sweetdesire thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: jannat4ever

gosh this sounds like a dhamki...welll told you na jaana will try i have two days and ya unwanted relatives...toh i m trying see nw going to write something...happy

It is a DHAMKI My Love and that dangerous one😛...(u noticed the red color na😉)...Jaldi se update karo nahi toh u know me very well😡...aare ek baat toh batana hi bhul gayi...you know aajkal mujhe Spamming ki ajeeb si aadat lag gayi hai😉... tohh u know na what I mean...😈
gupta.aditi20 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

hey

when are you going to update??????????????????????????

helen_of_troy thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
pls update soon ...
and if possible please add me to ur PM list
jannat4ever thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 4

hey dear
i m working on update and will post it on Saturday or Sunday...or may be Friday depends on how much free time i will get tomorrow and day after tomorrow...😛

KaJen_addiction thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
jannat plz updt dis ff yaar
kitna time ho gaya!
plz plz plz updt soon. waiting eagerly...
jannat4ever thumbnail

Hiii Friends...🤗

Hope you all are fine...well as you all know today is a very special day of our life's...yes today is the day when the most hottest ..handsome hunk has entered in our life's as DR. Armaan with Dill Mill Gayye...20 August 2007 was the beautiful day...and today we are celebrating 4th anniversary of Dill Mill Gayye...and to celebrate this occasion this part is dedicated to Dill Mill Gayye...Love, Dosti, Emotions...i will put up the installment right now and other half will post tomorrow as i haven't finished the end of next part...hope you all will be here to celebrate this most beautiful day with me...😛...will reply to all d comments today and tomorrow...i have mdae this siggie on 4th anniversary of Dill Mill Gayye...feel free to use..if you like it...😳

Scroll down after d update as i have replied to comments and still replying as few r left

plz do comment frnds,
SILENT READERS PLZ PRESS D LIKE TAB...and comment for once atleast...it would n't take much time and if u reserve a post den plz let me knw here when u edit it...ND

as well as thnx to all of u who pressed d like tab nd for ur wonderful comments...thnx a lot...i love reading ur comments ...they always encourage me in improving my writing skills..😛

UR LOVELY COMMENTS ALWAYS MAKES ME HAPPY...THNX FOR SUCH WONDERFUL COMMENTS ...

ND SILENT READERS PLZ PRESS D LIKE TAB...and comment for once atleast...it would n't take much time ...😉...ND IF I MISSED ANYONES NAME DO TELL ME FRNDS...😛

PS:- If any of you would like to receive a PM please add "Jannat_PMacount" to your buddy list

Take Care

LOTS OF LOVE...

JANNAT...😳

Edited by jannat4ever - 14 years ago
jannat4ever thumbnail

Installment

Recap - "I mean …I wanted to apologize to her…..shonna what I did for her was just dance and singing I never seduced her….just" Armaan stopped as he realized what he was saying and hurriedly looked at Riddhima whose eyes were boring into his asking thousand questions

"KAH FAS GAYA MAIN?????" thought Armaan as he looked at Riddhima and Shilpa

Shilpa was confused as she didn't get what he was trying to say

Where as Riddhima felt as if HE cheated her... used her for their benefit………….

continue...

Armaan sighed and taking a deep breath

"Listen Ammi it's not about Riddhima.……….It's about Shonna...the one who is totally depends on you...you are the one who can tell her about right and wrong...who needs you now...and you have to make sure that she doesn't repeat this bundler... For that you have to show her truth and make her realize what is actual reality & differences." thought Armaan and giving it final thought he continued

He took her hand in b/w his palm and started

"Listen Shonna remember one thing you can get anyone by your looks and b..body but only for a period of time...not for whole life...coz neither looks nor anyone's good body stays with them forever...its heart what stays with you till your last breath...heart is the only way to get your love...looks and body can help you win your love but they are not sufficient for whole life to make your love stay with you" he fumbled with words but still tried to explain to her as good as he can...but still he was feeling unsure whether his talk was making any sense or not coz he himself wasn't any philosopher but he knew for Shilpa he was and still and will be her guide...

Shilpa looked at Armaan with moist eyes realizing her mistake. …..She felt more guilty.

"And today what you saw in Sid's eyes wasn't love for you Shonna ..it was...was...just...lus..arrr...i mean attraction" he sighed he was about to say lust but stopped himself for making more clear...

Shilpa was stunned for few seconds on the other hand all eyes were set on them... all silently agreed with Armaan...

No words came out of her mouth ….she felt rotten... Lack of words...a tear rolled down on her cheek...she looked up and saw Sid looking at her. She tried to read his eyes but failed...She thought maybe she wasn't that good in understanding someone...but what she didn't knew was that Sid tried his best to hide his emotions...

