happy deewali and enjoy part 6...
now Geet and Maans love story is going to start....
Geet Pinky and Adi went to the garden'
They looked around'no one was there'
Geet: now tell me whats' going on between you guys'
Pinky: di' who'
Adi: Geet'I love Pinky'and I can't imagine a life without her'
Geet shocked'what you love my sister'when did all this happened'
Geet to Pinky: and you love him too'
Pinky: haan di'he's my life'after you left he came to our house'
Our parents told him you are living with aunty in delhi now'but he didn't believe it'
Adi: I know you won't leave without telling me'
Pinky: he asked me and I told him everything'we started to meet each other'and after sometime he confessed his feelings'
Adi: and he confessed to'
Geet: awww'so cute' I am so happy for you both'she hugged both of them'
Geet: Pinky have you told our family about you and Adi'
Pinky: no di'
Geet: I am going to tell about you and Adi'
Pinky: no di pls'
Geet: why? Adi is the best'they won't find a better man than Adi for you'
Pinky: it's not our parents'his parents'
Geet: why will be they against ur shaadi'they are lucky to get u as their bahu pinky'I will talk to them'
Pinky: no di'it's not me'they like me'
Geet: then whats the problem Pinky'
Pinky: '.
Geet: tell me na' Adi you tell me'
Adi: '.
Bhabi: Geet you are the problem'
Geet turned and sees her bhabi and was shocked'
Geet: bhabi you know about them'and what do you mean by I am the problem'
Bhabi: han Geet I know'and his parents like Pinky'the first thing is you are older Pinky'they asked how can the younger sister marry when the older sister isn't'.second thing they scared that you'll run away with a stranger and blame our family'and that will affect their family too'third thing they know how you are and they are scared that you will do something to ruin our reputation and after Pinky wedding will that affect their reputation too'
Geet: what? That is stupid'how can they relay me to Pinkys shaadi'
Babhi: Geet we are not in London'in our village and especially in Adis family is reputation and honor is very important'more important than life'sorry Geet but you never cared about all these things'you always lived your life how you wanted it to live'but now Pinky has to face the consequences'
Pinky: pls stop bhabi'di isn't responsible'
Geet breaks down'she started to cry: it's all my fault'I am responsible that my sister can't marry her beloved one'Pinky trust me'I would give my life to unite Adi with you'
Pinky: no di'you don't have to do anything'she hugged her sister'
Geet: no Pinky'now it's your turn to fulfill your dreams'I was long enough a selfish'you happiness means everything to me'
Pinky: di don't get over emotional'it doesn't suit you'
Geet: stop making fun of me'Geet and Pinky hugged each other'and Adi hugged both of them'
Adi: I have to leave now'
Geet and Pinky: bye'
He left'Pinky and Geet and went in'Geet has totally forgotten about Maan and the car'
But Maan didn't'
He saw her coming'She has to pay for what she did'
Maan went towards her but suddenly his Dadi Ma called him'
Savitir Devi: Maan I am tired' we should leave now'bring me to our house'
Maan can't say no to his Dadi Maa' She has to pay later'He knows that she's from here'and they are staying 3 more days here'and to fing her in this village isn't a big problem for him'He and Dadi left'Savitri Khuranaa has arranged everything with the Handas'She assured them that Maan would say yes and the shaadi should take soon as possible'she will arrange everything'Sha has already called the Panditji for a date'he promised her to call her when he has a date'now her aim was to convince Maan'
Geet wasn't the first girl whom she approached for Maan'but Geet was different'all the other girl were behind Maan and others were scared of him'some of them wanted him for his money'and the main reason was Maan refused them'and Dadi said never something because she also thought they aren't right for him'But Geet she's perfect'She isn't interested in his money'she isn't scared of him'she can talk back to him' no wonder she was a journalist'Dadi Ma know the whole truth'Darji didn't want to hide anything'it's her life matter and he didn't want them to find out the truth from someone else'Dadi liked Geet's stubbornness'when she isn't the right one for him'then I am stopping to look a girl for him'if he didn't fall in love with her'he won't fall in love with anyone'but what is with Geet'would she fall in love with him'Maans can be unbearable sometime'his temper can overtake the control'but she knows Geet can control it'she hoped Geet will agree for this marriage and bring life into her house and family'
