUUMMM!!!!!!! i thinkso far..i like it the best..!! though im pretty peeved off that he didn't tell her the problem..i wanna know too!!
here-i-am thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
loved the part
but tatoo raaz is still not out
or yeh kya all of sudden ridhima lands up at gupta house from armaan's arm
she was trying to be super armaan😆

jiyaa_m thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
complete it soon

i feel it should be superrachna
SankiPagal thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
thatw as an amazing upd88888.god i jus luvd it.......... n more than ridz blushing. i was blushing li hell as if all that5 conspired b/w me n armaan... omg. i wish it was me. ohkz sorrry i shudnt get wild n shameless .. i guess ammy is rubbing it off on me...hehehhee