Both stared into each other's eyes

She saw him as he nodded in yes and blinked his eyes …...she sighed tiredly and turned her attention back to Armaan when she got answer from Sid...who also agreed with Armaan

"Forget everything Shonna just tell me one thing not for today but for your whole life can you get Sid's love just by your b..body??? I agree looks are also important but more than that its your beautiful and pure heart which matters the most...looks attracts two people and heart connects two people,...it's you who have to decide what you want in your life just mare attraction or connection"

He rubbed the tears with his thumb which fell down from her eyes

"If you want his heart which I know you want..he chuckled...you will have to do the efforts from your heart. ……Not like this …..Where just coz of your act every single boy was looking at you with lu..lust"he completed while fumbling with words...as he never had this kind of open talk with her but for the her.he knew he have to do this...so that she realize what she wants and what she did...

From the corner of her eyes she saw Sid again nodding towards her ….

"I lost him again even before I got him" she thought and bit her lower lip to stop the pool of tears which were ready to come out any moment...

"Stop That.."she instantly looked up at Armaan hearing Armaan's voice and saw him pointing at her lip..she quickly stopped biting her lip

"i m so..sniff...sorry A..sniff...Ammi...you are right..i want everything to be perfect and for that I only want his love not some attraction" she whispered so that only Armaan could hear her words but she was wrong as Sid had heard all her words

But Sid pretended as if he didn't hear a single word of her...

"Ok no more rona dhona...i m sorry too for behaving like a rude pig and jerk" said Armaan and got up from his chair while pulling her up with him...

Suddenly Shilpa hugged him...she clutched his shirt into fist and sobbed...Armaan knew what she must be feeling to assure her he patted her back and putted his arms around her

throughout the conversation Riddhima didn't said anything...she was looking at Armaan and Shilpa...she saw them hugging each other but she was in her own world...where she felt cheated …...used by Armaan...his words were enough to break her heart...

Sid sighed and looked at Riddhima who was looking down now...he felt bad for her...though he knew Armaan didn't said all that intentionally but still he felt if Armaan wouldn't have ignored his heart while speaking to Shilpa...there wasn't any need for him to say all that about Riddhima …..That he didn't did anything for her...he could have easily explained to Shilpa how both are totally different situations...

Anji shook her head looking at Shilpa and Armaan who were lost in their own world...can't they for once behave like matures...too much to expect???...she knew Armaan was right but rather than controlling the situation he damaged it more by his overboard anger...but she was happy the way he finally told Shilpa that Sid is not in love with her...and she can't force him into any relationship coz by this she can stay with for some time not for whole life...she herself wanted to talk to Shilpa about this but she knew Armaan is the best person to handle this sensitive matter specially when its related to Shilpa...Anji laughed as she remembered the time when other students around them used to think Armaan and Shilpa as couple …...gosh she felt them crazy …..how the hell it can happen...she knew Armaan can never fell in love with Shilpa not coz she is not perfect but she is more than perfect...she still remember armaan's lines he said

"I can't harm her Anji...she is very important to me...you know she is so nave always asking about my views on anything and everything...can I lie to her that I'm the one made for her???? When we all know I'm NOT ….this will mess up our friendship...we both never felt anything for each other rather than the right of friendship, Care, possessiveness that no one ever dare to harm any of us...and don't we all know she has loved only Sid...

He looked at Anji and continued "...i know I'm her life support but it's not the only thing which you need to stay together...you need the sparks...love...unknown power which pulls you together whether you want or not...the feel of togetherness..."

Armaan hugged Shilpa more tightly wrapping his arms around her securely assuring her of his presence...and laughed as he remembered shilpa's words...

"Almaan...Shid na mu..mujhe a..acha lata hai...wo bada wala acha...lub wala" he chuckled at the memory of their 2nd standard talk...secret talk according to both...

he is sure that she loves Sid but he knew that Sid is not sure about his feelings for Shilpa and respecting his feelings Armaan never forced him but now he promised to himself to make Shilpa stronger so that if Sid doesn't feels for her anything...She can move on...and not to forget keeping an eye on her love-showing-acts...

Shilpa breathed deeply and sighed

"Finally after a long fight...this patch up feels so good as in back to home kind feeling...this was her home...safe home..." she thought.

she knew no one can harm her when she is b/w them ...than why the hell she believed others who are nothing for her... she scolded herself for listening to o0thers and hurting him...she knew she was at the fault and was glad he said all this to her...maybe she should control her feelings...she knew it will hurt her but wasn't this was already decided b/w them??? "Nothing matters only their friendship matters"

a tear escaped from the corner of her eye...and she felt her heart aching in pain...but as soon as she felt armaan's grip tighten around her...she realized no matter what he will be there...to take care of her.to tell her nothing will go wrong...as always No Fear When Armaan Is Here...