Meanwhile'.the Handas left also the pooja and went home'
Dadaji: Geet I want talk to you'
Geet: han Dadaji'
Dadaji: Geet we know you are living your life in London now...but we are missing you Geet'
Geet: Dadaji I know'I am really sorry for what I did'
Dadaji: it's ok beta'but we want you back'
Geet: I am here'
Dadaji: I know you will leave in 2 or three weeks'
Geet: han'I have a job an apartment there'my life is there'
Dadaji: but your family is here'
Geet feels guilty: but I can't stay Dadaji'you know how much I love my job'
Dadaji: I know'but you can work here too'Geet we have proposal for your marriage and we want to say yes'
Geet mouth hanged open: what'no no way'I am not going to marry a stranger'
Mohindar: you always did what you wanted for once listen to your family'
Geet: that is a matter of my life'it's not decision which you can make in a second'it will affect my whole future life'and I want to decide whom I am going to marry'so say no to the proposal'otherwise I'll leave tomorrow'
Mohindar: I can't believe how selfish you are Geet'you never think about our family or our reputation'
Dadji: Mohindar pls' Geet beta they are a very good family..do you know what an honor it is that they propsed to you'and how proud we are that you impressed them'
Geet: I don't care'Dadaji I have to confess something'in London someone proposed to me'
Mohindr: what...? I knew it'also it was a man...not the job'you left us for a man'
Geet: no how can you think that dad'I met him in London for the first time'
Everyone shocked'
Dadaji: who is it Geet'
Geet: dadji'woh'woh'his name is john and he's English'
Everyone more shocked'
Mohindar: how dare you? He started to slap Geet'
You ruined our familys reputation'
Geet cried'
Dadji fall on the sofa'everyone of the family ran to him'
Arjun(Geets brother) and Brji(Geets cousin) shouted: Dadaji'
Geet also ran to him'but her mother stopped her'
Mom: Geet leave' You've done enough damage'
Geet: lekin mom'Dadaji
Mom: bas geet...go now'
Geet went to her room and cried a lot'
She lied on her bed but couldn't sleep'after sometime Bhabi and Pinky came to her'
Geet: is he all right now'
Pinky: ya he's fine'
Geet: what should I do? I am not even two days here'already the problems started'I I bring only misfortune'
Bhabi:then why don't you agree for this marriage'you aren't saving our familys honor'you are also helping Pinky'.
Geet: I am helping Pinky'
Bhabi: haan Geet' I heard that the famil who proposed you is really rich and well known'and when Adis family sees that our elder daughter of the house is married in such a family'then Adys family would beg for the hand of Pinky'everyone will be happy'but Geet I know you want to live your own life and you don't care about our family' so do whatever you want'but Geet pls inform us befor you leave'I can't see my family again shattered'we were suffered enough these two years
Pinky: pls Bhabi stop'don't make di feel guilty'she has her dreams'and she loves someone else'I can make a comprmise'I can marry someone else'
Geet: but you love Adi'
Pinky: yes but di'I won't do anything against my family's wish and Adi also'
Geet felt guiltier'now she made a decision for her family's sake'
Geet went to Dadji's room'
Mohinda stopped her'but Geet went to Dadji'
Geet: sorry dadji for hurting you but...i have to tell something important'
Mohindar: I have said enough Geet'
Geet: pls dad listen to me'I am agreeing for the shaadi'I will whoever you want'
Dadji and famil are happy'
Dadaji: really Geet but this James guy'what about him'
Geet: john I will say no to his proposal dadaji'don't worry'he will understand..
Dadaji: thank you beta'
Geet left the room'with teary eyes'
PRECAP
*SHAADI*
*SHAADI*