Wow AMAZING UPDATE .................... BUT TELL ME SAMMY WHAT ABT HER TREATMENTS ? IS SHEGETTING ANY OR SHE IS GOING TO DIE SOOOON ? 😭
Thank you so much for your comments dear. You will find out everything within the next chapter. 😛
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 10th Sep '25
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025- AFG vs HK 1st Match, Group B, Abu Dhabi🏏
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sep 10, 2025 EDT
MAIRA AGAYI 10.9
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025- Ind vs UAE 2nd Match, Group A, Dubai 🏏
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sep 11, 2025 EDT
How many more chances for Janhvi Kapoor!!?
Should Janhvi Kapoor Join India Forums
Karisma Kapoor's Kids Move Delhi HC
KIARA EXPOSED 11.9
"I don't like women who are too thin" : Bipasha Basu
Anupamaa 10 -11 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Navri and her eternal victimisation
VICE PRESIDENT OF INDIA- CP Radhakrishnan
When Love Finally Grew Up ~ A Rumya Three-Shot [Completed]
🏏Cricket Forum Banner Contest Announcement🏏📢
Wow AMAZING UPDATE .................... BUT TELL ME SAMMY WHAT ABT HER TREATMENTS ? IS SHEGETTING ANY OR SHE IS GOING TO DIE SOOOON ? 😭
Originally posted by: MaanEET_FAN
most beautiful wedding...........
i loved the way u wrote..........loved maan......nd the way he wanted geet to understand that she is still independent... that she is not ill...............this update brought tears in my eyes..........really very beautifully written.............👏👏
Originally posted by: cooldude10
You leave me speechless. 😳 ILOVEYOU. This can't be the end ofcourse 😆
awwwwwwwwww Sammy! A wonderful part once again!!!
Maan is such a sweetheart!!! And Maaneet are just adorable!
I loved the wedding you've written out for them. How perfect and heartwarming! I've literally been "awwww"-ing throughout both parts in this thread.. and once again awwwwwww!
So, Maaneet are officially married? Gosh, its funny to think of their initial meeting and then this union.. lol ya know what, it is sad that you're bringing this ff to an end, but I tell you what it aint ever gonna end for me - heck not until I stop re-reading previous parts and what not lol its always gonna be here, so it'll always be enjoyed!! Also, I trust the way you'll be wrapping it up and Hope and wish and am threatening you to start a new one super soon!!! (...plzzzzzzz?)
For now though... I let you know that the care you've shown Maan to have for Geet is truly something special.
I loved this moment So much in chap.34:
'Your already sharing your tears with me' he whispered, 'and I'm still here, waiting for you'.
hayyye, this fictitious character makes my heart feel all gooey inside!
and also, LOVED Geet's mention to Maan not to shave his stubble hehehe - that'd defo be a request i'd share too ;)
Lovely Lovely Lovelyyyy updates!! xxxxxxxxxxxxmwah!* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *I read the last update on ur previous thread + of course left a comment there too, before I popped by this thread... just thought i'd paste the comment here as well 😉
awwwwwwwwwwwww you cow!!! u made me cry again!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! lol
How do you do it?? That was so beautiful!
Even during such harsh circumstances, u slip in the humour though. I'm shaking my head of course in amusement, its really cute lol I read this twice over - cos I felt like it ok! I'd been off IF for a week, and suddenly when I come back i'm treated with 3 updates from ur ff and I wanna take in the parts slowly, even though I wanna rush to the next one like straight away!!!
The starting scene with Geet on the bed, truthfully speaking, was just unbearable. Sam that wasnt cool. Her struggle, and Maan's pain at watching her like that... aww :(
"Her blurred vision could not prevent her sight from overlooking the splendors of natures divinity. A gasp of awe escaped from her lips as she looked at the flowers scattered around the grassy lawn. "
You know when something awes / overwhlems you so much, that's literally all u can do.. ^^ that's how I felt when I read your update... You don't leave me with much to say. It's difficult to pen down the beauty of nature, and all my words fall short when I wanna tell u how brilliant you are as a writer.
The part was So touching. Such Lovely work Again hun!!
*big hug!*
Saz
xxx
Samiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiirrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrraaaaaaaaaa😆🤗 .
Absolutely outstanding chapter....... whoooo hoo👏Hun....... you described the wedding so well...... like a fairytale....He's so romantic and caring........................ hai you killed me yaar😆Wow......he built her a house......so cute...Maan loves her so much he had faith in her to walk down the aisle by herself...... so touching....... she realises how m uch she means to him....... and the strength she gained just by doing this is amazing.....I really hope that this is not then end......please keep updating hunKeep it up👍🏼
that was honestly a magical update!!!
haiiiiiii - onli in my dreams can i imagine such a dreamlike wedding - hahah the house - yh wen u mentioned it a few updates back i had a feeling it wud be maan's idea!!!!! loolawwwwwww hes soooo sweetooooooo man ur gna end it soonermmmmm okkkk but onli on one condition - if u write another soonxx
Originally posted by: shruthiR
Thank you for a long update😊That was a beautiful and very touching chp.Maan surely did make sure that Geet had a fairy-tale experience making it a day she'll never forget.He fulfilled all her wishes,how much more loving could one get?Looking forward to the next chp so pls update soon.
I had so much trouble coming to pg 7...!!!! 😡 But all my attempts were worth at last...!!!😳
I literally started crying when Pinky told geet that Maan wished her to walk on her own and the tears didnt stop...😭😭😭 The music adding to my sadness....!!!!🤢
I have heard that when all the wishes are fulfilled, one is ready to die....I hope you are not going to write something as gory as Geet's death....🤢🤢🤢
Originally posted by: -shabnoor-
Hey Samira,
I know it's really late of me...to comment on your FF when it's nearing its end....I thought of posting a comment but then till that time...you would have updated your next chap ! So I felt I'll be able to comment only when this FF ends...but my good luck I can comment today !
Coming to your story....I'm in love with it...gosh its unimaginable...the loss of loving someone dear is too hurting....I really don't wanna experience it and that to too soon !
You've pictured the whole plot beautifully .....the characterization and everything is awesome !
And what I really loved was the CONCEPT it is Awesome....I've read so many FF's but none like this....and the way you've described is more beautiful ! 👏 loved it the you took out the pain that the person suffering from Cancer...it touched my heart....and condolence from my side...I'm so sorry I read you dad passed away due to Cancer...Hope his soul rests in peace !
Coming to the current update it was marvelous ! The whole wedding was ethereal and the confession ...I'm speechless...truly Geet's condition is heart-wrenching but then I'm really happy she has Maan by her....love is really a great support !! I had tears of both joy and sorrow reading this update !
I can't say more ......All the Best !!
Take Care,
Fatima
Originally posted by: Starry_night
That was stupendous! It was brilliantly written.....just perfect! Awesome wedding.....his fulfilling her wishes.....mind-blowing! Do continue soon.
Ending the FF......that's sad......but then all good things do come to an end.....hope you will come up with another one.....lolz.....
Parth,Adnan and Ketaki version I dedicate this to my friend Sydell who wants the Parth,Adnan,Ketaki version of the movie Hum dil de chuke sanam...
This story has been inspired by the 2002 Malayalam film Nandanam, and was written at the request of Jasminerahul. It is my humble attempt to...
[NOCOPY] Hello readers! I am Aditi, I have been writing stories here but this is my first short story on RiKara. Alike, you all have been...
From the author's desk : Welcome to thread 6! I started to write this story years ago when the show was live and now when I look back on what...
Introduction Although the family background of this fiction is the same as of the original series, there are slight changes in the plotline....