Rahul looked at all and smiled this is what he calls life...back to square one like always...Together...it doesn't matter how much they fight or how bigger fight turns...this patch up matters the most...after all they are friends or better to say attached souls... from when they didn't even knew how to talk properly...he was very worried when he saw Armaan losing his temper but he agreed to what Armaan said...but still he felt bad for Shilpa...Shilpa who according to her was right...finally everything is back to normal………His smiled more seeing muskan's relaxed face...he knew she hate fights but they can't band the fights after all they are humans...

Muskan felt Rahul's gaze on her...she looked at him and gave him smile with moist eyes...

"first time ever I was very worried coz I had never seen Armaan losing temper that too in front of Shilpa...but this time he was right……What Shilpa did was out of border...that's why I always had a soft corner for Armaan in my heart...always respects him like Big Bro...cute, naughty, very Devilish but still hell mature when comes to tense situations...i knew he is the only one who can show her right path...i m happy that finally she got a right lesson …..." thought Muskan and winked at Armaan who gave her his dimple smile making her smile more wider...

but somewhere deep down she felt bad for Shilpa...losing your love in front of your eyes wasn't a best time or idea specially when he stays in front of you 24 hours...but Sid doesn't love her and they can't force him for this...

Her chain of thoughts broken by Rahul who hugged her from behind

"Everything ok...no one can separate us...neither any fight nor any disaster...don't worry..jeena marna sath hai...toh fir darne ki kya baat hai" whispered Rahul in muskan's ear and gave her a light feather kiss on her ear making her shiver...

Atul smiled at Anji seeing everything back to awesome...

Atul looked at the love birds Muski and Rahul who were looking at Armaan and Shilpa…he laughed …..Felt happy seeing the fight atmosphere turned into calm one...that's why they are together...no matter how much you fight...so right you are …..Last thing which is the most important one is Patch up. Forget your egos...give up the tears...and just pull each other into a tight hug...

Suddenly all stopped their thinking session...as they realized there is some announcement going on for them

"Armaan, Riddhima, Rahul, Atul, Anjali, Muskan, Shilpa and Siddhant please report to Principal's office immediately"

They heard the announcement and groaned

"Yar can't he let our poor souls rest in peace for a single day???" asked an annoyed Armaan

"Oh plz don't ever expect this from him…."responded Sid

"Par yar jab dekho bulate rehte hai……….i mean hume dekhe bina unka din nhi jata kya??? Jab dekho meetings, announcements, emergencies…………arre aur bhi students hai jo vaille hai like loser Yuvraj…use them for something good once in a while" said Anji who was equally exhausted

"I'm telling you guyz if I got another shock today na than I'm gonna kill him…….bhad mei gya contract….jaan lene par tull gaye hai..i haven't study from past 10 days all coz of princi's i-m always- ready-to-give-you all-attack mode " shouted Rahul in middle

Riddhima looked at them... least interested in them or princi right now………she sighed and looked at other side to control the emotions she was feeling all of sudden. Anger was clearly visible in her eyes. Which were filled with immense rage….

She asked herself untempth time "didn't she knew this before………these all are crazy for each other…than why she is feeling so empty and hurt by armaan's words……does it matters to her so much.."

She felt all eyes on her and looked at them ……….saw them looking at her with raised brows

"You OK???" blurted Armaan before he could stop his mouth but he was worried since he had said few things to Shilpa…….which he never wanted to but situation made him say all that… …he had seen the hurt and pain in her eyes and felt bad………..but he reminded himself………

Nothing and None is More Important than Rainbow

She didn't said anything just walked out of Audi leaving others shocked and baffled but they got the hint that she going to Princi's Office

They followed her…..and entered in Princi's Office Cabin

"So howz life going???" asked Billy

"Time doge …….toh life jaygi na" yelled Anji mentally

"Quite Good sir" replied Atul

"Good…….howz practice going???" he asked again

"jaan lele bacho ki" mentally screamed a baffled Sid who was shocked by princi's guts

"Great" replied Muskan with half smile seeing Sid literally ready to bust out

"OVER???? " asked Riddhima in cold and dangerous tone scaring the hell out of princi

"wh..what??" he asked unsure of what she was talking about

"Your-KBC-Session…." She retorted making other shock out of their wits ……….their jaws dropped till their knees……….

"I don't have so much free time to waste in these so called emergencies……..it would be better if you try to come to the point"

All looked at each other their eyes nearly ready to pop out...

"Riddhima what's wrong with you??? Are you ok??" asked Armaan bewildered by her tone and anger…...ok fine they were equally worn-out coz of princi but hello …wake up he is the principal...

"Don't show the fake concern when I and you both knows very well how much important I'm especially for you...so cut the crap..." she snapped furiously making Armaan more stunned

All looked at them like statues

Princi decided to come to the point

"well...umm I called you all to tell you that today evening at 7pm you all are leaving for Goa for promo shooting of concert.so be here with your luggage at sharp 6:30pm…you all will go from here only" said princi but somewhere he was scared of Riddhima's anger …...he thought she was cool and calm girl but today she surprised him by her witty replies...

"Done??? Can I leave now??? And ya don't bother to wait for me...as I'm not coming...bye to all."said Riddhima in cold voice and was about to turn to go out when she heard his voice...

"Excuse me...let me remind you tumne bhi contract sign kia hai...you can't deny now...be here on time..or else" said Armaan and tried to threaten her

"Just Try me this time...i will make sure you get what you deserve...stay out of my way Mr. Whatsoever...i know what I have to do..and it's me who will decide whether I'll go or not...you don't dare to poke your big nose into my matters..." she hissed furiously how dare he …..Threatening her wasn't best idea...

Riddhima walked out of principal's office…..but other where like they had seen like Tsunami……..Armaan was the first one to recover …………he ran after her

Will BE CONTINUED Tomorrow Pakka G...😍

Again with lots of love, hugs and kisses...Congratulations for 4th anniversary of Dill Mill Gayye...

plz do long comment frnds and if u reserve a post den plz let me knw when u edit it......

Coming Up: -

He looked mortified ….

He ran as fast his feet were allowing him...the scenario in front of his eyes made his brain jam hammered

he looked here and there while running no one was their to help him...

"RIDDHIMAAA" He screamed as he saw them taking her away from him she was still away from him

He tried to hold her hand from the window but as their fingers just brushed he was pushed back by two strong hands

ARMAANNN ……she cried as she saw him falling on his back with a thud coz of sudden push

"ARMAAN HELP MEEE" she screamed in tears for help and tried to free herself from their grips but all her attempts failed

He kneeled down and stared at the empty road

She was here in front of him……asking nothing but help………

Tear fell down from the corner of his eye as he realized the loss

SHE WAS GONE ….WHERE ??? HE DON'T KNOW……….WITH WHOM???? HE DON'T KNOW……..

The pain was unbearable…….his head was spinning

He knew only one thing….and was determined for that ….NO matter how he have to get her back

TO KNOW STAY TUNED...

"RHYTHM OF LOVE IN TRUE SOULMATES"

Hiii FRNDS

luv you all...muahhh..
now plz leave your precious LONG comments, they mean a lot to me...nd any suggestion u wnt to give most welcome...😛

till tomorrow tata -bye-bye sayonara

** Do press like button if You Liked the above update and do comment **😆😆

na pasand ai ho update tab bhi like tab press kar dena...kitna time lgta h yar 1sec...😆

PS:- If any of you would like to receive a PM please add "Jannat_PMacount" to your buddy list

Take Care

LOTS OF LOVE...

JANNAT...😳

jannat4ever thumbnail
Replies To Comments

firstly thank u so much...😛 to all the readers who nominated me in FF awards section...god that was very shocking..as i wasn't expecting this..and from next update do hold your hearts as you gonna see true colors of Riddhima...positive or negative that you all will come to know on time...now back to replies

Originally posted by: sweetdesire

Heyyy...Yeeppiieee I am First one to comment ...As always(collar up)😉...Finally we get what we are waiting from Ages...Our Much Awaited Update...Gosh Sweetheart...itna Wait...but As I know the Reason so maaf kiya tumhe😛...ok now coming for the update...Superb My DSS👏...Simply Amazing...Right from the start...Gosh Our Armaan and his Anger...I Myself got scared yaar...Poor Shona...Have to bear Ammy's Anger😭...But it shows how much Armaan care for his shona...And what can I say about Shona...she is one of its kind...she is actually inspired by Armaan...god😲?..Armaan was right...KAHAAN PHASS GAYA BEECHARA?😆?..But Shona is indeed very nave and innocent...Love the way Riddhima knock some senses in Armaan mind...But Armaan The Great again created a new mess...he unintentionally hurt Riddhima😕...Poor Soul...feeling bad for her...Lets see what will happen next..so you better updated soon otherwise you know me very well😈...And OMKSG the Precap...so scaring and interesting yaar...plzzz do continue soon...thanks for the PM...take care...😊

Lots of Love

GEET

(UR JAANA)

PS: Someone also want to say something to you...😉

Hey Princess,

How r u My Love...?..just Love the way you write👍🏼...keep it up the good work and makes me proud as u do alwazzz😊...take care...Love u 1,2,3 raise to infinity...❤️❤️

Take care

urs Angel

Hey Jaana...wow...long comment ha...good and mam as you know i tried my best to update par hamesha kuch na kuch gadbad ho hi jati hai...thanx a lots for the lovely comment jaana...as you already knows how important ur comment is for me..toh i will not give speech on that...and oyye stop threatening me varna...😈...and ya special thanx to angel...awww so much appreciation hayye...😍...😳

take care
lots of love
jannat

Originally posted by: MONIKAluvsAR

yaay first time on IF i'm second to comment

wow what an amazing part it was i was so lost in reading that i dint realise when it start n ended ,when it ended my exp.was inne jaldi ended but when i scrolled up i had to agree with u iit was a very long part n thnx for giving such long part .now coming to part man armaan's anger i also got scared i'm feeling sad for shona poor she has to suffer armaan's anger but i'm agree with arman she shouldn't did al this but why riddhima got scared seenig armaan's anger is she upto something ...yaar seriously i wanted to punch that guys but our ammy did this n i was enjoying the fight my angry yong men ..atleast riddhima gave some peice of mind to our ammy ..omg what he did he created blunder man sid is right ise kahten hain apne pair pe kulahdi marna..i'm feeling bad for riddhima ..armaan shud think before speaking ab kya hoga ...n i realy enjoyed AJ's dialoge's he is so sweet..omg ur preview scared me who kidnapped riddhima ..what they wants from riddhima u seriously give me a little heartattack with ur preview

Hey Monika...😛
Thank god u agreed with me yar...the part was hell very long one and ya this one is also very long...thanks a ton for such a lovely comments dear i really need your support and appreciation... and not to forget criticism for improving...

take care
lots of love
jannat

Originally posted by: akshad

Amazing part...

armaan is over protective...
feel bad for riddhima when armaan says that he dont like riddhima nor he love her...
but finally riddhima feels something for armaan...
waiting for more ar romantic scenes...
precap was so scary yaar...
eagerly waiting for ur next update...
thanks for the longgg part...
thanks for the pm...
update soon...
love
akshad😊

hey Akshad...😛
thank u so much for the lovely and not to forget long comment dear...

take care
lots of love
jannat

Originally posted by: Riarai2346

res

hey hi jannat finaly you updated ha
you need long comment na f9 then bear with my mistakes
by the way i hope you are f9
no i come to the part

firstly i became scared reading armans anger he was very angry and the way he punch that both guys
i felt bad for shilpa she is too nave she did dance to impress sid
i love the AJ dialogue between the whole scene
i felt very bad for riddhima
arman should think before speaking he said too many harsh word to riddhima
but i hope that not cr8 pob between riddhima
i am eagerly w8ing to no about riddhima,what she is hidding from the whole gang
and the presap thats the bit scary yar
hey i am not good in words so this is coment which i can w8
now egerly w8ing for more(i no i am greedy but what can do)
love
ria

Hey Ria...😛
thank u so much for the lovely and such long comment dear...i loved it...hehhe so be prepared to give long comment alwayz

take care
lots of love
jannat

Originally posted by: ksg_farhan

finally u update this ff.
Awesome part.
I love it.
And shocking precap.
Cont soon

Hey Dear...😛
thank u so much for the lovely comment

take care
lots of love
jannat

Hey Dear...😛
i think u forgot to unres. ur comment...😳..pls do it soon

take care
lots of love
jannat

Originally posted by: shilpI007

hey jannat...yeyyy finaallyyy u updatedd...thank u sooo much...okay come to the part...awesome part as usual👏⭐️👏...loved ittt so much...OMGGG armaan ka gussa...he was hell angry n didn't know kya bol rha hai...poor shilpa n she was inspired for armaan n thats funnly...but armaan hurt ridz n thak God ridz give him peice of mind...OH MY GODD promo is so much scary...plzzz don't do that...nwaitng next part...thanks for pm shona...plzzz continue soon

Hey Shilpa...😛
thank u so much for the lovely and such long comment dear...i loved it...thanks a lot for appreciating so much...😛

take care
lots of love
jannat

Originally posted by: vidu87

hey jannat

wow such an awesome update
luvd it 2 d core
but
itna scary preview
plz cont soon

Hey Dear...😛

take care
lots of love
jannat

Hey Dear...😛
i think u forgot to unres. ur comment...😳..pls do it soon

take care
lots of love
jannat

Originally posted by: qt4ever

I m so glad to see u back! Missed u a lot!
Gr8 part darling!
Ooo...armaan is so short tempered!
The precap is intriguing!!
Updt soon

Hey Dear...😛
aww i missed you tooo...dat too very much...

take care
lots of love
jannat

Originally posted by: zARqaa_X

awesome part! woah armaans anger was scary... ooh the precap is making me nervous now! continue soon x

Hey Dear...😛
you are scared na toh better give a long comment this time aur else next part wud be more scary...u see devil side of me...😈

take care
lots of love
jannat

Originally posted by: Wish_Al

Shilpa Is So Innocent
I Feel Bad For Armaan Bechara Kaha Phas Gaya
I'm Waiting For the Next Update The Precap Really Sounds Damn Interesting Please Update Soon and Yeah Sangini Too
😃

Hey Dear...😛
thank u so much for the lovely comment and ya now will write for Sangini.but hey it will take time...so this weekend is booked for Sangini's update..😛

take care
lots of love
jannat

Originally posted by: youth_showsfan

aaaww i loved d update

it was ausum
loved armaans caring nature fr his frnds
felt bad fr shilpa nd riddhima
bechaara armaan sachi phas gaya
hope armaan realises what he said
nd clears it out with ridzy
the precap is damn interesting
update super soon
nd thnx fr d pm

Hey Dear...😛
thank u so much for the lovely comment yar

take care
lots of love
jannat

Originally posted by: Stupidcupid1234

Loved the update
Continue soon

Hey Dear...😛
thank u so much for the lovely comment yar

take care
lots of love
jannat

Originally posted by: vaishiksg

hey... finallly u upd8ted after a long time... a very nice part... shilp did deserve that colding... bt i felt horrible for ridhima... i hav no idea... wid wat plan she has cum over here... n who the hell is troubling her

Hey Dear...😛
thank u so much for the lovely comment yar..and wait for few more updates than you will get to know...what Riddhima wants...and why she came in Delhi

take care
lots of love
jannat

Originally posted by: LOVEDMG-AR

Hi Dear,
Firstly welcome back
And i am very happy you updated
after such a long time hehe.
Now coming to the part
It was just amazing
Felt bad for shilpa.. but good that everything is fine now
And poor ridz..
Wow precap was shocking and interesting also
Looking forward to the next part
Update soon
Thanks for the PM sweetdesire 😊.

LoveSurat

Hey Dear...😛
thank u so much for the lovely comment yar...

take care
lots of love
jannat

Originally posted by: Amona

looobed it...

1stly lobed da banner...its beautiful...n sooo nice...
den da part...
its faaab...lobed da way armaan scolded shilpa...it really showed dere bonding in rainbow...
bt wt he said 4 riddhima wz bad n heartaching...
looobed da whole prt n w8ng 4 da nxt as precap is tooo appeaing...
welcm bk again...
AMOON

Hey Dear...😛
thank u so much for the lovely comment yar...and aww thank u for appreciating d banner

take care
lots of love
jannat

Originally posted by: prachi_mjht

Atlast u updated yaar

that was really mindblowing update

thanx for pm

\contnue very soon

when r u going to continue Sangini yaar, I m dieing to read that one

Hey Dear...😛
thank u so much for the lovely comment and ya now will write for Sangini.but hey it will take time...so this weekend is booked for Sangini's update..😛

take care
lots of love
jannat

Originally posted by: niki.5

Hey Jannat

Welcome back and truly u r back with bang dear
Omg what a update u rock dear👏
I love each and every thing in the part, every secene love it from the core Of my heart
Love the gang's bonding especially SHILPA-ARMAAN's friendship
Aww armaan is so possessive about RAINBOW that was just vaow⭐️
And Riddhima scolded Armaan for shouting on Shilpa that was so sweet
After all she is riddhima😃
And anjie's dialogue ''you will both get silent treatment from all of us for a month'', and riddhima's dialogue ''your 6 pack are for marketing?'',and when riddhima said''they are alien for sure'' and when sid said''big time lier''😆
When armaan said he does not love riddhima was seriouly fun, i love these most.😃
And Riddhima feels jealouse when armaan hugged shilpa aww so sweet
and Armaan's two dialogues were my favourite''how the earth i inspire U?'' And the one in end''kahan fas gayya mai''?😆
And precap seems so interesting
Now Please do continue sooon
With lots of love
Nikita

Hey Niki...😛
thank u so much for the lovely and such a long comment love...omg i m on cloud 9 yar..hehhehe so much tarif...😛

take care
lots of love
jannat

Originally posted by: divi1oct

Awesome part..

Loved it..
Thanx 4 d PM..
Continue soon..

Hey Dear...😛

take care
lots of love
jannat

Originally posted by: jiyaa

actually i really loved the precap

why shipla so much n why she such a dumb

the part was nice i really love jolous ridz hwww poor ridz armaan broke her heart

update soon

Hey Dear...😛
thank u so much for the lovely comment...and yar she is not dumb..she is naive...a person who always stays in so much love and affection... she knows they all are here to take care of her...but soon you will see mature part of her...😛

take care
lots of love
jannat

Originally posted by: anshara

hey awesome part luv it

precap is so intresting waiting 4 da next part
cont soon nd add me to ur pm list plz

Hey Dear...😛

take care
lots of love
jannat

Originally posted by: lavanya_armaan

great part !

thnks alot fr d pm !

Hey Dear...😛

take care
lots of love
jannat

Originally posted by: Diyan

finally ur back with your update

great update jannat..really loved it to the core
the precap was indeed shocking...
continue soon!

Hey Dear...😛

take care
lots of love
jannat

Originally posted by: shristi sarda

awesome update...

and wat a shocking precap...
thnx for the pm n update asap...

Hey Dear...😛

take care
lots of love
jannat

Originally posted by: swetha10

Awesome update...finally ridzi has some feelings for armaan...

hmmm precap looks scary n interesting.. continue soon

Hey Dear...😛

take care
lots of love
jannat

jannat4ever thumbnail
sweetdesire , LOVEDMG-AR, RabiaKSGKaJen

- aww thank you for wishing me...love you ...😛

Originally posted by hotKaJen

jannat plz updt dis ff yaar
kitna time ho gaya!
plz plz plz updt soon. waiting eagerly...

hehehhe loved the way u said kitna time hogya hai...lo ji kar dia update happy...😛

take care
lots of love
jannat

Originally posted by luv_ar

wow i go threw ur fic n its more then just awsome
plz di add me in ur buddy n pm list
ashvini

Hey Dear...😛
will add u now

take care
lots of love
jannat

Originally posted by Riddss

nice parts
continue soon

Hey Dear...😛

take care
lots of love
jannat

Originally posted by ammy_ka_ashu

omg this was so super amazing! loved it! cont soon please!

Hey Dear...😛

take care
lots of love
jannat

Originally posted by gupta.aditi20

wow...
it waz an awsome update...
n surely a long one.. hehehe...
woo... loved armaan's anger too...
but one thing is for sure only ridz can handle armaan's anger...
i also felt bad for ridz... poor ridz...
n what is her mission... i have no idea...
although i felt ridz has some relation with shilpa... but nothing clear...
n the best part waz ridz waz getting jealous... after fighting...
n also the promo is quite shocking ...
ridz is actually kidnapped or some sort of dream...
cont. soon
luv \
aditi

Hey Aditi...😛
thank u so much for the lovely comment...hope u got few answers in today's update and few will be in next updates...

take care
lots of love
jannat

Originally posted by cutiepreet

hey Jannat...:)
finally Welcome back..:)
the part was awesome..:) i loved it... but awww i feel bad for Ridz..:(
Armaan fully told her on her face that he doesnt even like her n has done all this impression thing for rainbow...:( that was heartbreaking..:(
but i hope he realizes his mistake soon enough..:)
cont soon...:)
plzzz update Sangini..:) waiting for it badly...:)
luv Preet <3

Hey Preet...😛

take care
lots of love
jannat

Originally posted by praachi248

Good update dear... and missed you. But you know what I am still not in your PM list 😭... could you please add me?

Originally posted by rtjks

Nice part.

Thanks for PM.

Update soon...

Originally posted by friends_4dream

nice

Originally posted by araja1234

Awesome part. Precap is little bit scary. Thanks for the pm

Originally posted by DRarmaanfan

nice part

Originally posted by Anam Ali

Gr8 Part
Cont Soon

Originally posted by zara-20k

awesum uptd dear

Originally posted by anvitasri

great update and thx for pm.now plz update sangini.

Originally posted by xooni

wow... nice update nd a very intresting precap!!!
thnx for the pm

Originally posted by anuraag111

its a very nice part continue soon😊

Hey friends...😛
thank u so much for the lovely comments and ya now will write for Sangini.but hey it will take time...so this weekend is booked for Sangini's update..😛 and prachi sorry yar wil add u now...😛

take care
lots of love
jannat

Originally posted by soniaraheja

omggg yayy u updated...
it was mindblowing...
waht can i say about the update...
it was very touching to ma heart...
loved it loved it loved it...
my god ARSH are so ADORABLE...
one minute they are accusing or fighting and ond one min the are hugging eachother...
hate yuvi jerk and his gang...
how dare they played their cheap trick on our innocent shona...
awww loved the way ARMAAN consoled SHONA...
and as usual loved the backgroung commentery of RAINBOW so much...
hmmm hope SID understandd shilpa...and love her like crazy...cozz she is made to be loved...
and oh no what did armaan DO to riddhima...
omgg it pained ridhima alot...hisss harsh words to her...
poor ridhima... kahan phas gayi...
but plzz reveal suspense soon...what ridhima is hiding... and that to related to ARMAAN nad gang...
plzzz update soon...

Hey Dear...😛
thank u so much for the lovely comment yar...😛it truly made my day...

take care
lots of love
jannat

Originally posted by charmingkiller

hey soory i m late tooo comment
first thnk u sooo muchhh for da updateee
second loved da way armaaannn reactd he shw to b a trueee frnd
third pooorrr shilpaaa
awww my baby :(
fourth i m quite shockd dat sid dint reactd much i mean he deid bt i ws expecting a little more frm him
fifth update sooon

Hey Dear...😛
thank u so much for the lovely comment yar...😛

take care
lots of love
jannat

Originally posted by -RabiaKSGKaJen-

Luckyy I Didnt Miss Any Part.
I Love How Armaan Is The Only Person Who Has Da Right Ovaa EveryOne.
+&& That They Need Permission :P
Riddhima Has Couragee!
Pheww He Calmed Down.
+&& Consoled Shilpa.
Armaan Tu Kahan Phas Gaya??
Feel Bad For Riddhima! Pleaseee Update Super Soon!

Happy Birthday Jannat.
May All Your Wishes Come True.
Have A Blast.
Love You Loadss x

Hey Rabia...😛
thank u so much for the lovely comment yar...😛and thank u sho sho much for wishing me...😳

take care
lots of love
jannat

Originally posted by anumeha_rajat

sooo sorry for the late comment..

but simply amazing part..

gosh..armi ka gussa tu...

but loved it alot..

n precap is more amazing..

continue soon..

thxn for the pm...

Hey Anumeha...😛
thank u so much for the lovely comment yar...😛and its ok as i know u will surely comment whenever u get time toh its totally fine...😳

take care
lots of love
jannat

Originally posted by frumaan

Hai. i am sorry for the late comment. i didnt recieve the PM😳. hence i didnt knw u updated. anywayz the prt was awesome.luvd it😃. and i hate armaan for hurting rid so much. how can he say her to stay away.it sure pierced my heart. and the precap was sooo terriifying.plzzz update soon and plzzz update talaash soon to. i am its no 1 fan.luv ur writingluv ya loads jannatPlz add me to ur pm list😳luv yarumzi

Hey Rumzi...😛
thank u so much for the lovely comment yar...😛and its ok as i know u will surely comment whenever u get time toh its totally fine...and sholly i don't know how i missed u....hope it wont happen again...😳 thank u so much yar u truly encourage me for me writing more and more

take care
lots of love
jannat

Originally posted by hotKaJen

just awesome!
fantastic part!
thnx 4 giving such a long part.
but padhte padhte kaise khatam ho gaya pata hi nahi chala
i didn't like when armaan scolded ridz like dat. poor ridz. feeling really bad 4 her
updt next part soon. precap is interesting. i m getting curious 4 next part
cont super soon
thnx 4 pm

Hey Dear...😛
thank u so much for the lovely comment yar...😛... thanx 4 encourage me for me writing more and more

take care
lots of love
jannat

Originally posted by karanjen071

hey jannat...girl seriously u r too good...u leave me speechless...i always think to write long comments like u want but once i am done reading ur update...i m just speechless its tat good...i mean all the emotions tat u bring out n on top of tat u upload pics of their expression its jst too good...n i hope u exams went well...update soon..:)

Hey Dear...😛
thank u so much for the lovely comment yar...😛...and oye don't seek for bahanas...do comment that too long one...main itni lambi update likhti hu na.. and thanx a lot 4 encourage me for me writing more and more...😳my exams went well rest depends on result...😉

take care
lots of love
jannat

P.S - Sorry if i didn't replied to anyone... according to me i did replied to all the comments..but still if i missed anyone..do tell me...

take care
lots of love
jannat
sweetdesire thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Yeepiie I am the first one as always...kya karun ab toh aadat si ho gayi hai First aate aate😛.😳...First of all toh Thank you so much for considering my request🤗...I so love you My Sweetheart... you are indeed A gr8 friend and a Awesome human-Being (After all friend kiski ho😉...)...Now coming to the installment...Awww cho chwet...Loved it to the core...As I said earlier this installment is the best update till date👍🏼...The way you Show ARSH moments...I was like...Awww...Armaan😍...Hayeee how someone can be such a sweetheart yaar...The way he handled whole situation and most important Shona...Beautifully written👏...Just adore and admire ARSH and RAINBOW friendship...and you know you was 100% right...Body is not at all a way to get anyone's love...what matters is HEART❤️...Armaan and his way of Pacifying Poor Shilpa is just treat to read...And that Sid😕...Why is he behaving lke a jerk...we all konw that he feels something for Shona so wts point in hiding it yaar...RM are cute as alwazz...Aww the flashback moments of ARSH is too adorable😃...Armaan is indeed her support-system...And Riddhima and her Anger...woohooo...Poor Princi...he got Scare😛..kon nahi hoga jab Ridhima jee itne gusse mein hongi toh...Wow Goa-trip...Sound interesting and fun-filled yaar...Really looking forward to it so do continue soon...and the comment on 2nd installment is on another page...go and check that out...Take care

Lots of Love

GEET

(ur jaana)

Edited by sweetdesire - 14 years ago